فندق إنتركونتيننتال سيول كويكس. عالمي. بصدق

فندق حديث من الدرجة الأولى يوفر تجربة مشهورة.

هدية سفير في فندق IHG COEX. https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

مفاجأة لطيفة! شكرا IHG COEX سيول!

إنتركونتيننتال سيول كويكس هو فندق فاخر من فئة 5 يقع في سيول ، داخل مركز التجارة العالمي على وجه الدقة. مجمع كويكس على بُعد 300 تقريبًا. يحتوي الفندق على أربعة مطاعم وبارات وصالة سماء ، لذا من السهل العثور على مكان عالمي للأكل.

يقع Seoul Coex InterContinental على بعد 3.4 من Lotte World و 55 كم من مطار Incheon الدولي و 25 كم من مطار Gimpo.

IHG Seoul COEX يضم غرفة للتدريب على الغولف وكازينو ومسبح داخلي وسبا خارجي وجيم للياقة البدنية من الطراز العالمي.

هذا الفندق له آراء ممتازة واحترام كبير كأحد أفضل الفنادق للبقاء في سيول. إلى عن على SNSD بنات جيل فان سوشيس ، متحف SMTown في نفس كتلة الفندق ، يقع الفندق على الجانب الآخر الآخر من المبنى.

يحتوي IHG COEX Seoul على موقف سيارات تحت الأرض. أخذ المصعد إلى اللوبي ، رحب به موظفو استقبال اللوبي الكثيرة ينتظرون نزلاء الفندق. نظر أحدهم إلى حسابي وقال لي إنه يجب أن أعتني بشخص جلس على مكتب مكتوب عليه علامة "سفراء مجموعة فنادق إنتركونتيننتال IHG؟" كان هذا أول فندق لديه موظف استقبال مخصص للعلاقات مع السفراء.

بدأت أشعر كطفل كوري شابلي غني. مرة أخرى. إلا أنا بالغ بالغ. على ما يبدو ، هذا النوع من الخبرة هو القاعدة كلما أقيم في فندق فخم. لم يكن هناك أي شخص آخر في مكتب المساعدة. بدأت أتساءل كم عددهم IHG بلاتينيوم سفير كان أعضاء في الفندق. شعرت أن يونيكورن الأزرق. اعتقدت أنه سيكون مجرد خط سريع ، لكنه كان مكتبًا محجوزًا فقط لأعضاء IHG Platinum Ambassador. كان هذا أول شيء يشاهد مثل هذا.

منظر لسيول من غرفة في IHG Seoul COEX. https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

منظر رائع لمدينة سيول من IHG Coex.

كانت الفتاة في المكتب فتاة صديقة المظهر ، مع صوت مهذب وناعمة. كانت تنظر إلى شاشة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بها وهي تقرأ معلومات حسابي. كنت أعرف بالفعل ما يمكن أن أقوله ، وأنا أكون عضو IHG Platinum السفير. لا يوجد سوى مستوى واحد أعلى ، السفير الملكي.

أخبرتني بالمزايا التي سأحصل عليها كونها عضوة في مجموعة IHG Platinum Ambassador. سوف أذهب على هذا أدناه. منذ كانت المرة الأولى لي IHG COEX، قامت بترقية غرفتي من فئتي عادة ، فقط ترقية فئة واحدة. لذلك حصلت على غرفة مع ترقية فئة اثنين بهدف كبير.

لقد استخدمت شهادة سفير ليلة مجانية البقاء في الفندق لليوم الأول لذا كان الحصول على ترقية غرفة فئة اثنين غير عادي.

كما أخذتني إلى الطابق العلوي من صالة النادي ، وهي ليست مجانية. يكلف W46,000 فاز في اليوم الواحد ، ويتم تقديم وجبة الإفطار والعشاء هناك. منذ أن وصلت في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، تلقيت خصمًا في ذلك اليوم.

ذهبت في الطابق العلوي إلى غرفتي تتوقع هدية ترحيبية مجانية ، وبالتأكيد ، كان هناك. طبق فاكهة والمياه المعدنية كانت تنتظرني. كان هناك مذكرة تشرح جميع الفوائد الأخرى التي كنت سأحصل عليها أثناء وجودي في فندق IHG COEX.

