乐天世界水族馆 - 首尔的海洋奇观

你的标题是直线前进!
â�<

乐天世界水族馆是乐天第二个乐天世界休闲大型综合体的一部分 位于首尔南部的Songpa-gu。 它被称为“首尔市的水下家庭公园”。 它的一点点海洋带入了韩国首尔的城市。

你可以去乐天世界水族馆(乐天世界购物中心水族馆乘坐火车在韩国首尔的蚕室站(2线)下车。 蚕室站(2线)人行隧道将带您直达 乐天世界购物中心.

乐天世界水族馆正门

乐天世界水族馆正门。 进去!

乐天世界水族馆位于地下一层和二层(B1F,B2F)位于乐天世界购物中心和乐天世界附近的乐天世界大厦内。 乐天世界购物中心位于韩国首尔市中心。

附近有两个机场,仁川国际机场(ICN)和金浦机场(GMP)。 金浦机场离首尔更近,仁川机场距离酒店仅有一点距离。 这两个机场都在首尔附近,这意味着您可以在下飞机后立即前往乐天世界水族馆。 Jet Lag等等!

乐天世界水族馆丑鱼

那是一个非常丑陋,有趣的鱼! 你这么想吗? 在1的规模上 - 10是最丑的10,你给它做什么? 评论下面。

可以购买特别的组合套餐,您可以以较低的价格享受乐天世界水族馆和乐天世界主题公园一整天的访问,而且单独购买两张门票。

当您第一次进入水族馆时,游客将开始探索各种主题区并了解海洋生物。 其目的是向公众展示海洋生态系统的美丽和重要性。

乐天世界水族馆鸟类

这些鸟很小,几乎错过了看到它们。 我的视力不像以前那么尖锐。

这一发现变得具有教育意义,革命性的音频引导安装系统将引导您完成主题区域。

对于所有游客来说,水族馆似乎已经花费了相当多的精力进行教育和第一手经验,但主要是为了年轻的后代。 这解释了对细节的关注和梦幻般的展示。

韩国河流让您可以看到在韩国的河流,湖泊和溪流中发现的淡水鱼。 韩国玫瑰味苦味和金丝鱼是两个例子。

乐天世界水族馆

他们在海底。 美人鱼在哪里?

乐天世界水族馆是一个11,240平方米的场地,水箱容量为5,200吨,无疑是韩国最大的水族馆和COEX水族馆。

乐天世界水族馆拥有韩国最大的25米宽水箱海上生活居住设施。 它是首尔最重要和最新的水族馆,位于Songpa-gu社区的中心地带,位于韩国首都首尔的南部。

乐天世界水族馆的水族馆

乐天世界水族馆内的水族馆?

乐天世界水族馆为所有人提供优质的室内教育乐趣和娱乐,包括儿童和成人。 游客和游客也。 它正在前往乐天世界游乐园的路上,在夏季的几个月里,它是一个很酷的地方,所有双关语都是有意的。

乐天世界水族馆让公众近距离观察来自55,000物种的令人印象深刻的650海洋生物,并且可以在一天中的不同时间在坦克中看到潜水员。 我猜他们正在做他们的水肺潜水。

乐天世界水族馆潜水员。

哇。 看起来像潜水员玩得开心。

乐天世界水族馆的13区域包含来自5主要海洋的海洋生物,旨在洞察“另一个你无法在其他任何地方体验过的世界”。 也许视频游戏“Subnautica”可能会有所不同。 区域具有不同的构建主题。 等待在那些区域是可爱的水獭,蹒跚可爱的企鹅,五颜六色的鱼,跳舞的可爱的海豹和其他海洋生物。

乐天世界水族馆Pengins

企鹅看起来可爱又可爱。 我想拥抱他们并挤压他们。 我想带一个家!

海洋隧道是一条长透明的隧道,似乎是由有机玻璃制成。 它是一个很长的85仪表(279英尺)长隧道,让您可以近距离观察Cownose光线,如果您能发现它们,可以游泳(舞蹈)和白鲸。

我认为海洋隧道是乐天世界水族馆的主要景点。 现在只有他们在这个隧道里放一家餐馆或咖啡馆! 天窗将成为隧道,当我看电视时,观看海上生活游泳会很有趣!

乐天世界水族馆

水上隧道在乐天世界水族馆拥有海洋生物的美妙景色。

儿童区有一个互动展览,您可以在那里只需支付少量费用即可将小鱼喂食。

孩子们可以爬过水箱,花费大约1小时接触各种海洋生物。

您可以观看白鲸表演,或者在小型鱼类中品尝从1,000 Korean Won的饮水机中出售的鱼食。

乐天世界水族馆白鲸

白鲸。 看着他们游泳是如此平静...... ZZZ ......

