很高兴汝矣岛酒店首尔评论 - TactiCooly

灵感让我的未来房间看起来像它!

很高兴汝矣岛酒店 -  Gyopo“TactiCool Reloaded”Oppa

我住过的最好看的标准酒店房间

很高兴汝矣岛,成员 设计酒店 位于韩国永登浦区16 Uisadang-daero。 很高兴汝矣岛 是的一部分 设计酒店, 就像 Glad Live Gangnam 是。

这是一家酒店 SPG俱乐部 酒店的合作伙伴,靠近金浦机场和仁川机场。 您可以乘坐首尔的公共火车过境运输到达这两个机场。

巴士总站位于首尔各处,带您前往首尔的任何地方。 出租车比火车或公共汽车更方便,但价格更高。

我留在了 很高兴汝矣岛 来自14 Nov - 15 Nov 2018。 我预订了一个标准的禁烟,大床类房间,但我有一个双床房类。 我不知道这是否升级,但我没有注意到。 房间看起来多么令人敬畏!

主要的大堂接待员彬彬有礼,慷慨地检查了我。我不喜欢这家酒店的号码,就像韩国的大多数酒店一样。 女接待员给了我15:00 PM第二天结账,这很棒。 我第二天才住13:00 PM,因为我住的下一家酒店有一个14:00 PM登记入住时间。

很高兴汝矣岛酒店客房景观 -  Gyopo“TactiCool Reloaded”Oppa

很高兴现场汝矣岛房间再次观看!

很高兴汝矣岛 拥有您期望从酒店获得的所有常用标准服务和设施,但最突出的是他们的房间设计。

普通标准间充满活力,令人兴奋。 看起来并不是一种没有人情味的氛围。 我觉得在家里住这家酒店。 很明显,房间设计师的任何人都把思想和时间都投入到房间的设计中。 入住汝矣岛格拉德酒店是一次愉快的经历。

当我走进房间时,我觉得好像设计师实际上走过了一个类似于我的模拟房间,以便设计这个独特的房间。 一切似乎都是战略性的,以提供最佳的视觉和住宿体验。

出于安全原因,窗口没有完全打开,它打开大约4英寸。 这是为了客人的安全和儿童的安全。 幸运的是,新鲜空气很好地进入,并在短时间内冷却了房间。

从这里喜欢首尔的景色! Gyopo“TactiCool Reloaded”Oppa

从这里喜欢首尔的景色!

住在高兴的汝矣岛有什么?

  • 免费早餐。 非常美味的早餐在迷人的大气客房内供应,配有吸引眼球的椅子和桌子。
  • 免费高级无线网络连接。 没有抱怨,我流畅地播放了Youtube视频。
  • 为我的POV免费停车。 他们拿走了我的车牌号码并给了我一张优惠券来扫描机器。
  • 免费健身健身房。 小型标准小型带跑步机,椭圆机,哑铃。 所以我可以锻炼并凿出我的英雄形态。
  • 免费赠送两瓶水 每天从迷你冰箱。
  • 延迟退房15:00 PM.

很高兴汝矣岛值得吗?

每晚的价格是W128,000和W12,000税,总计每晚W140,800。

1。 该 很高兴汝矣岛 在W30,000收取早餐费,但我可以免费入住。
3。 我每天以W24的价格免费提供50,000小时停车
4。 两个免费水瓶:W2,000

如果你添加这三个项目,它每天都会出现在W82,000上。 从W140,800中减去W82,000,每天花费我W58,800留在Glad Live Yeouido。 我将税收纳入此成本分析。

最后,我觉得这个房间每晚仅花费我W58,800。 我认为这是值得的,因为在加利福尼亚州旧金山,首尔的停车费用很高。 因此,在酒店免费停车是一项宝贵的福利。

最后的思考

房间有一个很好的氛围,吸引人的颜色给这个地方的隐私感。 出于一些奇怪的原因,在房间里,我觉得我在电影“银翼杀手”中也是你在开放世界科幻视频游戏中看到的东西。

我会向朋友和人推荐这家酒店吗?

是的,酒店干净,现代,并享有首尔的美丽城市景观。 如果你害怕高度,我建议你要求较低的楼层。 如果您喜欢新的令人兴奋的建筑设计,并感谢良好的款待和服务,那么旅行者将希望留在这里 很高兴汝矣岛酒店。

很高兴现场汝矣岛标准间 -  Gyopo“TactiCool Reloaded”Oppa

与“正宗”讨论“韩国首尔Youtube频道“。 订阅,观看,备注和喜欢。

换成The的成员 SOK 社区! Okay-Pop,Bachelors Level和Fries现在还没有集成! 处于The Line的最前沿。 订阅我们的网站,并成为1st通知我们的赠品和不同的高级东西,因为我们推出他们。

这是你帮助我们保持动力,在整个晚上燃烧蜡烛和写作时坚持过期。 这是一个“很高兴的现场汝矣岛酒店首尔评论 - TactiCooly!”,由 Gyopo“TactiCool Reloaded”Oppa。 Sarang Haey哟! 看到你的后续时间! 预防!

免责声明:以上段落是我对KorEanglish幽默的尝试。 我是韩裔美国人,所以如果你不喜欢它,那么请不要阅读上面的段落。 太晚了,你已经完成了。 女孩,下面的照片不是很可爱吗? 如果你喜欢,请在下方评论。

可爱照片亚洲男孩和他的小狗 -  Gyopo“TactiCool Reloaded”Oppa

撰稿

在不写作时,Gyopo“TactiCool Reloaded”Oppa正在做“TactiCool Reloaded”的事情。

你可能想要阅读这些

Glad Live Yeouido Hotel Seoul Review – TactiCooly

Inspiration To Get My Future Room To Look Like It!