IHG Seoul COEX غرفة قياسية. https://www.theseoulofkorea.com


فوائد لكونها IHG بلاتينيوم سفير عضو

1. ترقية فئة الغرفة التالية - حصلت على ترقية الطابق الثاني في Temple View.

2. سعر واحد لإقامة مزدوجة

3. الراحة في الغرفة - طبق الفاكهة والمياه المعدنية.

4. تمديد تسجيل المغادرة 4 PM. وقت المغادرة كان رائعا لأن إقامتي القادمة كانت في فندق جراند هيلتون. يمكن أن أغادر هنا وأتحقق هناك.

5. حرة وأي فأي الإنترنت مجاناً. كان سريع. لا شكاوى منى

6. فيلم تلفزيوني مجاني واحد مجاني لكل إقامة. أخذت هذا المعنى لفيلم واحد لكل إقامة وليس في اليوم الواحد. اعتدت عليه ليلة السبت.

7. 600 مرحبًا نقاط IHG.

8. عناصر مختارة مجانية من الميني بار - مشروبين غازيين وجعتين. تأكد من شرب تلك كل يوم.

9. دخول مجاني إلى الساونا (06: 00 - 23: 00) ، ويقع داخل نادي Cosmopolitan Fitness Club في الطابق 3rd. الصالة الرياضية ليست مفتوحة في يوم الثلاثاء الرابع من كل شهر.

10. كسب النقاط للإقامة في IHG COEX أيضًا!

11. استخدام مجاني لجيم Cosmopolitan Fitness Club في الطابق 3rd. يتم إغلاق الجيم في يوم الثلاثاء الرابع من كل شهر. أعطي صالة الألعاب الرياضية خمس نجوم في صالة الألعاب الرياضية الممتازة. لديها العديد من أنواع مختلفة من المعدات.

12. استخدام مجاني للاجتماع لساعات 2. الحجز مطلوب.

13. كي مجاني لعناصر 2 كل يوم.

14. مكالمات محلية مجانية.

15. صالة نادي إنتركونتيننتال تقع في الطابق 2nd. إفطار كونتيننتال مجاني 06: 30 - 10: 30 ، شاي بعد الظهر مجانًا 15: 00 - 17: 00 ، ساعة كوكتيل (العشاء المتأخر) 17: 30 - 20: 00. وجميع المياه المجانية ، الصودا ، العصير ، المياه المعدنية ، القهوة ، الشاي ،

IHG Seoul COEX Buffet. https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

الأوقات الجيدة هي عندما وقت الأكل.

الفوائد إذا لم تكن عضوًا في IHG Platinum Ambassador

1. زجاجتان مجانيتان من الماء.

2. مكالمات محلية مجانية.

إذا لم تكن عضوًا في برنامج IHG أو أحد أعضاء سفير IHG عضو مستوى ، الفوائد هما كل ما هو متاح. سيقول بعض الناس هذا هو كل ما يحتاجونه ، وأعني ، هذا هو اختيارك. أشخاص آخرون يرغبون في المزيد من الفوائد في الفندق مثل فندق IHG COEX.

بالنسبة للأفراد المقيمين في Club InterContinental أو غرفة فئة الأجنحة وأعلى ، تتوفر إمكانية الدخول إلى Club InterContinental Lounge مجانًا. كلفني الوصول إلى صالة W46,000 في اليوم لأنني لم أحصل على فئة غرفة جناح أو أعلى. لكن في المرة القادمة سأفعل!

يؤدي فندق IHG COEX مباشرة إلى مركز COEX التجاري الواقع تحت الأرض ، لذلك لا يجب عليك الخروج إلى مركز تسوق COEX. يمكنك الوصول إلى مواقع أخرى في سيول من فندق IHG COEX ولا يجب أن نخرج أبداً إذا كنت ترغب في زيارة الكازينوهات ، هناك كازينو Seven Luck في مركز COEX للتسوق. كنت فضوليا حول الكازينو وذهبت إلى هناك. يبدو أن الغالبية العظمى من الأفراد هم من الصينيين والسنغافوريين. أعتقد أن لديهم المال للمقامرة والكوريا هي أفضل مكان للقيام بذلك.

