Coex Mall - وجهة سياحية شهيرة للتسوق في سيول عندما تزور كوريا

â € <التسوق ، الأكل ، الترفيه في مكان واحد. لن تعرف الشتاء في شهر ديسمبر.
â € <
â € <

Starfield COEX Mall مدخل إلى مكتبة Starfield COEX

نعم فعلا! المدخل إلى Starfield COEX Mall. الوقت للخروج من البرد.

يعتبر COEX Mall أكبر مركز تسوق تحت الأرض في سيول، كوريا الجنوبية. يقع المركز التجاري الهائل الضخم في جانج نام المركزية ، عند تقاطع طهران و Yeongdong Dae-ro ، مع توقف خط مترو سيول 2 في محطة Samseong التي تتصل بمول COEX. تقع محطة Samseong على بعد مواقف 3 فقط من محطة Jamsil ، وترتبط محطة Jamsil مباشرة بـ Lotte World.

يستضيف مركز COEX أكثر من معارض 200 وأكثر من عدة آلاف من الأحداث الدولية كل عام. المفضل لدي هو صالون سيول للسياراتالذي يقام كل عام. يضم COEX مول COEX و COEX MICE. وهذا يشمل الفنادق والمعالم السياحية ومراكز التسوق والمناطق الترفيهية ، إلخ.

يُعرف المول أيضًا باسم Starfield COEX Mall ويحتوي على كل شيء يحتاجه السائح. لن تحتاج أبدًا إلى مغادرة المركز التجاري ، فهناك الكثير لرؤيته والقيام به. إنه مركز تجاري واحد يلبي أذواق الجميع.

مركز كويكس مول ميجا كاونتر الرسمي متجر مارفل

متجر Marvel Store الرسمي أدخل 6. لديها بضائع لطيفة مارفل. جلب مبالغ اضافية.

المركز التجاري يحتوي على حوض السمك COEX، أكبر أكواريوم في كوريا الجنوبية يحتوي على كائنات 40,000 من بعض أنواع 650. كما يوجد داخل مركز COEX مراكز مؤتمرات وقاعات عرض ومحلات ومطاعم وملعب وبوتيكات ومسرح سينما ومركز ألعاب فيديو ، وهو بمثابة منطقة كاملة للطعام والترفيه والثقافة للسائحين والسكان المحليين على حد سواء. داخل مسرح COEX Mega Box هو متجر Marvel الرسمي ، مع شخصية بالحجم الطبيعي من Iron Man تحية لك عند المدخل!

يشاع أن كثيرا من المشاهير الكوريين يتسوقون في مركز كويكس التجاري. ستعرف ذلك عندما ترى حشداً من المشجعين الشباب يتبعهم بكاميرات DSLR المقربة.

إذا كنت محظوظًا ، فستلتقي بشخص كوري شهير أو المشاهير يعقد جلسات توقيع. كما يتم تصوير البث التلفزيوني في مركز كويكس التجاري ، مما يجعل المكان حيث التسوق وتناول الطعام مجرد بداية.

لديها مساحة أكثر من 154,000 متر مربع ، 144,000 متر مربع من هو في الطابق تحت الأرض واحد يقع تحت مركز سامسونج دونج التجارية. مما يجعلها واحدة من أكبر مراكز التسوق في العالم تحت الأرض. يذهب مركز التسوق الضخم من محطة سامسونغ إلى الشمال ، ليصل إلى معبد بونجيونسا ، وكله تحت الأرض.

مطعم كويكس مول المطبخ الفيتنامي

الكوريون في انتظار تناول المأكولات الفيتنامية الأصيلة. المطاعم معبأة.

لقد وجدت صعوبة في اختيار مكان تناول الطعام بسبب العدد الهائل من خيارات المطاعم. نعم ، هناك العديد من المطاعم الموجودة داخل مركز كويكس التجاري. بلا مزاح.

