SMTOWN博物館 - KPOP體驗內部

我看到了韓流波。 太棒了!

SMTOWN博物館在街區的其他建築物中脫穎而出。 巨大的監視器位於博物館所在建築物的一側。

誰不知道K-Pop現象? 韓流海浪? 少女時代? Psy的江南風格? KPOP的受歡迎程度在2004中爆發。 KPOP在韓國開始漣漪,變成了“The Hallyu Wave”。 Hallyu Wave到達亞洲,歐洲,中東,非洲,美洲,美國和加拿大。 現在這是一項價值數百萬美元的業務。


K-Pop的受歡迎程度已經增長,會議和博覽會每年都會以“韓國韓流”為主題在眾多國家舉辦。 我去過越南和日本,K-Pop是韓國名人心臟,美容產品和時尚服裝系列的代名詞。 在美國,洛杉磯有K-Con.


可以在SMTOWN博物館的展覽中看到KPOP的長篇熱門歷史。

K-POP現像在韓國種植了謙遜的根源,從第一個未經測試的人才機構開始韓流波“概念。事實上,KPOP傳統上是韓國當地的媒體娛樂。直到2004,我們才看到KPOP爆發成全球現象。今天,多個數億美元的預算人才代理商代表像Kim Tae這樣的大牌明星嘻嘻,G-Dragon,Big Bang,Red Velvet,APink,Black Pink,BTS和我最喜歡的SNSD。


這些人才代理機構在整個全球範圍內都是獨一無二的,因為它們做了一件事,而不是地球上任何其他人才機構,包括美國的大預算機構。 他們培養和培養自己的才能。


它是“Aegyo,Cute”聽起來Yoona。 韓國民族的第一個可愛的聲音。

這可能是不可能的 KPOP粉絲 相信但是,這些韓國人才並非天生具有你在節目和音樂視頻中所見到的令人印象深刻的歌舞。 他們由SM娛樂等人才機構培養和培養。 他們在很小的時候就被發現並且在出場前訓練多年,成功不能保證。


你知道嗎?

Suzy Bae國家的初戀“她在洗手間洗手的時候被人嘲笑了?不是開玩笑。太棒了。


韓國人才機構花費大量資金聘請和留住有才能的教師,培養他們培養韓國人才所需的多學科人才。 從韓國出來的人才數量來看,他們必須做正確的事情。


一個這樣的人才機構負責培養高素質和成功的K-Pop人才 SM娛樂。 他們是韓國頂級3有影響力的人才機構之一。


少女時代! 少女時代!

SM娛樂是Kangta,BoA,TVXQ,CSJH The Grace,Super Junior,Zhang Li Yin,Girls Generation,Shinee,F(x),Go Ara,Isk,Lee Yeon Hee,EXO,TVXQ,Red Velvet以及更多.


他們取得瞭如此巨大的成功,SM娛樂公司開設了一家名為 SMTOWN博物館 為了展示他們的代理和人才的歷史,他們展示了對韓國“韓流波浪”娛樂業的寶貴貢獻。


SMTOWN博物館 位於COEX Artium。 該建築於1月14,2015正式向公眾開放。 它位於戰略位置旁邊 Starfield COEX Mall 在韓國的Yeongdong-daero。 那麼誰擁有SMTOWN博物館?


SMTOWN博物館內的BoA專用展覽。 有誰知道BoA代表什麼? 評論下面!

SMTOWN博物館背後的商業集團和像少女時代這樣非常成功的K-Pop團體和BOA這樣的單一藝術家就是SM娛樂公司。


SMTOWN博物館建在並佔據整個3rd樓層SMTOWN COEX ARTIUM。 SMTOWN博物館是第一個將娛樂,展覽,技術和經驗相結合的博物館,按時間順序展示他們的每一個人才首次亮相成功。


從我在那裡的訪問,我可以誠實地報告,這是一個非常受歡迎的年輕粉絲的聚會場所。 我認為它是K-Pop粉絲的麥加,是小K-POP粉絲蜜蜂的Queen Bee。


看起來像超級少年漫畫的第一期就在牆上。

SM娛樂公司通過在博物館提供眾多令人興奮的景點來提升標準。 來自SM Entertainment的檔案館的稀有復古系列被展示出來。 這些用於講述SM藝術家從他們的首次亮相到今天的故事。


