Glad Live Gangnam酒店评论。 如何?

无偏见,无赞助。 谁在乎? 希望你。

Glad Live Seoul Gangnam Hotel早餐


我有机会留在4类类别的Glad Live Gangnam酒店。 酒店类别评分系统从1到5,其中1个为最差,5个为最佳。 该酒店是SPG设计酒店的一部分。

您将在韩国首尔223的首尔奉恩寺路06109号找到酒店。 该酒店位于首尔一个繁忙的城市街区的中间,我认为这很奇怪。 

我的第一个想法是酒店可以建在一个更好的位置。 然而,首尔以其繁忙的现代街道而闻名,众所周知,韩国人只会让事情发挥作用。

由于它的位置,如果您开车开车去酒店,将是一个挑战。 步行,乘出租车,乘公共汽车甚至乘火车都更容易到达酒店。 如果这是您第一次入住酒店,并且正在开车,那可能是一种压倒性的体验。

我预定了三(3)天的酒店住宿,每天费用为108,500韩元,总计358,050韩元,含税。 总计约328美元。 我有一个标准双床分开的禁烟房。 我什至必须使用SPG会员权益。 那么,Grand Live Gangnam Hotel的SPG金卡尊贵会籍有什么好处?


SPG俱乐部美国运通卡的SPG会员身份


我通过SPG美国运通卡收取住宿费用。 我在SPG美国运通卡和美国运通白金卡上均拥有SPG金卡贵宾会员身份,但似乎没有该会员身份的特权。  

接待员说我会得到一份免费礼物,但我在房间里没看到。 房间被预订为双胞胎,这就是我得到的。 我得到了免费早餐。 SPG俱乐部金级贵宾身份似乎并没有给我酒店带来其他好处。  

每次将汽车取出并带回汽车时,停车场每天收费W5,000。 如果您将车子留在酒店而从不取出,那么您总共只需要支付W5,000。


Glad Live Seoul Gangnam房间景观

我每天都会得到什么?


  • 办理登机手续的是15:00 PM。 这有点令人失望,因为我认为它会更早。 酒店入住时间是16:00的标准,所以还不错。
  • 您住宿的每天免费早餐(W25,000价值) - 食物实际上是好的。 有很多选择的食物,培根,鸡蛋,土豆煎饼,沙拉,水果,米粥,汤,芝士蛋糕,迷你羊角面包,咖啡,苹果汁,梨汁,水,牛奶,谷物等。
  • 客房内提供免费无线网络连接。 它足以流式传输YouTube视频和netflix。
  • 健身房是24 / 7。 有点小,但我喜欢它,因为那里没有人03:00 AM在早上锻炼。
  • 空调和暖气效果很好。
  • 那床很舒服。 我在房间里有两张床的选择。 我用合适的床铺放我的衣服和相机装备。 我睡在左床上,因为它就在窗户旁边。
  • 像往常一样酒店,我希望看到迷你吧,我并没有失望。 迷你酒吧在那里。 我没有碰到迷你酒吧的任何东西,因为大多数迷你酒吧价格过高。
  • 有一个带透明门的迷你冰箱,每天有两个免费的水瓶。 我拿了那些。 在我住在酒店后所有的钱都是免费的。

Glad Live Seoul Gangnam早餐休息室

我去了大约100英尺外的当地迷你商店。 经过酒店的正门,右转,它位于100英尺外。 我从那里买了一些杂货。 我买了W40,000的杂货。  

主接待大厅位于四楼。 您在4楼的酒店登记入住。 4楼和2楼包含艺术品市场。 酒店的餐厅和免费早餐位于3楼。 主入口也在1楼。 一楼和一楼都相同。 如果您有车,他们会提供代客停车服务。 只要给他们钥匙,他们就会代客泊车。 


  1.  早餐好
  2.  快速Wi-Fi
  3.  在首尔的很多地方



  1.  很少到没有SPG金牌精英特权
  2.  离开或进入酒店时,不得不在繁忙的街道上进行谈判。


最后的思考


该酒店将尽最大努力提供独特的体验,但我建议您在此预订住宿并自己看看。 当您需要快速,现代化,干净的酒店房间时,这是个在最后一刻停留的好地方。 对于我而言,我宁愿住在IHG COEX,首尔帕纳斯酒店和悦榕庄。 叫我一个被宠坏的Chaebal Kid。 我无耻

与她的小狗的亚裔女孩接合

与“正宗”讨论“韩国首尔Youtube频道“。  免费订阅,观看,备注和喜欢。

换成The的成员 SOK. 社区! 现在还没有整合流行,学士学位和薯条! 处于领先地位。 订阅我们的网站,当我们推出这些赠品和其他上乘的东西时,将是第一个被通知的东西。

是您的帮助,使我们有动力在夜间燃烧蜡烛和书写时坚持逾期。 这是“ Glad Live Gangnam酒店点评。 怎么样?”,由Gyopo“ TactiCool Reloaded” Oppa制作。 莎朗·海伊(Sarang Haey Yo)! 下次见! 预防!

免责声明: 上面的段落是我对KorEanglish幽默的尝试。 我是一名韩裔美国人,所以我相信可以为此带来一点幽默。 如果您不喜欢它,那么请不要阅读上面的段落。 为时已晚,您已经做到了。

你可能想要阅读这些

>

Glad Live Gangnam Hotel Review. How Is It?

