首爾大酒店,我的住宿和報告

首爾希爾頓大酒店標準間。 https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

標準禁煙客房。 乾淨而現代。

S就像一個富有的韓國Chaebol Kid。


在首爾希爾頓大酒店。 的種類。 也許。 好吧,我喜歡這樣想。 希爾頓大酒店是什麼名字? 看起來有點俗氣,您知道嗎? 俗氣喜歡稱自己為Supreme Noob Gamer。 我不知道這樣的名字會留下什麼。 我有很多時間在開車前往酒店時考慮一下。 這次我沒有乘坐任何公共交通工具,但有可能。 就是這樣。

您可以乘坐3號線的城市地鐵橙色火車,在Hongje站的4號出口下車。 這個出口離酒店最近。 但仍然需要步行15到25分鐘才能到達那裡。 因此,如果您有行李,我建議您乘坐出租車。  首爾大希爾頓酒店 位於Naebu高速公路附近的山丘上,客房可欣賞到高速公路和周圍環境的壯麗景色。 您將在高架高速公路的下方和旁邊行走; 這樣你就可以鍛煉身體。

首爾大酒店距仁川國際機場約45分鐘,距首爾市中心約15分鐘,靠近許多一流的景點,美食餐館和娛樂中心。 街道上設有巴士站,街道和酒店均設有出租車。

我預留了一個標準的行政房,然後到了 首爾大希爾頓酒店 在4 Nov 2018上圍繞16:30。 酒店位於山上,您必須上山才能看到主要的大堂入口。 

從首爾希爾頓大酒店看到的Naebu高速公路 -  https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

從行政酒廊可以看到Naebu高速公路

當我開車上山時,我看到右邊的幾棟建築物似乎是希爾頓的一部分。 在山頂的酒店左側有一間會議大樓,地下停車場的入口在地下停車場的右側。 首爾大希爾頓酒店。 我相信那部分山被挖掘出來了 首爾大希爾頓酒店 建於該山的挖掘和平坦區域。 如果你留在 大希爾頓酒店,檢查周圍的環境,你會明白我為什麼這麼想。

首爾希爾頓大酒店內有七家餐廳,供應西式和韓式美食。 較低的大堂層提供免費早餐,而 行政樓層休息室 在11th樓,客人和他們的遊客可以享用小吃,晚間雞尾酒和放鬆。

該酒店有一家便利店,這是自2019年以來的最新增加。如果餐廳的價格太高,並且您想吃點別的東西,那麼便利店是一個不錯的選擇。 您不必走下坡路即可到達街道並尋找便利店。 酒店裡面有一個!

有一個地下和地面停車區。 在首爾希爾頓大酒店期間,我將車停在地面停車場和地下停車場上。 兩個停車區都很寬敞,並且在晚上打開燈光,照亮了該區域。

我去了一樓大堂的前台接待員。 由於我是一個 希爾頓榮譽鑽石會員,我必須上樓去11樓並辦理登機手續。我認為那有點奇怪。 我到了11樓,看到一張桌子和一位女接待員。 她檢查了我,並告訴我我將獲得的好處。

首爾希爾頓大酒店行政客房景觀。 https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

標準行政房的另一種觀點。

希爾頓榮譽鑽石福利 在首爾希爾頓大酒店


1.每天早上在下層大廳的07:00至10:00(工作日)和07:00至10:30(工作日)免費享用早餐。 早餐在前台接待員所在的主大廳下方的下層大廳供應。 食物很棒。 您可以走下樓梯或乘電梯到達那裡。

2.晚間雞尾酒(歡樂時光)在18:00至20:30(工作日)和18:00至20:00(工作日)提供。 它在稱為行政俱樂部酒廊的11樓提供。 入口在11樓的接待員旁邊。 在首爾希爾頓大酒店住宿期間,我搶了許多免費的蘇打水,咖啡,蛋糕,餅乾和水。

