جراند هيلتون سيول ، ماي ستاي آند ريبورت

Grand Hilton Seoul غرفة قياسية. https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

غرفة قياسية لغير المدخنين. نظيفة وحديثة.

Sمسلوق مثل الكوري الغني Chaebol كيد.


في جراند هيلتون سيول. نوعا من. يمكن. حسنًا ، أحب أن أعتقد ذلك. ما نوع اسم جراند هيلتون؟ بدا الأمر مبتذلًا نوعًا ما ، أتعلم؟ Tacky مثل منادي نفسي Supreme Noob Gamer. لم أكن أعرف ما الذي كنت أقيم فيه باسم كهذا. كان لدي متسع من الوقت للتفكير في الأمر أثناء قيادتي إلى الفندق. لم أستقل أي مواصلات عامة هذه المرة ، لكن هذا ممكن. إليك الطريقة.

يمكنك أن تأخذ قطار أنفاق المدينة البرتقالي الخط 3 والنزول في المخرج 4 من محطة Hongje. هذا المخرج هو الأقرب إلى الفندق. ولكن لا يزال يتطلب مشيًا إضافيًا من 15 إلى 25 دقيقة للوصول إلى هناك. لذا ، إذا كان لديك أمتعة ، فإنني أوصيك باستقلال سيارة أجرة.  جراند هيلتون سيول يقع على قمة تل بالقرب من طريق نيبو السريع ، حيث توفر الغرف إطلالة رائعة على الطريق السريع والمناطق المحيطة. سوف تمشي أسفل وبجوار الطريق السريع المرتفع ؛ لذلك سوف تمارس الرياضة.

يقع فندق Grand Hilton Seoul على بُعد دقائق قليلة من مطار Incheon الدولي ، وعلى بعد دقائق قليلة تقريبًا من وسط مدينة سيول وبالقرب من العديد من المعالم الممتازة ومطاعم الطعام والمجمعات الترفيهية. يوجد موقف للحافلات يقع على مستوى الشارع ، وتتوفر سيارات الأجرة على مستوى الشارع وفي الفندق.

حجزت غرفة تنفيذية قياسية وحصلت على جراند هيلتون سيول على 4 Nov 2018 حول 16: 30. يقع الفندق على التل ، وسيكون عليك صعود التل لرؤية مدخل الرواق الرئيسي. 

عرض من الطريق السريع نايبو من جراند هيلتون سيول - https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

عرض رائع للطريق السريع Naebu من الصالة التنفيذية

أثناء قيادتي إلى أعلى التل ، رأيت عدة مبانٍ على يميني يبدو أنها جزء من فندق هيلتون. يوجد على يسار مبنى المؤتمرات من الفندق أعلى التل ، والمدخل إلى منطقة وقوف السيارات تحت الأرض على يمين جراند هيلتون سيول. أعتقد أن جزء من الجبل تم التنقيب عنه و جراند هيلتون سيول في المنطقة المحفورة والمسطحة من الجبل. إذا بقيت في جراند هيلتون، والتحقق من المناطق المحيطة وسوف ترى لماذا اعتقدت هذا.

توجد سبعة مطاعم داخل فندق Grand Hilton Seoul وتقدم المأكولات الغربية والكورية. يتم تقديم وجبة إفطار مجانية في الطابق السفلي من اللوبي و ردهة الطابق التنفيذي في الطابق 11th مفتوح للضيوف وزوارهم لتناول الوجبات الخفيفة والكوكتيلات المسائية والاسترخاء.

يحتوي الفندق على متجر صغير ، وهو إضافة حديثة اعتبارًا من عام 2019. إذا كان المطعم باهظ الثمن وتريد شيئًا مختلفًا لتناول الطعام أو الشراب ، فإن المتجر يعد بديلاً رائعًا. ليس عليك السير على التل للوصول إلى الشارع والبحث عن متجر صغير. هناك واحد داخل الفندق!

يوجد موقف سيارات تحت الأرض وفوق الأرض. أوقفت سيارتي في موقف السيارات الأرضي وموقف السيارات تحت الأرض أثناء إقامتي في فندق جراند هيلتون سيول. كلا منطقتي وقوف السيارات فسيحتان ، ويتم تشغيل الأضواء خلال المساء ، لتضيء المنطقة.