Unbiased, Unsponsored.  Who Cares?  Hopefully You.

Breakfast at Glad Live Seoul Gangnam Hotel


I got the chance to stay at the Glad Live Gangnam, a category 4 hotel.  The hotel category rating system starts from 1 to 5, with 1 being worst and 5 being the best.  The hotel is part of the SPG Design Hotels.

You will find the hotel at 223 Bongeunsa-ro, Seoul, 06109 in South Korea.  The hotel is located in the middle of a busy city block in Seoul, which I thought was weird. 

My first thought was that the hotel could have been built at a better location. However, Seoul is known for its busy modern streets and South Koreans are known to just make things work.

Because of its location, it is a challenge to get to the hotel if you are driving a car. Walking, getting a taxi, riding a bus and even taking the train is easier to get to the hotel.  If it is your first time staying at the hotel and you are driving, it might be a overwhelming experience.

I booked a three (3) day stay at the hotel for 108,500 won a day for a total of 358,050 won and tax was included.  That is about $328 total. I got a Standard twin bed separated non-smoking room.  I even got to use my SPG member benefits.  So what was the benefits like with the SPG Gold Elite Status at Glad Live Gangnam Hotel?


SPG Membership Status With The SPG American Express Card


I charged my stay to my SPG American Express Card.  I have a SPG Gold Elite Status with both the SPG American Express and American Express Platinum, but seemed i got no perks with that membership status.  

The receptionist said I would get a free gift, but I didn't see it in the room.  The room was booked as a twin and that's what I got.  I got the complimentary breakfast.  The SPG Gold Elite Status didn't seem to give me any other perks at the hotel.  

The parking is W5,000 each day for each time you take the car out and bring it back.  If you leave the car at the hotel and never take it out, then you only will pay W5,000 total.


Glad Live Seoul Gangnam Room View

What Did I Get Included With My Stay Each Day?


  • Check in was 15:00 PM. It was a bit disappointing because I thought it would be earlier. Hotel check in time is standard at 16:00 so it wasn’t bad.
  • Complimentary Breakfast each day of your stay (W25,000 value) - The food is actually good. There was a good selection of food, bacon, eggs, hash browns, salad, fruits, rice porridge, soup, cheese cake, mini croissants, coffee, apple juice, pear juice, water, milk, cereal and more.
  • Free Wi-Fi in the room. It was adequate to stream youtube videos and netflix.
  • The gym is 24/7. A bit small, but I liked it because there was no one there 03:00 AM in the morning working out.
  • Air conditioning and heating works good.
  • The bed was very comfortable. I had the choice of two beds in the room. I used the right bed to place my clothes and camera gear. I slept on the left bed, since it was right next to the window.
  • As usual with hotels, I expected to see the mini bar, and I wasn't disappointed. The mini bar was there. I didn't touch anything from the mini bar because most mini bars are overpriced.
  • There was a mini fridge with a see through door containing two daily complimentary water bottles. I took those. It is free after all the money I spent staying at the hotel.

Glad Live Seoul Gangnam Breakfast Lounge

I went to a local mini store that was about 100 feet away.  Go through the hotel’s main entrance, take a right and it is located about 100 feet away.   I stocked up on groceries from there.  I bought W40,000 of grocery.  

The main receptionist lobby is located on the 4th floor.  You check in at the hotel on the 4th floor.  The 2nd and 3rd floors contains the art market.  The hotel’s restaurant and the complimentary breakfast is located on the 1st floor.  The main entrance is on the 1st floor as well.  The ground floor and 1st floor are both the same.  They have a valet parking service if you have a car.  Just give them the keys and they will valet park it. 

The Good

  1.  Good Breakfast
  2.  Fast Wi-Fi
  3.  Within a lot of places in Seoul


The Bad

  1.  Little to No SPG Gold Elite Perks
  2.  Had to negotiate the busy street when leaving or entering the hotel.


Final Thoughts


The hotel does its best to provide a unique experience, but I recommend you book a stay there and see for yourself.  It's a great place to stay at the last minute when you need a modern, clean hotel room fast and quick.  As for me, I rather stay at the IHG COEX, Seoul Parnas, and Banyan Tree Hotel.  Call me a spoiled Chaebal Kid.  I'm shameless.

Asian Girl Bonding With Her Puppy

Discuss with the Authentic at “The Seoul of Korea Youtube Channel“.  Subscribe, Watch, Remark and Like.

Change into a member of The S.O.K. community! Okay-Pop, Bachelors Level, and Fries Now not Integrated!  Be At The Head of The Line.  Subscribe To Our Website And Be The The 1st To Be Notified Of Our Giveaways And Different Superior Stuff As We Roll Them Out.

It’s you that assists in keeping us motivated to stick up overdue throughout the night time burning the candles and writing.  This was a “Glad Live Gangnam Hotel Review.  How Is It?”, by Gyopo “TactiCool Reloaded” Oppa. Sarang Haey Yo!  See You Subsequent Time!  Preventing!

DISCLAIMER: The paragraphs above is my attempt at KorEanglish humor.  I am a Korean-American, so I believe it is ok to poke a little humorous fun at this.  If you don’t like it, then don’t read the paragraphs above.  Too late, you already done it.

Written by 

When not writing, Gyopo "TactiCool Reloaded" Oppa is doing "TactiCool Reloaded" stuff.

You May Want To Read These Next