SMTOWN博物館向參觀者展示了各種SM娛樂有才華的藝術家的起源和時間表,如SNSD,BOA和EXO。 博物館裡有許多景點可供觀賞和體驗。


他們看起來像春麗。 沒有等待。 這是Chun Soo Young,Chun Hyoyeon和Chun Yuri。

您將看到演出和促銷期間穿的服裝,甚​​至可以看到他們的音樂視頻中使用的一些道具。 博物館的一個令人興奮的部分是看到SM娛樂製作過程,模擬錄音棚等等。


博物館是一個非常受歡迎的景點,由於娛樂,展覽和技術的創新組合,吸引了來自韓國和世界各地的K-Pop粉絲,所有這些都為K-Pop的粉絲帶來難忘的體驗。 。


兩種選擇。 我希望同時在兩個地方。

您是否知道SM Entertainment是第一個使用線下網站將粉絲與K-pop藝術家聯繫起來的主要K-pop代理商?


SMTown博物館有九個展覽,計劃更多。 有MCN工作室,您可以在這裡與各種虛擬K-pop藝術家合影。 此外還有SMTOWN Live Beyond Story展覽,藝術家畫廊,錄音室,SM檔案館,博物館商店以及NCT展覽的“Dreams Come True”。


SMTOWN博物館及其他九個展覽

SMTOWN博物館擁有K-Pop音樂,藝術品,視頻,專輯,照片書,舞台服裝,道具,服裝以及您最喜歡的K-pop藝術家所穿的時尚,以觀察,觸摸和感受。


這裡有很多KPOP紀念品!

在SMTOWN博物館散步後,K-POP粉絲會找到一個方便放置的商店。 粉絲們可以在SMTOWN商店購買特許產品,親筆簽名照片和各種紀念品。 我看到了少女時代少女時代的“Soo Young”的枕頭,我非常需要。 我絕對會睡個好覺,睡在枕頭上!


您可以使用SMTOWN博物館的錄音室,與卡拉OK應用程序一起唱歌,實現在錄製專業錄音室的同時錄製您的第一首歌的超現實夢想。


SMTOWN STUDIO是一個虛擬的教育體驗,讓粉絲和訪客一睹SM藝術家真實的教育培訓。


這是少女時代的表演嗎? 我要買票!

參觀者將在SMTOWN劇院的大型Panavision屏幕上看到全息和錄製現場表演的組合。 浮動全息圖表演包括K-POP藝術家Super Junior,f(x),EXO和TVXQ的暢銷表演。 不允許使用相機拍攝。


“SMTOWN LIVE Beyond Story”是SM的全球品牌,在SM LIVE上錄製並存檔了各種SM藝術家音樂會,他們背後是舞台和場景的個人照片。


年輕女孩看起來很高興在這裡! 我也是!

SM Archives展示包括各種SM藝術家的照片,海報,專輯和音樂視頻供您欣賞。 您將對製作SM ARCHIVE所花費的工作量表示讚賞。


“DREAMS與NCT合作”向您展示了K-Pop藝術家NCT專輯是如何由SM Entertainment製作的。


“特別展覽”展示SM藝術家在SM娛樂時刻拍攝的特殊時刻。


這張照片是由你的Gyopo Oppa帶給你的,極度有被抓的風險。 某些原因不允許拍攝照片。

“藝術家畫廊”展出SM藝術家所穿的服裝和藝術家表演的道具。


K-Pop粉絲和訪客可以在SM娛樂藝術家使用的錄音室的模型中錄製他們的歌聲。


通過增強現實(AR),K-Pop粉絲和訪客將能夠拍攝他們最喜歡的K-Pop藝術家的照片和視頻並將其帶回家。 虛擬現實難道不是很吸引人


在你到達照片印刷店之前,你必須經過一個包含少女時代佩戴的少女時代服飾的房間。


你可以在這裡購買你最喜歡的韓國藝術家的照片吧! 我有幾個。 猜測? 從少女時代開始!

