首尔洲际洲际​​酒店。 世界级。 真的

现代化的一流酒店提供名人体验。

IHG COEX酒店的大使礼品。 https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

一个不错的惊喜! 谢谢IHG COEX首尔!


首尔COEX洲际酒店是一家五星级豪华酒店,位于首尔,确切地说是在世界贸易中心内。  COEX购物中心 大约在300米外,可从首尔COEX洲际酒店内部或外部的自动扶梯下车。 该酒店有四个餐厅,酒吧和一个空中休息室,因此轻松找到世界一流的就餐场所。

Seoul Coex InterContinental酒店距离乐天世界3.4公里,距离仁川国际机场55公里,距离金浦机场25公里。  

IHG Seoul COEX设有高尔夫球练习室,赌场,室内游泳池,室外水疗中心和世界一流的健身馆。

这家酒店得到极好的评价,被公认为首尔最好的酒店之一。 对于 少女时代少女时代 范索斯, SMTown博物馆 与酒店位于同一街区。  

IHG COEX Seoul酒店设有地下停车场。 乘电梯到达大厅,我受到许多等待酒店客人的大厅接待员的欢迎。 其中一个查询了我的帐户,并说我将被坐在桌子上的标有“ IHG白金大使会员”标志的人照顾,这是第一家专门接待大使宾客关系接待员的酒店。

我开始觉得自己像个富有的韩国财阀小子。 再次。 除了,我是一个成年人。 显然,每当我住在首尔的豪华酒店时,这种经历都是正常的。 当我环顾四周时,我发现办公桌旁没有其他人受到帮助。 我开始怀疑到底有多少 IHG白金大使 成员在酒店。 我以为那只是一条快线,但那是一张桌子,仅供IHG白金大使会员使用。 我很惊讶,因为这是第一次看到这样的东西。 


首尔的视图从IHG首尔COEX的一个房间。 https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

从IHG Coex到首尔市的绝佳景观。


桌子上的那个女孩是一个友好的女孩,有礼貌而柔和的声音。 她看着她的电脑屏幕,阅读我的帐户信息。 我已经知道会说什么,我是一个 IHG白金大使会员。 我的人生目标只有一个更高的等级,皇家大使。 

她告诉我成为IHG白金大使会员将获得的好处。 我将在下面进行介绍。 由于这是我第一次参加IHG COEX,她将我的房间分为两个类别。 通常,它只是一个类别的升级。 所以我得到了一个两级升级的房间,视野很好。

我用了 大使免费住宿证明 第一天住在酒店,所以获得两类房间升级是不寻常的。 

她还带我上楼去俱乐部酒廊,这不是免费的。 每天花费W46,000韩元,在这里提供早餐和晚餐。 自从我下午到达后,那天我得到了折扣。

我上楼去我的房间,希望得到免费的欢迎礼物,果然在那里。 水果盘和矿泉水在等我。 有一封便笺解释了在IHG COEX酒店住宿期间我将获得的所有其他好处。


IHG Seoul COEX标准间。 https://www.theseoulofkorea.com


---好处 IHG白金大使 成员-

1.下一房间类别升级–两间房间的升级使我进入了Temple View楼层。

2.单人双人房

3.房间内的便利设施-水果盘和矿泉水。

4.扩展了下午4点退房。 退房时间太棒了,因为我下次入住的是希尔顿大酒店。 我可以离开这里并在那里检查。

5.免费的wi-fi上网。 很快我没有抱怨。

6.每次住宿可免费下载一部付费电视电影。 我认为这个意思是每次入住而不是每天一次。 我在星期六晚上使用它。

7. 600欢迎 IHG积分.

8.迷你吧中的免费精选物品-两杯汽水和两杯啤酒。 确保每天喝那些。

9.免费使用位于三楼大都会健身俱乐部健身房内的桑拿浴室(06:00 – 23:00)。 健身房不在每月的第四个星期二开放。

10.还可入住IHG COEX赚取积分!