رأيت المطاعم الكورية والصينية واليابانية والتايلاندية والفيتنامية والتركية والغربية على غرار الوجبات السريعة ، بيتزا هت ، كولد ستون كريمري ، المقاهي وأكثر من ذلك. يمكنك تناول الطعام والاستمتاع بالمأكولات الكورية التقليدية في الأطعمة السريعة. كما ترتبط مراكز الطعام في متجر هيونداي متعدد الأقسام الموجود في الطابق السفلي أيضًا بمركز كويكس التجاري.

تحديد موقع خريطة دليل الملاحة الرقمية التي تبين لك مكان وجودك داخل المركز التجاري هو شيء سوف تحتاج إلى استخدامه. بخلاف ذلك ، لن تتمكن من العثور على أماكن مثل قاعة السينما ومركز COEX التجاري حوض السمك COEX. بسهولة ، يتم وضع هذه المساعدات الملاحة استراتيجيا في جميع أنحاء المركز التجاري.

إن التجول في مركز كويكس التجاري له إحساس راقي. ربما لها لأن فندق سيول بارناس وفندق إنتركونتيننتال سيول COEX يقع في مكان قريب جداً. يتصل فندق IHG Seoul COEX مباشرةً بمول كويكس من منطقة اللوبي الخاصة به. ويرتبط فندق Seoul Parnas أيضًا به من تحت الأرض ومن مستوى الشارع ، حيث يتجه إلى المدخل الرئيسي الأمامي للمركز والمداخل الجانبية.

مخازن COEX مول تحت الأرض

هذا الجزء من مول فيلت سلمية. هل ذكرت أنني ما زلت تحت الأرض؟

إذا كان الترفيه هو ما تبحث عنه ، فعليك التوجه إلى منطقة الأحداث ، حيث يتم تنظيم الحفلات الموسيقية والعروض وزيارات المشاهير. اطلع على متجر الكتب ، ومسرح ميغا بوكس ​​للأفلام ، وأكواريوم COEX ، والمحلات المعفاة من الرسوم الجمركية ، والكازينو الذي يحمل اسم "Seven Luck Casino" ، لمن لديهم حكة للعب القمار.

عندما كنت في الكازينو ، رأيت العديد من المقامرة التايلاندية والإندونيسية والمقامرة الصينية في المكان. يتصل الكازينو بمترو الأنفاق مباشرة إلى المركز التجاري عن طريق المصعد والسلالم. إذا كنت تقرأ شيئًا ، فانتقل إلى مكتبة Starfield الموجودة داخل Starfield COEX Mall واستمتع بوقت هادئ لقراءة كتابك أو مجلةك المفضلة.

للراغبين بالحرف الكورية التقليدية ، يقع متجر Haneol Craft في مركز COEX للتسوق. يحمل المتجر الحرف اليدوية الكورية التقليدية.

Starfield COEX Mall Library Store.

Starfield COEX Mall Library Store. أريد من مكتبتي الشخصية أن يكون لها هذا المظهر. كيف يحصلون على الكتب الموجودة على الرفوف المتوسطة؟

من الناحية الواقعية ، يمكنك القيام بكل ما تسوقه ، وتناول الطعام ، والترفيه دون مغادرة COEX Mall. هذا حقا عظيم خلال أشهر الشتاء الباردة من كوريا الجنوبية.

بالنسبة لأولئك المتعصبين KPop ، يقع مباشرة بجوار Starfield COEX Mall الذي افتتح مؤخرا متحف COX Artium SMTown. فإنه يعرض نجاح SM الترفيه الكورية Hallyu KPop الثقافة.

أصبح مجمع COEX ركيزة أعمال حيوية في سيول للشركات ، والحكومة ، والسياح ، والسكان المحليين. يجذب المكان الآلاف والآلاف من الزائرين كل يوم ، مما يؤدي إلى تدفق مستمر من الأعمال.

يعد مركز COEX Mall بالتأكيد واحدًا من أفضل وجهات التسوق في جانج نام ، والتي يجب زيارتها لأولئك في سيول كوريا. تأكد من زيارة مركز COEX للتسوق عندما تصل إلى كوريا الجنوبية! ربما ، سأراك ، ويمكننا أن نحيي بعضنا البعض.