ذهبت إلى موظف الاستقبال الأمامي في طابق اللوبي الواقع في الطابق الأرضي. منذ أن كنت أ عضو في برنامج هيلتون أونورز دايموند، كان علي أن أصعد إلى الطابق الحادي عشر وأقوم بتسجيل الوصول. اعتقدت أن هذا غريب بعض الشيء. وصلت إلى الطابق الحادي عشر ورأيت مكتبًا به موظفة استقبال. قامت بتسجيل وصولي وأخبرتني بالمزايا التي سأحصل عليها.

Grand Hilton Seoul Standard Executive Room Room. https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

منظر آخر للغرفة التنفيذية القياسية.

Hilton Honors Diamond Benefits في ذا جراند هيلتون سيول


1. إفطار مجاني كل صباح في الردهة السفلية من الساعة 07 صباحًا حتى الساعة 00 صباحًا (أيام الأسبوع) ومن الساعة 10 صباحًا حتى 00:07 صباحًا (أيام الأسبوع). الإفطار يقدم فى طابق اللوبى السفلى ، أسفل اللوبى الرئيسى حيث موظف الاستقبال الأمامى. الطعام رائع. يمكنك المشي على الدرج أو ركوب المصعد للوصول إلى هناك.

2. كوكتيل مسائي (ساعة التخفيضات) يقدم من 18:00 حتى 20:30 (أيام الأسبوع) و 18:00 حتى 20:00 (أيام الأسبوع). يتم تقديمه في الطابق الحادي عشر المسمى صالة النادي التنفيذية. المدخل بجوار موظف الاستقبال في الطابق الحادي عشر. تناولت الكثير من المشروبات الغازية والقهوة والكعك والبسكويت والماء مجانًا أثناء إقامتي في فندق Grand Hilton Seoul.

3. كي بدلة واحدة أو فستان أو قميصين مجانًا كل يوم. لم أستخدم ذلك حقًا ، ولم أكن بحاجة إليه.

4. تتوفر عمليات غسيل الملابس من الساعة 08 صباحًا حتى الساعة 00 مساءً (يجب الطلب قبل 18 ساعات ، قبل 00 ساعات من الإخطار / الحجز).

5. دخول مجاني (مجاني) إلى مركز اللياقة البدنية ، يفتح من الساعة 06:30 إلى 21:00 مساءً. إنه يقع فى طابق اللوبى السفلى ، بجوار المنطقة يتم تقديم إفطار مجانى كل صباح.

6. دخول مجاني إلى الساونا كل يوم.

7. خدمة مركز الأعمال في صالة النادي الموجودة داخل الصالة في الطابق الحادي عشر.

8. الدخول إلى صالة النادي يقع في الطابق الحادي عشر ، وهو مفتوح من الساعة 11:06 إلى 30:22 يوميًا. 

Grand Hilton Seoul بوفيه الإفطار. https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

الإفطار كان رائع. عليك أن ترى ذلك بنفسك.

فوائد إضافية لكونه أ هيلتون أونرز دايموند عضو


1. مواقف مجانية لسيارتي

2. طبق فواكه وعلبة صغيرة شوكولاتة ، 6 كرات شوكولاتة صغيرة.

3. زجاجتي ماء مجانيتين كل يوم.

4. حرة وأي فأي

5. 220 فولت لمحول طاقة 110 فولت.

6. ترقية غرفة من فئة واحدة.

لا يحتوي الفندق على آلة غسيل للقيام بالغسيل الذاتي ، لذلك وجدت واحدة على بعد حوالي 3 أميال بها مقهى. ذهبت إلى هناك مرتين ، كل زيارة بتكلفة 10,000 وات. 

أكلت في أحد مطعم الفندق ، دفعت W24,000 لدجاج شطيرة باستخدام بلدي بطاقة هيلتون أسباير أمريكان إكسبريس. تقدم ميزة البطاقة أ رصيد فندقي سنوي بقيمة $ 250 للإقامات الفندقية والمنتجعات الصحية والطعام. سيتعين علي معرفة ما إذا كان البيان سيحصل على رصيد ، لذلك لا يتعين علي دفع ثمن الوجبة.