11.免费使用位于三楼的国际健身俱乐部健身房。 健身房在每月的第四个星期二关闭。 我给健身房五颗星,以表彰他们出色的健身房。 它具有许多不同类型的设备。

12.免费使用会议2个小时。 需要预约。

13.每天免费熨烫2件物品。

14.免费市话。

15.位于二楼的洲际俱乐部酒廊。 免费欧陆式早餐2:06-30:10,免费下午茶30:15-00:17,鸡尾酒时间(晚晚餐)00:17-30:20。 还有所有的免费水,苏打水,果汁,矿泉水,咖啡,茶,


IHG首尔COEX自助餐。 https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

吃饭时间好的时候。

-非IHG白金大使会员的优惠-

1.两瓶免费的水。

2.免费市话。

如果您不是IHG福利会员或 IHG大使 级别成员,这两项好处都是可以使用的。 有人会说这就是他们所需要的,我的意思是那是您的选择。 其他人希望在酒店住宿中获得更多优惠,例如IHG COEX Hotel。

对于入住洲际俱乐部或套房类别及更高级别客房的个人,可免费使用洲际俱乐部酒廊。 由于我没有套房或更高级别的套房,进入休息室每天要花掉我W46,000。 但是下次我会的! 

IHG COEX酒店直接通往地下COEX购物中心,因此您无需外出即可到达COEX购物中心。 您可以从首尔到达其他地点 IHG COEX酒店 不必外出如果您想参观赌场,COEX购物中心有七运气赌场。 我对赌场感到好奇,然后去了那里。 绝大多数人似乎是中国人和新加坡人。 我想他们有钱赌博,而韩国是这样做的最佳场所。

- - 最后的想法 - -

A+。 我绝对对IHG COEX感到高兴。 这是一家豪华酒店,提供现代化的客房和精致的餐厅。 房间超级安静。 自助休息室提供世界各地的新鲜美食。 下次,我要住在套房里。


与“正宗”讨论“韩国首尔Youtube频道“。  免费订阅,观看,备注和喜欢。

换成The的成员 SOK Nation! 现在还没有整合流行,学士学位和薯条! 处于领先地位。

正是您帮助我们保持了整夜熬夜的动力,燃烧着蜡烛写字。 这是“首尔COEX洲际酒店”。 世界级。 对于真实。”,作者: Gyopo“TactiCool重装上阵” Oppa。 莎朗·海伊(Sarang Haey Yo)! 以后见! 战斗!

免责声明: 上面的段落是我对Kor-Eanglish幽默的尝试。 我是一个韩裔美国人,因此我认为这可能是半可能性的,为此可笑一点幽默,占80.515%的时间除以余弦。 如果您不喜欢它,那么请不要阅读上面的段落。 为时已晚,您已经做到了。

你可能想要阅读这些

>

InterContinental Seoul COEX Hotel. World Class. For Real

A Modern First Class Hotel Providing A Celebrity Experience.

Ambassador Gift at IHG COEX Hotel.  https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

A Nice Surprise! Thanks IHG COEX Seoul!


InterContinental Seoul COEX is a 5-star luxury hotel located in Seoul, inside the World Trade Centre to be exact.  The COEX Mall is roughly 300 meters away.  The hotel has four restaurants, bars, and a sky lounge so finding a world class place to eat is easy.

Seoul Coex InterContinental is located 3.4 km from Lotte World, 55 km from Incheon International Airport and 25 km from Gimpo Airport.  

IHG Seoul COEX houses a golf practice room, casino, indoor swimming pool, outdoor spa, and a world-class fitness gym.

This hotel has excellent reviews and highly regarded as one of the best hotels to stay in Seoul.  For SNSD Girls Generation Fan Soshis, SMTown Museum is on the same block as the hotel, the hotel being on the other opposite side of the block.  

IHG COEX Seoul has underground parking.  Taking the elevator up to the lobby, I was welcomed by the many lobby receptionists waiting for hotel guests.  One of them looked up my account and said that I was to be taken care of by someone that sat on a desk with a sign that read "IHG Platinum Ambassador members?  This was the first hotel that has a dedicated Ambassador guest relations receptionist.

I began to feel like a rich Korean Chaebol kid.  Again.  Except, I am a grown adult.  Apparently, this kind of experience is the norm whenever I'm staying at a luxury hotel.  There was no one else at the desk being helped.  I began to wonder just how many IHG Platinum Ambassador members were at the hotel.  I felt like the blue Unicorn.  I thought it would just be a fast lane line, but it was a desk, reserved only for IHG Platinum Ambassador members.  This was a first seeing something like this. 


View of Seoul from a room in IHG Seoul COEX.  https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

Awesome View Of Seoul City From IHG Coex.


The girl at the desk was a friendly looking girl, with a polite and soft voice.  She was looking at her computer screen reading my account information.  I already knew what it would say, that I am an IHG Platinum Ambassador member.  There is only one level higher, the Royal Ambassador. 

She told me the benefits I would receive being an IHG Platinum Ambassador member.  I will go over that below.  Since it was my first time to the IHG COEX, she upgraded my room two categories.  Usually, its only one category upgrade.  So I got a room with a two-category upgrade with a great view.