اتجاهات: محطة Samseong (Take Seoul Line Line 2) اخرج من 5 أو 6. لدى محطة Samseong مخرج يخرج مباشرة إلى مركز COEX Mall. إذا غادرت في محطة Bongeunsa (مترو أنفاق Seoul Line Line 9) اترك Exit 6 ، اعبر الطريق وسر يسارًا (جنوبًا) إلى 120 m للوصول إلى مركز COEX Mall.

العنوان: مركز سنترال بلازا ، ستاربيلد كويكس مول ، بي إكسنومكس-إكسنوم إكس ، إكسنومكس ، يونغدونغ دايرو ، جانجنام غو ، سيول.

فتاة آسيوية ولها جرو لطيف.

فتاة آسيوية ولها جرو لطيف تبحث في بعضها البعض.

يرجى التعليق أدناه على ما فكرت به في هذا المقال ، وترك لنا أي نصائح مفيدة لجعله أفضل لك ، قرائنا. تفحص ال مسؤول "سيول كوريا قناة يوتيوب".



إنك أنت الذي يبقينا متحمسين للبقاء مستيقظين خلال الليل نحترق الشموع أثناء كتابة هذه الأعمال الفنية الأدبية الرائعة. هاه هاه! كان هذا "Coex Mall - وجهة سياحية شهيرة للتسوق في سيول عندما تزور كوريا"بواسطة Gyopo Oppa. Sarang Haey Yo! نراكم في المرة القادمة! القتال!

كتب بواسطة

عند عدم الكتابة ، يقوم Gyopo "TactiCool Reloaded" Oppa بعمل أشياء "TactiCool Reloaded".

قد ترغب في قراءة هذه التالي

>

Coex Mall – Popular Tourist Destination to Go Shopping in Seoul When You Visit Korea

Shopping, Eating, Entertainment In One Place.  You Won't Know Its Winter During December.

Starfield COEX Mall Entrance to Starfield COEX Library

Yes! The Entrance to Starfield COEX Mall. Time to Get Out of Cold.


COEX Mall is considered the largest underground shopping mall in Seoul, South Korea. The super-gigantic-enormous mall is located in Gangnam central, at the intersection of Teheranno and Yeongdong Dae-ro, with the Seoul Metro Line Number 2 stopping at Samseong Station which connects to COEX Mall. Samseong Station is only 3 stops away from Jamsil Station, Jamsil Station connects directly to Lotte World.

The COEX Center hosts over 200 exhibitions and over several thousand international events each year. My favorite is the Seoul Auto Salon. The COEX houses the COEX Mall and everything of the COEX MICE. This includes the hotels, tourist attractions, shopping mall, entertainment areas, etc.

The mall is also known as Starfield COEX Mall and contains just about everything a tourist would need. You never need to leave the mall, there is so much to see and do. It is a one-stop mall that will cater to everyone's tastes.

COEX Mall Mega Box Official Marvel Store

Official Marvel Store Enter 6. Has Nice Marvel Merchandise. Bring Extra Cash.

The mall contains the COEX Aquarium, South Korea’s largest Aquarium containing over 40,000 creatures from some 650 species. Also located inside the COEX Mall is convention centers, exhibition halls, stores, restaurants, playground, boutiques, a movie theater, video game center, serving as a complete food, entertainment and cultural area for tourists and locals alike. Inside the COEX Mega Box theater is the Official Marvel Store, with a life size figure of Iron Man greeting you at the entrance!

It is rumored that Korean celebrities often shop at the COEX Mall. You will know it when you see a crowd of young fans following them with their telephoto DSLR cameras. 

If you are lucky, you will meet a famous Korean celebrity or celebrities holding autograph sessions. TV broadcasts are also filmed at the COEX Mall, making the place where shopping and eating is just the beginning.

It has an area of over 154,000 square meters, 144,000 square meters of it is on one single underground floor located beneath Samsung-dong Trade Centre. This makes it one of the world’s largest underground shopping mall. The gigantic-enormous shopping mall goes from Samseong station to north, reaching Bongeunsa Temple, all underground.