3.每天免費熨燙一套衣服,一件衣服或兩件襯衫。 我並沒有真正使用它,我沒有必要。

4.洗衣服務時間為08:00至18:00(必須在3小時前訂購,提前3小時通知/預訂)。

5.免費(免費)健身中心開放時間為06:30至21:00 PM。 它位於較低的大廳樓層,在該區域旁邊,每天早上提供免費早餐。

6.每天免費使用桑拿。

7.位於11樓休息室內的俱樂部休息室的商務中心服務。

8.俱樂部酒廊通道位於11樓,每天06:30至22:00開放。 

Grand Hilton Seoul自助早餐。 https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

早餐太棒了。 你必須為自己看到它。

成為一個額外的好處 希爾頓榮譽鑽石 會員


1.我的車免費停車

2.水果盤和一小盒巧克力,6個迷你巧克力球。

3.每天兩個免費的水瓶。

4.免費wifi

5. 220伏到110伏的電源轉換器。

6.一類房升級。

該酒店沒有洗衣機做自助洗衣,所以我發現距離酒店約3英里的地方有一個咖啡館。 我去了那裡兩次,每次訪問花費W10,000。 

我在酒店的一家餐廳吃飯,用我的雞肉三明治付了雞肉三明治 希爾頓Aspire美國運通卡。 卡的特權提供了一個 $ 250年度酒店信用額度 希爾頓酒店的住宿,水療和餐飲服務。 將不得不查看該聲明是否獲得信用,因此我不必支付餐費。


我在首爾希爾頓大酒店住宿期間如何得到我的錢


我早上去吃早餐,用了早餐券。 無價。 前往11樓進入俱樂部酒廊,每天都可獲取所有免費蘇打水,免費咖啡和深夜食物。 更無價。

在當地的迷你商店中,蘇打水的價格為每罐W1,400。 我想我平均每天要喝3罐啤酒,並在雞尾酒時間喝2杯咖啡和奶酪。 我住了10,000天,每天節省W60,000,總計W6。 我無恥

為了使您的錢物有所值,您可能不得不購買食物和飲料。 我對此沒有什麼不好說的。

健身館中等大小,對一家旅館來說很小。 總是和前輩很忙。 在健身房鍛煉。 有點無價。

首爾市中心希爾頓大酒店。 https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

不太好


酒店沒有洗衣機,我不得不開車4英里到Laundromat Cafe咖啡館。 它裡面有三台洗衣機,兩個乾衣機和一個咖啡館。 我不得不去那裡兩次,每次訪問花費W10,000。 也許我不應該在酒店住7天。  

我從位於大堂下面大廳的理髮師那裡理髮 首爾大希爾頓酒店。 剃頭花費了我30,000瓦特,比我平時為剃須支付的價格高10,000瓦特。

最後的思考


位於11th樓層的俱樂部酒廊的景色非常棒,我很自豪能夠拍照。 

要到達任何地方,您將需要公共交通,自己駕駛卡或朋友可以帶您前往首爾。 出租車很方便地位於酒店主大廳入口外,山上還有一個巴士站。 要到達那裡,您必須走一小段路。

下次去那裡時,我計劃入住小型套房或總統套房。

下一站,首爾快樂生活酒店! 期待它。

https://www.theseoulofkorea.com


與“正宗”討論“韓國首爾Youtube頻道“。  免費訂閱,觀看,備註和喜歡。

換成The的成員 SOK Nation!  現在還沒有整合流行,學士學位和薯條! 處於領先地位。 訂閱我們的網站並成為 1 當我們將它們推出時,要通知我們的贈品和不同的高級東西。

是您的幫助,使我們有動力在夜間燃燒蠟燭和書寫時堅持逾期。 這是一個“首爾大酒店,我的住宿和報告“,通過 Gyopo“TactiCool重裝上陣“奧帕。 Sarang Haey Yo! 下次見! 預防!

免責聲明:  上面的段落是我對KorEanglish幽默的嘗試。 我是一名韓裔美國人,所以我相信可以為此帶來一點幽默。 如果您不喜歡它,那麼請不要閱讀上面的段落。 為時已晚,您已經做到了。

你可能想要閱讀這些

>

Grand Hilton Seoul, My Stay And Report

Grand Hilton Seoul Standard Room.  https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

A Standard Non Smoking Room. Clean and Modern.