I used the Ambassador free night certificate to stay at the hotel for the first day so getting a two-category room upgrade was unusual. 

She also took me upstairs to the club lounge, it isn’t free.  It costs W46,000 won per day, breakfast and dinner is served there.  Since I arrived in the afternoon, I received a discount on that day.

I went upstairs to my room expecting a complimentary welcome gift, and sure enough, it was there.  A fruit dish and mineral water were waiting for me.  There was a note explaining all the other benefits I would be getting during my stay at the IHG COEX hotel.


IHG Seoul COEX Standard Room.  https://www.theseoulofkorea.com


Benefits For Being An IHG Platinum Ambassador Member


1.  Next Room Category Upgrade – The two room upgrade got me the Temple View floor.

2.  Single Rate for Double Occupancy

3.  Amenity in the room - the fruit dish and mineral water.

4.  Extended 4 PM check-out.  The check out time was awesome since my next stay was at the Grand Hilton Hotel.  I could leave here and check in there.

5.  Complimentary wi-fi internet for free.  It was fast.  No complaints from me.

6.  One Free Pay TV Movie per stay.  I took this meaning to be one movie per stay and not per day.  I used it on Saturday night.

7.  600 welcome IHG points.

8.  Complimentary select items from the minibar - two soft drinks and two beers.  Made sure to drink those each day.

9.  Complimentary access to the sauna (06:00 – 23:00), located within the Cosmopolitan Fitness Club Gym located on the 3rd floor.  The gym is not open on the fourth Tuesday of every month.

10.  Earning points for staying at IHG COEX also!

11.  Complimentary use of the Cosmopolitan Fitness Club Gym on the 3rd floor.  The gym is closed on the fourth Tuesday of each month.  I give the gym five stars for their excellent gym.  It has many different types of equipment.

12.  Complimentary use of the meeting for 2 hours.  Reservation is required.

13.  Complimentary ironing of 2 items each day.

14.  Complimentary local calls.

15.  Club InterContinental Lounge located on the 2nd floor.  Free Continental Breakfast 06:30 - 10:30, Free Afternoon Tea 15:00 - 17:00, Cocktail Hour (Late dinner) 17:30 - 20:00.  And all the free water, soda, juice, mineral water, coffee, tea,


IHG Seoul COEX Buffet.  https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

Good Times Is When Its Eating Time.

Benefits If You Are Not An IHG Platinum Ambassador Member


1.     Two complimentary bottles of water.

2.     Complimentary local calls.

If you are not an IHG benefit member or an IHG Ambassador level member, the two benefits are all that’s available.  Some people will say that’s all they need, and I mean, that’s your choice.  Other people desire more benefits at the hotel stays like the IHG COEX Hotel.

For individuals staying at the Club InterContinental or suite category room and higher, Club InterContinental Lounge Access is complimentary.  The lounge access cost me W46,000 per day since I didn't get a suite room category or higher.  But next time I will! 

IHG COEX hotel leads directly to the underground COEX mall, so you never have to go outside to get to the COEX mall.  You can get to other locations in Seoul from IHG COEX hotel and never have to go out.  If you like to visit Casinos, there is a Seven Luck Casino at the COEX Mall.  I was curious about the casino and went there.  The vast majority of individuals seemed to be Chinese and Singaporean. I guess they have money to gamble with and Korea is the best place to do this.

Final Thoughts


A+.  I definitely was happy at IHG COEX.  It's a luxury class hotel offering modern rooms and fine dining.  The rooms are super quiet. The lounge buffet offers fresh, cuisine from around the world.  Next time, I am staying in a Suites room.


Discuss with the Authentic at “The Seoul of Korea Youtube Channel“.  Subscribe, Watch, Remark and Like.

Change into a member of The S.O.K. Nation! Okay-Pop, Bachelors Level, and Fries Now not Integrated! Be At The Head of The Line. Subscribe To Our Website And Be The The 1st To Be Notified Of Our Giveaways And Different Superior Stuff As We Roll Them Out.

It’s you that assists in keeping us motivated to stick up overdue throughout the night time burning the candles and writing. This was a “InterContinental Seoul COEX. World Class. For Real.”, by Gyopo “TactiCool Reloaded” Oppa. Sarang Haey Yo!  See You Subsequent Time! Preventing!

DISCLAIMER: The paragraphs above is my attempt at KorEanglish humor. I am a Korean-American, so I believe it is ok to poke a little humorous fun at this. If you don’t like it, then don’t read the paragraphs above. Too late, you already done it.

You May Want To Read These Next

>