كيف حصلت على رصيدي المال خلال إقامتي في فندق جراند هيلتون سيول


ذهبت لتناول الإفطار في الصباح ، واستخدمت قسيمة الإفطار. لا يقدر بثمن. انتقلت إلى الطابق الحادي عشر في ردهة النادي للحصول على جميع المشروبات الغازية المجانية والقهوة المجانية وطعام وقت متأخر من الليل كل يوم. أكثر لا تقدر بثمن.

تبلغ تكلفة المشروبات الغازية 1,400 وات لكل علبة في المتاجر الصغيرة المحلية. أعتقد أنه كان لدي ما معدله 3 علب في اليوم مع كوبين من القهوة والجبن خلال ساعة الكوكتيل. لقد وفرت 2 وون كل يوم ليصبح المجموع 10,000 وون خلال إقامتي لمدة 60,000 أيام. أنا وقح.

للحصول على قيمة أموالك ، قد تضطر إلى تناول الطعام والمشروبات. ليس لدي شيء سيء لأقوله عن ذلك.

كانت صالة اللياقة البدنية متوسطة الحجم وصغيرة بالنسبة للفندق. دائما مشغول مع كبار السن. تدرب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. لا تقدر بثمن إلى حد ما.

فندق جراند هيلتون سيؤول فيو أوف ذا سيتي. https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

ليس جيدا جدا

â € <

لم يكن لدى الفندق آلة غسيل ، اضطررت إلى القيادة لمسافة 4 أميال إلى مقهى Laundromat Cafe. كانت بها ثلاث آلات غسيل ، ومجففتان ، ومقهى بالداخل. كان علي أن أذهب إلى هناك مرتين ، كل زيارة تكلف 10,000 وات. ربما لم يكن يجب أن أبقى في الفندق لمدة 7 أيام.  

حصلت على قصة شعر من الحلاق الموجود في الردهة السفلى داخل جراند هيلتون سيول. كلفني حلاقة الشعر 30,000 وات ، أكثر من 10,000 وات أكثر مما أدفعه عادة مقابل حلاقة الشعر.

خاطرة النهائي


المنظر في صالة النادي الموجودة في الطابق 11th رائع ، لقد ألهمتني لالتقاط الصور. 

للوصول إلى أي مكان ، ستحتاج إما إلى وسائل النقل العام أو قيادة بطاقتك الخاصة أو يمكن للأصدقاء أن يقودوك في جميع أنحاء سيول. سيارات الأجرة مريحة خارج مدخل اللوبي الرئيسي للفندق وهناك محطة أتوبيس أسفل التل. للوصول إلى هناك ، سيكون عليك القيام بنزهة قصيرة.

في المرة القادمة أذهب إلى هناك ، أخطط على جناح جونيور ، أو إقامة جناح رئاسي.

المحطة التالية ، فندق Glad Live Seoul! نتطلع إلى ذلك.

https://www.theseoulofkorea.com


ناقش مع Authentic في "قناة سيول كوريا يوتيوب".  اشتراكومشاهدة وملاحظة ومثل.

التغيير إلى عضو في الأمة SOK!  حسنًا ، البوب ​​، مستوى البكالوريوس ، والبطاطس المقلية الآن ليست متكاملة! كن على رأس الخط. اشترك في موقعنا وكن The 1st ليتم إخطارك من هباتنا والأشياء متفوقة مختلفة ونحن نلعب بها.

أنت الذي يساعدنا في إبقائنا متحمسين للبقاء المتأخرين طوال الليل في حرق الشموع والكتابة. كان هذا "جراند هيلتون سيول ، ماي ستاي آند ريبورت"، بواسطة جيوبوTactiCool معاد تحميل"أبا. سارانج هاي يو! أراك الوقت اللاحق! منع!

تنصل:  الفقرات أعلاه هي محاولتي للفكاهة KorEanglish. أنا أمريكي كوري ، لذلك أعتقد أنه لا بأس من أن أسخر قليلاً من المرح في هذا. إذا لم تعجبك ، فلا تقرأ الفقرات أعلاه. بعد فوات الأوان ، قمت بذلك بالفعل.