Spoiled Like A Rich Korean Chaebol Kid.


At the Grand Hilton Seoul.  Kind of.  Maybe.  Well, I like to think so.   What kind of name is Grand Hilton?  It seemed kind of tacky, you know?  Tacky like calling myself Supreme Noob Gamer.  I didn't know what I was staying at with a name like that.  I had plenty of time to think about it on my drive up to the hotel.  I didn't take any public transportation this time around, but it is possible.  Here's how.

You can take the city subway orange train Line 3 and get off on Exit 4 from the Hongje Station.  This exit is the closest to the hotel; but still requires an additional 15 to 25 minutes walk to get there.  So, if you have luggage, I recommend you take a taxi.  The Grand Hilton Seoul is on top of a hill close by the Naebu Expressway, whereby the rooms offer a spectacular view of the expressway and the surroundings.  You will be walking underneath and next to the elevated expressway; so you will be getting exercise.

Grand Hilton Seoul is about 45 minutes from Incheon International Airport, roughly 15 minutes to downtown Seoul and close to many excellent attractions, food eateries, and entertainment complexes. There is a bus stop located at street level, and taxis are available at street level and at the hotel.

I reserved a standard executive room and got to the Grand Hilton Seoul on 4 Nov 2018 around 16:30. The hotel is located on the hill, you will have to go up the hill to see the main lobby entrance. 

View of Naebu Expressway From Grand Hilton Seoul - https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

Awesome View Of Naebu Expressway From The Executive Lounge

As I drove up the hill, I saw several buildings on my right that seemed to be part of the Hilton.  There is a conference building left of the hotel at the top of the hill, and the entrance to the underground parking area is to the right of the Grand Hilton Seoul. I believe that part of the mountain was excavated and the Grand Hilton Seoul was built at the excavated and leveled area of the mountain.  If you stay at the Grand Hilton, check the surroundings and you will see why I thought this.

There are seven restaurants located inside the Grand Hilton Seoul serving both Western and Korean cuisine.   Complimentary breakfast is served on the lower lobby floor, and the Executive Floor Lounge on the 11th floor is open for guests and their visitors for snacks, evening cocktails, and relaxation.

The hotel has a convenience store, a recent addition as of 2019.  If the restaurant is too pricey and you want something different to eat or drink, the convenience store is a great alternative.  You don’t have to walk down the hill to reach the street and look for a convenience store.  There is one inside the hotel!

There is an underground and above ground parking area.  I parked my car on both the ground parking and underground parking during my stay at the Grand Hilton Seoul. Both parking areas are spacious, and lights turn on during the evening, lighting the area.

I went to the front receptionist on the lobby floor located on the ground floor.  Since I was a Hilton Honors Diamond member, I had to go upstairs to the 11th floor and check in.  I thought that was a bit weird.  I got to the 11th floor and saw a desk with a female receptionist.  She checked me in and told me the benefits I would be receiving.

Grand Hilton Seoul Standard Executive Room View.  https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

Another View of the Standard Executive Room.

Hilton Honors Diamond Benefits At The Grand Hilton Seoul


1.  Complimentary Breakfast every morning on the lower lobby from 07:00 to 10:00 (weekdays) and 07:00 to 10:30 (weekdays).  The breakfast is served at the lower lobby floor, below the main lobby where the front receptionist is.    The food is outstanding.  You can walk down the stairs or take the elevator to get there.

2.  Evening cocktail (happy hour) served from 18:00 to 20:30 (weekdays) and 18:00 to 20:00 (weekdays).  It’s served on the 11th floor called the Executive Club Lounge.  The entrance is next to the receptionist on the 11th floor.  I grabbed lots of free soda, coffee, cakes, cookies, water during my stay at the Grand Hilton Seoul.

3. Complimentary pressing of one suit, one dress or two shirts each day.  I didn't really use that, I had no need.

4.  Laundry operations available 08:00 to 18:00 (must order before 3 hours, 3 hours advance notice/reservation).

5.  Complimentary (FREE) admission to the Fitness Center, open 06:30 to 21:00 PM.  It is located at the lower lobby floor, next to the area complimentary breakfast is served each morning.