最後一站是照片印刷店。 您可以與您和K-Pop藝術家一起購買打印照片以及使用虛擬增強現實拍攝的視頻。 我把它放在家裡的K-Pop風扇架上。 你將成為K-Pop粉絲朋友的羨慕。


SMTOWN LIVErary Cafe位於4th樓,是SMTOWN博物館之旅的最後一站。 咖啡館出售咖啡,飲料和食物,而眾多遊客則坐在座位上。 同時,在咖啡館中播放各種SM藝術家歌曲。

KPOP主題咖啡廳和蛋糕! 是!

咖啡廳還出售少女時代的蛋糕,紅絲絨迷你蛋糕,Super Junior冰沙和EXO冰淇淋。 下次我去參觀的時候,我會得到一些少女時代的蛋糕,並讓它變成古銅色。 開玩笑。


如果你感到飢餓,我確實在Artium和博物館上下走動,在那裡的韓國餐廳享用美味佳餚。 我找不到,但總有下次。


此外,還有一個特別的展覽。 噓。 這是個秘密。 你必須去SMTown博物館看看。 看到? SMTOWN博物館有很多景點和活動。


少女時代! 少女時代! 是!

SMTOWN博物館及其娛樂展覽和展示的建設是韓流和K-POP未來,成長和成功的第一步。


SMTOWN博物館和SMTOWN COEX Artium是K-POP粉絲和朝聖者的必遊之地。


Hallyu Wave將繼續存在,後代將能夠在SMTOWN博物館發現並享受K-POP現象。 如果韓國大學教授K-POP 101,我可能只是參加這門課程。


視頻如下

地點

513 Yeongdong-daero,Samseong 1(il)-dong,Gangnam-gu,Seoul

開放時間

週一至週日:11 AM - 10 PM

一個小男孩和他的小狗之間的紐帶。

請在下面評論您對本文發表的看法,並給我們留下任何有用的建議,以使我們的讀者更好。 記得去參觀 官方“韓國首爾Youtube頻道” 並檢查回這個網站。


是你讓我們有動力熬夜燃燒蠟燭,同時寫下這些令人敬畏的內容。 這是一個“SMTOWN博物館,在KPOP體驗裡面”,作者:Gyopo Oppa.Sarang Haey喲!下次再見!戰鬥!


撰稿

在不寫作時,Gyopo“TactiCool Reloaded”Oppa正在做“TactiCool Reloaded”的事情。

你可能想要閱讀這些

  • folorentorium 說:

    精彩的網站。 許多有用的信息在這裡。 我發送給一些朋友,並分享美味。 當然,謝謝你的努力!

  • >

SMTOWN Museum – Inside the KPOP Experience

I Saw The Hallyu Wave.  It Was Awesome!

SMTOWN Museum Stands Out Among The Other Buildings On The Block. A Huge Monitor Is On The Side Of The Building Where The Museum Is.

     Who doesn't know about the K-Pop phenomenon?  The Hallyu Wave?  Girls Generation?  Gangnam Style by Psy?  KPOP began as a ripple in Korea and turned into "The Hallyu Wave".  The Hallyu Wave has reached Asia, Europe, the Middle East, Africas, the Americas, United States and Canada.  It is a multi-million dollar business.

     The popularity of K-Pop has grown so much, conventions and Expos are held each year in numerous countries with "Korean" as the theme.  I've visited Vietnam and Japan, K-Pop is synonymous with Korean celebrity heart-throbs, beauty products, and fashion clothes lines.  In the United States, LA has K-Con. 

KPOP's Long Popular History Can Be Seen At SMTOWN Museum's Exhibits Like This One.

     The K-POP Phenomenon has its humble roots planted in Korea, from the very first talent agency that opened with the untested "Hallyu Wave" concept.  Today, multiple several hundred million dollar budget talent agencies represent big-name celebrities like Kim Tae Hee, G-Dragon, Big Bang, Red Velvet and my favorite, SNSD.

     These talent agencies are unique in the entire global scene, because they do one thing not done by other talent agencies on the planet, including big budget ones in the United States.  They train and groom their own talents.

It Is "Aegyo, Cute" Sounding Yoona. Korean Nation's First Cute Voice.