像水母俱乐部这样的节目让游客可以通过显微镜观察不同类型的水母; 和初级博士,在那里你可以了解鱼和鲸之间的差异。 从那里也可以观察到各种其他科学实验。

我在乐天世界水族馆看到了巨蟹,并认为这些螃蟹幸运地享受着特权和养尊处优的生活,而他们的小型表兄弟每天都在鹭梁津水产批发市场分叉。

乐天世界水族馆蟹

我看到你的小表兄弟在鱼市被吃掉了。 让我想起星河战队中的蛛形纲动物,杀死他们!

乐天世界水族馆提供独特的水族馆体验。 您可以参观Alive博物馆和清新现代的4D剧院。

乐天世界水族馆的口号是“人与海洋之间的沟通”。 您,朋友,家人和孩子将享受有趣和有教育意义的旅行。 在韩国其他任何地方都无法体验到的体验。

您将看到韩国的河流,热带河流,亚马逊河,珊瑚礁花园,海洋隧道,极地地区以及海狮,海蜇,沙丁鱼,螃蟹和海马等许多海洋生物。

下面的图片可以点击视频

在参观乐天世界水族馆后,我意识到我可以轻松地度过整个上午和下午,并在那里吃饭而不必离开水族馆。

乐天世界水族馆之旅将是各年龄段游客的绝佳体验。 它应该是在韩国访问的地方之一。

享受海洋生物的惊人体验,以及在乐天世界购物中心下建的生态系统,参观乐天世界水族馆。 这是一个非赞助的评论,但是来自访问该地方的人的诚实评论。

关于水族馆的一般信息

停车50小时后,水族馆游客有资格享受3%折扣。

前往乐天世界水族馆,前往300,Olympic-ro,Songpa-gu,Seoul,Korea,B。

乐天世界水族馆平日从10am开通至8pm,周末开放至10am至10pm。

一只小狗和他的男孩,一个快乐的时刻

一只小狗和他的男孩,一个快乐的时刻

请在下面评论您对本文发表的看法,并给我们留下任何有用的建议,以使我们的读者更好。 记得去参观 官方“韩国首尔Youtube频道” 并检查回这个网站。

是你让我们有动力熬夜燃烧蜡烛,同时写下这些令人敬畏的内容。 这是一个“乐天世界水族馆 - 海洋奇观,“通过Gyopo Tacticool重新加载Oppa.Sarang Haey Yo!下次见!战斗!

撰稿

在不写作时,Gyopo“TactiCool Reloaded”Oppa正在做“TactiCool Reloaded”的事情。

你可能想要阅读这些

  • folorentorium 说:

    我哥哥建议我可能会喜欢这个网站。 他曾经是完全正确的。 这竖起其实让我很快乐。 你不能相信我花了很多时间来获取这些信息! 谢谢!

  • >

Lotte World Aquarium – The Oceans Wonders in Seoul

                            Your Heading Is Straight Ahead!

     The Lotte World Aquarium is part of Lotte's second Lotte World recreational mega complex located in Songpa-gu, south of Seoul.  It is known as the "Underwater Family Park in Seoul City."  Its a little bit of the ocean brought into the growing urban city of Seoul, South Korea.

     You can get to Lotte World Aquarium (Lotte World Mall Aquarium) by taking the train and getting off at Jamsil station (Line 2) in Seoul Korea. The Jamsil station (Line 2) pedestrian tunnels will take you directly to Lotte World Mall.

Lotte World Aquarium Front Entrance

The Front Entrance to Lotte World Aquarium. Going In!

     Lotte World Aquarium is located on the basements first and second floor (B1F, B2F), inside Lotte World Mall and Lotte World Tower, which is near Lotte World.  Lotte World Mall is located centrally in Seoul, South Korea.

     Two airports are near it, Incheon International Airport (ICN) and Gimpo Airport  (GMP).  Gimpo airport is closer to Seoul and Incheon airport is only a little farther away.  Both of the airports are near Seoul, this means you can go visit Lotte World Aquarium as soon as you get off the airplane.  Jet Lag and all that!

Lotte World Aquarium Ugly Fish

That Is A Really Ugly, Funny Looking Fish! Do You Think So? On A Scale of 1 - 10 With 10 Being Ugliest, What Do You Give It? Comment Down Below.

     Special combo packages are available for purchase, you get one full day access to both Lotte World Aquarium and Lotte World Theme Park for one lower price, over both tickets being purchased separately.

     When you first enter the aquarium, visitors will start exploring the various themed zones and learn about marine life. The intent was to show the beauty and importance of the ocean ecosystem to the public.  