6.  Complimentary access to the Sauna each day.

7.  Business center service in the Club Lounge located inside the lounge on the 11th floor.

8.  Club Lounge access situated on the 11th floor, open 06:30 to 22:00 every day. 

Grand Hilton Seoul Breakfast Buffet.  https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

Breakfast Was Awesome. You Will Have To See It For Yourself.

Additional benefits For Being a Hilton Honors Diamond member


1.  Free parking for my car

2.  Fruit dish and a small box of chocolate, 6 mini chocolate balls.

3.  Two complimentary water bottles each day.

4.  Free wifi

5.  220 volts to a 110-volt power converter.

6.  A one-category room upgrade.

The hotel doesn't have a laundry machine to do self-laundry, so I found one about 3 miles away that had a cafe in it.  I went there twice, each visit costing W10,000. 

I ate at one of the hotel’s restaurant, paid W24,000 for a chicken sandwich using my Hilton Aspire American Express Card.  The card's perk offers a $250 annual hotel credit for Hilton Hotel Stays, Spas, and Food.  Will have to see if the statement gets credit, so I don't have to pay for the meal.

How I Got My Money’s Worth Getting During My Stay At The Grand Hilton Seoul


I went to breakfast in the morning, used the breakfast coupon. Priceless.  Went to the 11th floor into the Club Lounge to get all the free sodas, free coffees, open late night food each day.  Even more priceless.

A soda costs W1,400 per can at local mini stores.   I think I had an average of 3 cans a day with 2 cups of coffee, and cheese during cocktail hour.  I saved W10,000 each day for a total of W60,000 during my 6-day stay.  I am shameless.

To get your moneys worth, you may have to gourge on food and drinks.  I got nothing bad to say about that.

The fitness gym was medium sized, small for a hotel.  Always busy with seniors.  Worked out at the gym.  Somewhat priceless.

Grand Hilton Seoul View of the City.  https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

Not So Good


The hotel didn't have a laundry machine, I had to drive 4 miles to a Laundromat Cafe cafe.  It had three laundry machines, two dryers, and a cafe inside.  I had to go there twice, each visit cost W10,000.  Maybe I shouldn't have stayed at the hotel for 7 days.  

I got a haircut from the barber located on the lower lobby inside the Grand Hilton Seoul.  The hair shave, cost me W30,000, W10,000 more than what I usually pay for a hair shave.

Final Thoughts

The view at the Club Lounge located on the 11th floor is great, I was inspired to take photos. 

To get anywhere, you will need either public transportation, drive your own card, or friends can drive you around Seoul.  Taxis are conveniently outside the hotel main lobby entrance and there is a bus stop down the hill. To get there, you will have to do a short walk.

Next time I go there, I plan on a Junior Suite, or Presidential Suite stay.

Next stop, Glad Live Seoul Hotel!  Looking forward to it.

https://www.theseoulofkorea.com


Discuss with the Authentic at “The Seoul of Korea Youtube Channel“.  Subscribe, Watch, Remark and Like.

Change into a member of The S.O.K. Nation!  Okay-Pop, Bachelors Level, and Fries Now not Integrated!  Be At The Head of The Line.  Subscribe To Our Website And Be The The 1st To Be Notified Of Our Giveaways And Different Superior Stuff As We Roll Them Out.

It’s you that assists in keeping us motivated to stick up overdue throughout the night time burning the candles and writing.  This was a “Grand Hilton Seoul, My Stay And Report”, by Gyopo “TactiCool Reloaded” Oppa.  Sarang Haey Yo!  See You Subsequent Time!  Preventing!

DISCLAIMER:  The paragraphs above is my attempt at KorEanglish humor.  I am a Korean-American, so I believe it is ok to poke a little humorous fun at this.  If you don’t like it, then don’t read the paragraphs above.  Too late, you already done it.

Written by 

When not writing, Gyopo "TactiCool Reloaded" Oppa is doing "TactiCool Reloaded" stuff.

You May Want To Read These Next