     These Korean talents are not born with the impressive singing and dancing you may have seen and heard from shows and music videos.  They are cultivated and groomed by talent agencies such as S.M. Entertainment.  These talents train for years before debuting, success is not guaranteed.

     Korean talent agencies spend big money to hire and retain talented teachers in multidisciplinary talents needed to develop their Korean talents.  From the amount of talents coming out of Korea, they must be doing something right.

     One such talent agency responsible for producing highly talented and successful K-Pop talents is S.M. Entertainment.  They are one of the top 3 influential talent agencies in South Korea.

SNSD! Girls Generation!

     S.M. Entertainment is the agency behind Kangta, BoA, TVXQ, CSJH The Grace, Super Junior, Zhang Li Yin, Girls Generation, Shinee, F(x), Go Ara, Isk, Lee Yeon Hee, EXO, TVXQ, Red Velvet, and more.

     They have been so highly successful, S.M. Entertainment opened a museum called SMTOWN Museum to showcase the history of their agency and talents, they display the valuable contributions made to the Korean "Hallyu Wave" entertainment industry.

     SMTOWN Museum is located at COEX Artium.  The building officially opened to the public on January 14, 2015.  It is strategically located next to the Starfield COEX Mall in Yeongdong-daero, South Korea.  So who owns the SMTOWN Museum?

An Exhibit Dedicated To BoA Inside SMTOWN Museum. Anyone Know What BoA Stands For? Comment Down Below!

    The business conglomerate behind SMTOWN Museum and highly successful K-Pop groups like Girls Generation and single artists like BOA is S.M. Entertainment. 

     The SMTOWN Museum is built on and occupies the entire 3rd floor of the SMTOWN COEX ARTIUM.  SMTOWN Museum is the first to combine entertainment, exhibition, technology, and experience, chronologically presenting each of their talents debut to success.

     From my visit there, I can honestly report that it is a hugely popular hangout spot for young fans. I think that it is the Mecca for K-Pop fans, the Queen Bee for the little K-POP fan bees.

Looks Like The Very First Issue of Super Junior Comic Is On The Wall.

     S.M. Entertainment has raised the bar by offering a multitude of various exciting attractions at the museum.  Rare, vintage collections from SM's archives are showcased.  These are used to tell the story of the SM artists from their debut to today.

     SMTOWN Museum shows visitors the origin and timelines of the various S.M. Entertainment's talented artists such as SNSD, BOA, and EXO.  There are lots of sights to see and experience to enjoy at the museum. 

They Look Like Chun Li. No Wait. It's Chun Soo Young, Chun Hyoyeon, and Chun Yuri.

     You will see the costumes worn during performances and promotions, and even see a few of the props used in their music videos.  An exciting part of the museum is seeing the S.M. Entertainments production process, a mock sound recording booth, and more.

     The Museum is a hugely popular attraction, drawing K-Pop fans from Korea and all over the world to the building due to the innovative combination of entertainment, exhibits, and technology, all geared to bring a memorable experience for the fans of K-Pop.

Two Choices. I Want To Be At Both Locations Simultaneously.

     Did you know S.M. Entertainment was the first primary K-pop agency that used an offline site to bridge fans to K-pop artists? 

SMTown Museum has nine exhibits with more planned.  There is the MCN Studio, where you can take photos with various virtual K-pop artists.  There is also SMTOWN Live Beyond Story exhibit, artist gallery, a recording studio, the SM Archive, Museum shop, and the "Dreams Come True" with NCT exhibit. 

          Nine Exhibits of SMTOWN Museum and More

     SMTOWN Museum has a treasure trove of K-Pop music, art, videos, albums, photo books, stage outfits, props, costumes, and fashion worn by your favorite K-pop artist to see, touch and feel. 

So Much KPOP Memorabilia Here!

     After walking around SMTOWN Museum, K-POP fans will find a shop that is conveniently placed.  Fans can buy licensed products, autographed photos and a multitude of souvenirs at the SMTOWN Shop.  I saw a pillow of "Soo Young" from Girls Generation SNSD that I desperately needed.  I definitely would have gotten a good nights sleep resting my head on that pillow!

     You can use SMTOWN Museum's Recording Studio, sing along with the Karaoke app and live out the surreal dream of recording your very first song in a recreation of a professional recording studio. 