قد ترغب في قراءة هذه التالي

>

Grand Hilton Seoul, My Stay And Report

Grand Hilton Seoul Standard Room.  https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

A Standard Non Smoking Room. Clean and Modern.

Spoiled Like A Rich Korean Chaebol Kid.


At the Grand Hilton Seoul.  Kind of.  Maybe.  Well, I like to think so.   What kind of name is Grand Hilton?  It seemed kind of tacky, you know?  Tacky like calling myself Supreme Noob Gamer.  I didn't know what I was staying at with a name like that.  I had plenty of time to think about it on my drive up to the hotel.  I didn't take any public transportation this time around, but it is possible.  Here's how.

You can take the city subway orange train Line 3 and get off on Exit 4 from the Hongje Station.  This exit is the closest to the hotel; but still requires an additional 15 to 25 minutes walk to get there.  So, if you have luggage, I recommend you take a taxi.  The Grand Hilton Seoul is on top of a hill close by the Naebu Expressway, whereby the rooms offer a spectacular view of the expressway and the surroundings.  You will be walking underneath and next to the elevated expressway; so you will be getting exercise.

Grand Hilton Seoul is about 45 minutes from Incheon International Airport, roughly 15 minutes to downtown Seoul and close to many excellent attractions, food eateries, and entertainment complexes. There is a bus stop located at street level, and taxis are available at street level and at the hotel.

I reserved a standard executive room and got to the Grand Hilton Seoul on 4 Nov 2018 around 16:30. The hotel is located on the hill, you will have to go up the hill to see the main lobby entrance. 

View of Naebu Expressway From Grand Hilton Seoul - https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

Awesome View Of Naebu Expressway From The Executive Lounge

As I drove up the hill, I saw several buildings on my right that seemed to be part of the Hilton.  There is a conference building left of the hotel at the top of the hill, and the entrance to the underground parking area is to the right of the Grand Hilton Seoul. I believe that part of the mountain was excavated and the Grand Hilton Seoul was built at the excavated and leveled area of the mountain.  If you stay at the Grand Hilton, check the surroundings and you will see why I thought this.

There are seven restaurants located inside the Grand Hilton Seoul serving both Western and Korean cuisine.   Complimentary breakfast is served on the lower lobby floor, and the Executive Floor Lounge on the 11th floor is open for guests and their visitors for snacks, evening cocktails, and relaxation.

The hotel has a convenience store, a recent addition as of 2019.  If the restaurant is too pricey and you want something different to eat or drink, the convenience store is a great alternative.  You don’t have to walk down the hill to reach the street and look for a convenience store.  There is one inside the hotel!

There is an underground and above ground parking area.  I parked my car on both the ground parking and underground parking during my stay at the Grand Hilton Seoul. Both parking areas are spacious, and lights turn on during the evening, lighting the area.

I went to the front receptionist on the lobby floor located on the ground floor.  Since I was a Hilton Honors Diamond member, I had to go upstairs to the 11th floor and check in.  I thought that was a bit weird.  I got to the 11th floor and saw a desk with a female receptionist.  She checked me in and told me the benefits I would be receiving.

Grand Hilton Seoul Standard Executive Room View.  https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

Another View of the Standard Executive Room.

Hilton Honors Diamond Benefits At The Grand Hilton Seoul


1.  Complimentary Breakfast every morning on the lower lobby from 07:00 to 10:00 (weekdays) and 07:00 to 10:30 (weekdays).  The breakfast is served at the lower lobby floor, below the main lobby where the front receptionist is.    The food is outstanding.  You can walk down the stairs or take the elevator to get there.

2.  Evening cocktail (happy hour) served from 18:00 to 20:30 (weekdays) and 18:00 to 20:00 (weekdays).  It’s served on the 11th floor called the Executive Club Lounge.  The entrance is next to the receptionist on the 11th floor.  I grabbed lots of free soda, coffee, cakes, cookies, water during my stay at the Grand Hilton Seoul.