خاطرة النهائي

A+. أنا بالتأكيد سعيد في IHG COEX. إنه فندق فاخر يقدم غرفاً حديثة وطعام فاخر. الغرف هادئة للغاية. يقدم بوفيه الصالة المأكولات الطازجة من جميع أنحاء العالم. في المرة القادمة ، سأقيم في غرفة أجنحة.

ناقش مع Authentic في "قناة سيول كوريا يوتيوب". اشترك معناومشاهدة وملاحظة ومثل.

التغيير إلى عضو في الأمة SOK! حسنا ، البوب ​​، مستوى البكالوريوس ، والبطاطا المقلية الآن غير متكاملة! كن على رأس الخط. الاشتراك في موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت ، وكن The 1st ليتم إخطارنا عن هباتنا والأشياء متفوقة مختلفة ونحن نلعب بها.

انها لك أن تساعد في الحفاظ على دوافعنا لالتقاط المتأخرة طوال الليل يحرق الشموع والكتابة. كان هذا "InterContinental Seoul COEX. عالمي. لريال مدريد. "، بواسطة Gyopo “TactiCool Reloaded"أبا. سارانج هاي يو! أراك الوقت اللاحق! منع!

تنصل: الفقرات أعلاه هي محاولتي في الفكاهة KorEanglish. أنا أمريكية كورية ، لذلك أعتقد أنه من المقبول أن نلطف بعض المرح في هذا الأمر. إذا لم تعجبك ، فلا تقرأ الفقرات أعلاه. بعد فوات الأوان ، كنت قد فعلت ذلك بالفعل.

قد ترغب في قراءة هذه التالي

>

InterContinental Seoul COEX Hotel. World Class. For Real

A Modern First Class Hotel Providing A Celebrity Experience.

Ambassador Gift at IHG COEX Hotel.  https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

A Nice Surprise! Thanks IHG COEX Seoul!


InterContinental Seoul COEX is a 5-star luxury hotel located in Seoul, inside the World Trade Centre to be exact.  The COEX Mall is roughly 300 meters away.  The hotel has four restaurants, bars, and a sky lounge so finding a world class place to eat is easy.

Seoul Coex InterContinental is located 3.4 km from Lotte World, 55 km from Incheon International Airport and 25 km from Gimpo Airport.  

IHG Seoul COEX houses a golf practice room, casino, indoor swimming pool, outdoor spa, and a world-class fitness gym.

This hotel has excellent reviews and highly regarded as one of the best hotels to stay in Seoul.  For SNSD Girls Generation Fan Soshis, SMTown Museum is on the same block as the hotel, the hotel being on the other opposite side of the block.  

IHG COEX Seoul has underground parking.  Taking the elevator up to the lobby, I was welcomed by the many lobby receptionists waiting for hotel guests.  One of them looked up my account and said that I was to be taken care of by someone that sat on a desk with a sign that read "IHG Platinum Ambassador members?  This was the first hotel that has a dedicated Ambassador guest relations receptionist.

I began to feel like a rich Korean Chaebol kid.  Again.  Except, I am a grown adult.  Apparently, this kind of experience is the norm whenever I'm staying at a luxury hotel.  There was no one else at the desk being helped.  I began to wonder just how many IHG Platinum Ambassador members were at the hotel.  I felt like the blue Unicorn.  I thought it would just be a fast lane line, but it was a desk, reserved only for IHG Platinum Ambassador members.  This was a first seeing something like this. 


View of Seoul from a room in IHG Seoul COEX.  https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

Awesome View Of Seoul City From IHG Coex.


The girl at the desk was a friendly looking girl, with a polite and soft voice.  She was looking at her computer screen reading my account information.  I already knew what it would say, that I am an IHG Platinum Ambassador member.  There is only one level higher, the Royal Ambassador. 

She told me the benefits I would receive being an IHG Platinum Ambassador member.  I will go over that below.  Since it was my first time to the IHG COEX, she upgraded my room two categories.  Usually, its only one category upgrade.  So I got a room with a two-category upgrade with a great view.

I used the Ambassador free night certificate to stay at the hotel for the first day so getting a two-category room upgrade was unusual. 

She also took me upstairs to the club lounge, it isn’t free.  It costs W46,000 won per day, breakfast and dinner is served there.  Since I arrived in the afternoon, I received a discount on that day.