     The SMTOWN STUDIO is a virtual educational experience giving fans and visitors a glimpse into the real-life educational grooming of SM artists.

Is That A Show of Girls Generation? I Have To Buy A Ticket!

     Visitors will see a combination of holographic and recorded live performances on a large Panavision screen at the SMTOWN Theatre.  The floating hologram performances include bestselling performances of K-POP artists Super Junior, f(x), EXO and TVXQ.  Recording with your camera is not allowed.

     The 'SMTOWN LIVE Beyond Story,' is SM's global brand that recorded and archived various SM artists concerts at SM LIVE, and they're behind the stage and scene personal photos.

The Young Girl Looks So Happy To Be Here! Me Too!

     SM Archives showcase includes photos, posters, albums, and music videos from the various SM artists for you to enjoy.  You will get a sense of appreciation at the amount of work it took to lay out the SM ARCHIVE.

     The "DREAMS COME TRUE with NCT" shows you how K-Pop artist NCT album was produced by S.M. Entertainment.

The "SPECIAL EXHIBITION" showcases special moments captured of SM artists time with S.M. Entertainment.

This Photo Was Brought To You By Your Gyopo Oppa At Extreme Risk of Getting Caught. Photographs Are Not Allowed For Some Reason.

     The "ARTIST GALLERY" exhibits the costumes worn by SM artists and props performed in by the artists.

     K-Pop fans and visitors can record their singing inside the mockup of a recording studio used by S.M. Entertainment artists.

     Through the augmented reality (AR), K-Pop fans and visitors will be able to take photos and videos of their favorite K-Pop artist and take it home.  Isn't virtual reality impressive?

     Before you get to the Photo printing shop you will have to go through a room containing the Girl's Generation costumes worn by SNSD.

You Can Purchase Photo's Of Your Favorite Korean Artists Here! I Got Several. Guess? Starts With SNSD!

     The last stop is the Photo printing shop.  You can get buy print photos and the videos taken with the virtual augmented reality with you and K-Pop artists.  I placed mine on the K-Pop fan shelf at home.  You will be the envy of you K-Pop fan friends.

     SMTOWN LIVErary Cafe is on the 4th Floor, it is the last stop of the SMTOWN Museum Tour.  The cafe sells coffee, drinks, and food while a multitude of visitors lounge on a seat.  Simultaneously, various SM artist songs are played in the cafe.  

KPOP Themed Cafe and Cupcake! Yes!

     The cafe also sells Girls Generation cupcakes, Red Velvet mini cakes, Super Junior smoothies, and EXO ice creams.  Next time I visit, I am getting a couple of Girls Generation cupcakes and getting it bronzed.  Just kidding.

     If you get hungry and I did walking up, down and around the Artium and Museum, get a delicious meal at a Korean restaurant located there.  I couldn't find it, but there is always next time.

     Also, there is a special exhibition.  Shhh.  It's a secret.  You have to go to SMTown Museum to see it.  See? There is plenty to see and do at the SMTOWN Museum.  

SNSD! Girls Generation! Yes!

     The construction of SMTOWN Museum and its entertainment exhibits and showcases is the first step for the future, growth, and success of the Hallyu Wave and K-POP.

     SMTOWN Museum and the SMTOWN COEX Artium is a must stop at visit place for K-POP fans and pilgrims.

     The Hallyu Wave is here to stay, and future generations will be able to discover and enjoy the K-POP phenomenon for themselves at SMTOWN Museum.  If Korean colleges teach K-POP 101, I might attend just to take the course.

Location

513 Yeongdong-daero, Samseong 1(il)-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul

Hours of Opening

Monday through Sunday:  11 AM – 10 PM 

A Bond Between A Young Boy And His Puppy.

     Please comment below on what you thought about this article post and leave us any helpful advice to make it better for you, our readers.  Remember to visit the Official "The Seoul of Korea Youtube Channel" and check back to this site.  

     It is you that keeps us motivated to stay up late through the night burning the candles while writing these awesome content. This was a “SMTOWN Museum, Inside the KPOP Experience," by Gyopo Oppa.  Sarang Haey Yo!  See You Next Time!   Fighting!

Written by 

Related posts

>