3. Complimentary pressing of one suit, one dress or two shirts each day.  I didn't really use that, I had no need.

4.  Laundry operations available 08:00 to 18:00 (must order before 3 hours, 3 hours advance notice/reservation).

5.  Complimentary (FREE) admission to the Fitness Center, open 06:30 to 21:00 PM.  It is located at the lower lobby floor, next to the area complimentary breakfast is served each morning.

6.  Complimentary access to the Sauna each day.

7.  Business center service in the Club Lounge located inside the lounge on the 11th floor.

8.  Club Lounge access situated on the 11th floor, open 06:30 to 22:00 every day. 

Grand Hilton Seoul Breakfast Buffet.  https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

Breakfast Was Awesome. You Will Have To See It For Yourself.

Additional benefits For Being a Hilton Honors Diamond member


1.  Free parking for my car

2.  Fruit dish and a small box of chocolate, 6 mini chocolate balls.

3.  Two complimentary water bottles each day.

4.  Free wifi

5.  220 volts to a 110-volt power converter.

6.  A one-category room upgrade.

The hotel doesn't have a laundry machine to do self-laundry, so I found one about 3 miles away that had a cafe in it.  I went there twice, each visit costing W10,000. 

I ate at one of the hotel’s restaurant, paid W24,000 for a chicken sandwich using my Hilton Aspire American Express Card.  The card's perk offers a $250 annual hotel credit for Hilton Hotel Stays, Spas, and Food.  Will have to see if the statement gets credit, so I don't have to pay for the meal.

How I Got My Money’s Worth Getting During My Stay At The Grand Hilton Seoul


I went to breakfast in the morning, used the breakfast coupon. Priceless.  Went to the 11th floor into the Club Lounge to get all the free sodas, free coffees, open late night food each day.  Even more priceless.

A soda costs W1,400 per can at local mini stores.   I think I had an average of 3 cans a day with 2 cups of coffee, and cheese during cocktail hour.  I saved W10,000 each day for a total of W60,000 during my 6-day stay.  I am shameless.

To get your moneys worth, you may have to gourge on food and drinks.  I got nothing bad to say about that.

The fitness gym was medium sized, small for a hotel.  Always busy with seniors.  Worked out at the gym.  Somewhat priceless.

Grand Hilton Seoul View of the City.  https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

Not So Good


The hotel didn't have a laundry machine, I had to drive 4 miles to a Laundromat Cafe cafe.  It had three laundry machines, two dryers, and a cafe inside.  I had to go there twice, each visit cost W10,000.  Maybe I shouldn't have stayed at the hotel for 7 days.  

I got a haircut from the barber located on the lower lobby inside the Grand Hilton Seoul.  The hair shave, cost me W30,000, W10,000 more than what I usually pay for a hair shave.

Final Thoughts

The view at the Club Lounge located on the 11th floor is great, I was inspired to take photos. 

To get anywhere, you will need either public transportation, drive your own card, or friends can drive you around Seoul.  Taxis are conveniently outside the hotel main lobby entrance and there is a bus stop down the hill. To get there, you will have to do a short walk.

Next time I go there, I plan on a Junior Suite, or Presidential Suite stay.

Next stop, Glad Live Seoul Hotel!  Looking forward to it.

https://www.theseoulofkorea.com


Discuss with the Authentic at “The Seoul of Korea Youtube Channel“.  Subscribe, Watch, Remark and Like.

Change into a member of The S.O.K. Nation!  Okay-Pop, Bachelors Level, and Fries Now not Integrated!  Be At The Head of The Line.  Subscribe To Our Website And Be The The 1st To Be Notified Of Our Giveaways And Different Superior Stuff As We Roll Them Out.

It’s you that assists in keeping us motivated to stick up overdue throughout the night time burning the candles and writing.  This was a “Grand Hilton Seoul, My Stay And Report”, by Gyopo “TactiCool Reloaded” Oppa.  Sarang Haey Yo!  See You Subsequent Time!  Preventing!

DISCLAIMER:  The paragraphs above is my attempt at KorEanglish humor.  I am a Korean-American, so I believe it is ok to poke a little humorous fun at this.  If you don’t like it, then don’t read the paragraphs above.  Too late, you already done it.

Written by 

When not writing, Gyopo "TactiCool Reloaded" Oppa is doing "TactiCool Reloaded" stuff.

You May Want To Read These Next