COEX Mall Vietnamese Cuisine Restaurant

Koreans Waiting To Eat Authentic Vietnamese Cuisine.  Restaurants Are Packed.

I found it challenging to choose where to eat due to the sheer numbers of restaurant choices there was. Yes, there are that many restaurants located inside the COEX Mall. No joke.

I saw Korean, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Turkish, Western-style restaurants as well as fast food, Pizza Hut, Cold Stone Creamery, cafes and more. You can dine and enjoy traditional Korean cuisine to fast foods. The Hyundai Department Store’s food courts located in the basement also connects to the COEX Mall.

Locating a digital navigation guide map showing you where you are inside the mall is something you will need to use. Otherwise, you won’t be able to find places like the movie theater, COEX Mall and COEX Aquarium. Handily, these navigation aids are placed strategically throughout the mall.

Walking about the COEX Mall has an upscale feel.  Perhaps its because the Seoul Parnas hotel and InterContinental Seoul COEX hotel is located very close by. The IHG Seoul COEX hotel connects directly to the COEX Mall from its lobby area. Seoul Parnas hotel also links to it from underground as well as from street level, going to the mall's front main entrance and side entrances.

COEX Mall Underground Stores

This Part of the Mall Felt Peaceful.  Did I Mention I Am Still Underground?  

If entertainment is what you are looking for, then head over to the events area, where concerts, performances, and celebrity visits are staged. Check out the bookstore, Mega Box movie theater, COEX aquarium, duty-free shops and a casino named “Seven Luck Casino”, for those that have an itch for gambling.

When I was at the Casino, I saw many Thai, Indonesians, and Chinese gambling at the place.  The casino connects underground directly to the mall by elevator and stairs. If reading is your thing, then visit the Starfield Library located inside Starfield COEX Mall and enjoy a quiet time reading your favorite book or magazine.

For those seeking traditional Korean crafts, the Haneol Craft store is located in the COEX Mall.  The store carries traditional Korean handmade crafts.

Starfield COEX Mall Library Store.

Starfield COEX Mall Library Store. I Would Want My Personal Library to Have This Look. How Do They Get Books That Are On the Middle Shelves?

Realistically, you can do all your shopping, eating, and entertainment without leaving the COEX Mall. That really is great during the cold winter months of South Korea.

For those that are KPop fanatics, located right next door to the Starfield COEX Mall is the recently opened COEX Artium SMTown Museum.  It showcases SM Entertainment’s Korean Hallyu Wave KPop culture success.

The COEX complex has become a vital business pillar in Seoul for businesses, government, tourists, and locals.  The place attracts thousands upon thousands of visitors each day, bringing in a steady stream of business.

The COEX Mall is definitely one of Gangnam’s top shopping mecca destinations, a must visit for those in Seoul Korea.  Be sure to visit the COEX Mall when you come to South Korea!  Perhaps, I will see you, and we can greet each other.

Directions: Samseong Station (Take Seoul Subway Line 2) Exit 5 or 6. Samseong Station has an exit that takes you straight to COEX Mall. If you get off at Bongeunsa Station (Seoul Subway Line 9)leave Exit 6, Cross the road and walk left (south) for 120 m to get to COEX Mall.

Address: Center of Central Plaza, Starfield COEX Mall, B1-1F, 513, Yeongdong-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul.

Asian Girl and Her Cute Puppy.

Asian Girl and Her Cute Puppy Looking At Each Other.

Please comment below on what you thought about this article post and leave us any helpful advice to make it better for you, our readers.  Check out the Official "The Seoul of Korea Youtube Channel".

It is you that keeps us motivated to stay up late through the night burning the candles while writing these awesome works of literary art.  Hah Hah!  This was a “Coex Mall – Popular Tourist Destination to Go Shopping in Seoul When You Visit Korea" by Gyopo Oppa.  Sarang Haey Yo!  See You Next Time! Fighting!

Spread the love

Written by 

When not writing, Gyopo "TactiCool Reloaded" Oppa is doing "TactiCool Reloaded" stuff.

You May Want To Read These Next

>