Glad Live Yeouido Hotel - Gyopo "TactiCool Reloaded" Oppa

Best looking standard hotel room I've been in


Glad Live Yeouido, a Member of Design Hotels is located at 16 Uisadang-daero, Yeongdeungpo-gu, South Korea.  Glad Live Yeouido is part of the Design Hotel, just like Glad Live Gangnam is.

The hotel is an SPG hotel partner and is close to Gimpo Airport and Incheon Airport.  You can get to both airports riding the public train transit transportation in Seoul. 

Bus terminals are located throughout Seoul, and take you to any point in Seoul.  Taxis are even more convenient but pricier than a train or bus.

My stay at the Glad Live Yeouido was from 14 Nov - 15 Nov 2018.  I booked a Standard non-smoking, Queen bed category room, but I got a twin bed category room.  I don't know if that was an upgrade, but I didn't notice.  I was distracted by how awesome the room looked!

The main lobby receptionist was courteous and graciously checked me in.  I didn't feel like a number at this hotel, just like most hotels in South Korea.  The female receptionist gave me 15:00 PM next day checkout, which was great.  I only stayed until 13:00 PM next day because the next hotel I was staying at had a 14:00 PM check-in time.


Glad Live Yeouido Hotel Room View - Gyopo "TactiCool Reloaded" Oppa

Glad Live Yeouido Room View Yet Again!


Glad Live Yeouido has all the common standard services and amenities you would expect from a hotel, but the main thing that stood out was the design of their room.

The regular standard room was vibrant and exciting to look at.  It wasn't dull looking with an impersonal atmosphere feel.  I felt at home staying in this hotel.  It was apparent that whoever the room designer was had put thought and time into the design of the room.  It was an enjoyable experience staying at the Glad Hotel Yeouido.

As soon as I walked inside the room, I felt as if the designers had actually walked through a simulated room similar to mine in order to design this unique room. Everything seemed to be strategically placed to provide the best visual and stay experience.

For security reasons, the window does not open fully, it opened about 4 inches.  That’s for the guest's safety and children's safety.  Fortunately, the fresh air came in nicely and cooled the room in a short time.

Loved The View Of Seoul From Here!  Gyopo "TactiCool Reloaded" Oppa

Loved The View Of Seoul From Here!

What’s Included With The Stay At Glad Live Yeouido?


  • Complimentary Breakfast.  Very good and delicious breakfast served in a lovely atmospheric room with eye appealing chairs and table.
  • Complimentary Premium Wi-Fi.  No complaints, I streamed Youtube videos smoothly.
  • Complimentary Parking for my POV.  They took my license plate number and gave me a coupon to scan into the machine.
  • Complimentary Fitness Gym. A small standard small with treadmills, elliptical machine, dumbbells.  So I could work out and chisel my hero form.
  • Complimentary two water bottles from the mini refrigerator each day.
  • Late Check Out of 15:00 PM.

Is Glad Live Yeouido Worth It?


The price per night was W128,000 and a W12,000 tax for a total of W140,800 per night.

1.  The Glad Live Yeouido charges breakfast at W30,000 but it was free for my stay.
3.  I price the complimentary 24 Hour Parking at W50,000 per day
4.  Two Complimentary Water Bottles: W2,000

If you add these three items, it comes to W82,000 per day. Subtract W140,800 from W82,000, and it cost me W58,800 per day to stay at Glad Live Yeouido.  I included the tax into this cost analysis.

In the end, I think the room only cost me W58,800 per night.  I think that it’s worth it because parking is a premium cost here in Seoul, just like San Francisco, California.  So getting complimentary parking at the hotel is a valuable perk.

Final Thoughts


The room had a nice vibe, and the appealing colors gave it a feeling of privacy to the place.  For some odd reason, while in the room, I felt like I was in the movie Blade Runner and also something you might see in an open world sci-fi video game.

Would I recommend the hotel to my friends and people?

Yes, the hotel is clean, modern looking and with a beautiful city view of Seoul.  If you are afraid of heights, I recommend you ask for lower level floors.  If you love new and exciting architectural designs and grateful for good hospitality and service, then travelers will want to stay at the Glad Live Yeouido Hotel. 


Glad Live Yeouido Standard Room - Gyopo "TactiCool Reloaded" Oppa


Discuss with the Authentic at “The Seoul of Korea Youtube Channel“.  Subscribe, Watch, Remark and Like.

Change into a member of The S.O.K. community! Okay-Pop, Bachelors Level, and Fries now not Integrated!  Be At The forefront of The Line.  Subscribe To Our Website And Be The The 1st To Be Notified Of Our Giveaways And Different Superior Stuff As We Roll Them Out.

It’s you that assists in keeping us motivated to stick up overdue throughout the night time burning the candles and writing. This was a “Glad Live Yeouido Hotel Seoul Review - TactiCooly!”, by Gyopo “TactiCool Reloaded” Oppa. Sarang Haey Yo! See You Subsequent Time! Preventing!

DISCLAIMER: The paragraphs above is my attempt at KorEanglish humor.  I am a Korean-American, so If you don’t like it, then don’t read the paragraphs above.  Too late, you already done it.  Isn't the photo below cute, Girls?  Comment down below if you like it.

Cute Photo Asian Boy And His Puppy - Gyopo "TactiCool Reloaded" Oppa

Written by 

When not writing, Gyopo "TactiCool Reloaded" Oppa is doing "TactiCool Reloaded" stuff.

You May Want To Read These Next