I went upstairs to my room expecting a complimentary welcome gift, and sure enough, it was there.  A fruit dish and mineral water were waiting for me.  There was a note explaining all the other benefits I would be getting during my stay at the IHG COEX hotel.


IHG Seoul COEX Standard Room.  https://www.theseoulofkorea.com


Benefits For Being An IHG Platinum Ambassador Member


1.  Next Room Category Upgrade – The two room upgrade got me the Temple View floor.

2.  Single Rate for Double Occupancy

3.  Amenity in the room - the fruit dish and mineral water.

4.  Extended 4 PM check-out.  The check out time was awesome since my next stay was at the Grand Hilton Hotel.  I could leave here and check in there.

5.  Complimentary wi-fi internet for free.  It was fast.  No complaints from me.

6.  One Free Pay TV Movie per stay.  I took this meaning to be one movie per stay and not per day.  I used it on Saturday night.

7.  600 welcome IHG points.

8.  Complimentary select items from the minibar - two soft drinks and two beers.  Made sure to drink those each day.

9.  Complimentary access to the sauna (06:00 – 23:00), located within the Cosmopolitan Fitness Club Gym located on the 3rd floor.  The gym is not open on the fourth Tuesday of every month.

10.  Earning points for staying at IHG COEX also!

11.  Complimentary use of the Cosmopolitan Fitness Club Gym on the 3rd floor.  The gym is closed on the fourth Tuesday of each month.  I give the gym five stars for their excellent gym.  It has many different types of equipment.

12.  Complimentary use of the meeting for 2 hours.  Reservation is required.

13.  Complimentary ironing of 2 items each day.

14.  Complimentary local calls.

15.  Club InterContinental Lounge located on the 2nd floor.  Free Continental Breakfast 06:30 - 10:30, Free Afternoon Tea 15:00 - 17:00, Cocktail Hour (Late dinner) 17:30 - 20:00.  And all the free water, soda, juice, mineral water, coffee, tea,


IHG Seoul COEX Buffet.  https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

Good Times Is When Its Eating Time.

Benefits If You Are Not An IHG Platinum Ambassador Member


1.     Two complimentary bottles of water.

2.     Complimentary local calls.

If you are not an IHG benefit member or an IHG Ambassador level member, the two benefits are all that’s available.  Some people will say that’s all they need, and I mean, that’s your choice.  Other people desire more benefits at the hotel stays like the IHG COEX Hotel.

For individuals staying at the Club InterContinental or suite category room and higher, Club InterContinental Lounge Access is complimentary.  The lounge access cost me W46,000 per day since I didn't get a suite room category or higher.  But next time I will! 

IHG COEX hotel leads directly to the underground COEX mall, so you never have to go outside to get to the COEX mall.  You can get to other locations in Seoul from IHG COEX hotel and never have to go out.  If you like to visit Casinos, there is a Seven Luck Casino at the COEX Mall.  I was curious about the casino and went there.  The vast majority of individuals seemed to be Chinese and Singaporean. I guess they have money to gamble with and Korea is the best place to do this.

Final Thoughts


A+.  I definitely was happy at IHG COEX.  It's a luxury class hotel offering modern rooms and fine dining.  The rooms are super quiet. The lounge buffet offers fresh, cuisine from around the world.  Next time, I am staying in a Suites room.


Discuss with the Authentic at “The Seoul of Korea Youtube Channel“.  Subscribe, Watch, Remark and Like.

Change into a member of The S.O.K. Nation! Okay-Pop, Bachelors Level, and Fries Now not Integrated! Be At The Head of The Line. Subscribe To Our Website And Be The The 1st To Be Notified Of Our Giveaways And Different Superior Stuff As We Roll Them Out.

It’s you that assists in keeping us motivated to stick up overdue throughout the night time burning the candles and writing. This was a “InterContinental Seoul COEX. World Class. For Real.”, by Gyopo “TactiCool Reloaded” Oppa. Sarang Haey Yo!  See You Subsequent Time! Preventing!

DISCLAIMER: The paragraphs above is my attempt at KorEanglish humor. I am a Korean-American, so I believe it is ok to poke a little humorous fun at this. If you don’t like it, then don’t read the paragraphs above. Too late, you already done it.

You May Want To Read These Next

>