Lotte World Aquarium Birds

These Birds Are Small, Almost Missed Seeing Them. My Eyesight Isn't As Sharp As It Used To Be.

     The discovery becomes educational, and the revolutionary audio guided installed system will guide you through the themed zones.

     The aquarium seems to have been vented to place a considerable amount of effort on education and first-hand experiences for all visitors, but mainly for the younger future generations.  That explains the attention to detail and fantastic displays. 

     Rivers of Korea allows you to see freshwater fish found in Korea's rivers, lakes, and streams.  The Korean Rosy Bitterling and the Golden Mandarin Fish are two examples.

Lotte World Aquarium

They Are Under The Sea. Where Is The Mermaid?

     The Lotte World Aquarium is an 11,240-square-meter venue, and with a combined water tank capacity of 5,200-tons, it is undoubtedly the largest aquarium in South Korea along with COEX Aquarium.

     Lotte World Aquarium has Korea's largest 25-meter wide water tank sea life habitation facility.  It is both Seoul's most significant and newest aquarium, centrally located in the Songpa-gu neighborhood, which is in the southern part of Seoul, the Capital of South Korea.

Lotte World Aquarium's Aquarium

Aquarium Within the Lotte World Aquarium?

     Lotte World Aquarium provides quality indoor educational fun and amusement for everyone, from children and adults alike.  Tourists and Visitors also.  It is on the way to Lotte World Amusement Park, and during the summer months it is a cool place to visit, all puns intended.

     Lotte World Aquarium gives the public a close eye view of over an impressive 55,000 marine creatures from 650 species, and scuba divers can be seen in the tanks at various times throughout the day. They are doing their scuba stuff, I guess.

Lotte World Aquarium Diver.

WOW. Looks Like The Diver Is Having Fun.

     The Lotte World Aquarium has 13 zones containing sea life creatures from the 5 major oceans, built to give insight to "another world that you cannot experience anywhere else."  Perhaps the video game, "Subnautica," may differ.  The zones have different built themes.  Awaiting in those zones are cute otters, waddling cute penguins, colorful fish, dancing cuddly seals and other marine creatures that are there. 

Lotte World Aquarium Pengins

The Penguins Look Cute and Cuddly. I Wanna Hug Them and Squeeze Them. I Want To Take One Home!

     The Ocean Tunnel is a long transparent tunnel that appears to be made of plexiglass.  It is a long 85 meter (279 feet) long tunnel, allowing you to get an excellent close-up look at the Cownose Rays that swim (dance) by and Beluga whales if you can spot them. 

      I would consider the Ocean Tunnel the main attraction of Lotte Worlds Aquarium.  Now only if they would put a restaurant or cafe in this tunnel!  The moonroof would be the tunnel, and it would be fun watching the sea life swim by as I watch TV! 

Lotte World Aquarium

The Water Tunnel Has Fantastic Views of the Sea Creatures in Lotte World Aquarium.

     The children's zone has an interactive exhibit where you can bottle feed the small fish there for a small fee.

     Children can crawl through a water tank and spend about 1 hour touching the various sea creatures.

     You can watch the Beluga whale show, or feed the small fish with fish food sold from a dispenser machine for 1,000 Korean Won.

Lotte World Aquarium Beluga Whale

The Beluga Whale. Watching Them Swim Was Sooo Peaceful... ZZZ...

     Programs like the Jellyfish Club allow visitors to look at different types of jellyfish through microscopes; and the Junior Doctor, where you can learn about the differences between fish and whales.  Various other science experiments can be observed from there as well.

     I saw the Giant Crabs at Lotte World Aquarium and thought these crabs were lucky to enjoy a privileged and pampered life while their smaller sized cousins were being forked into someone's mouth at Noryangjin Fisheries Wholesale Market daily.

Lotte World Aquarium Crab

I Saw Your Smaller Cousins Being Eaten At The Fish Market.  Reminds Me of the Arachnids From Starship Troopers, Kill Them All!

     The Lotte World Aquarium offers the unique aquarium experience.  There are the Alive Museum and a fresh, modern state of the art 4D Theater you can visit.

     Lotte World Aquarium's slogan is "Communication between people and the ocean."  You, friends, family and kids will have a fun and educational trip.  An experience you couldn't have gotten anywhere else in Korea.

     You will see Korean rivers, tropical rivers, Amazon River, coral reef garden, ocean tunnel, polar regions as well as the many sea lives like sea lions, jellyfish, sardines, crabs, and sea horses.

     After visiting Lotte World Aquarium, I realized that I could easily spend the entire morning and afternoon there, and eat there without leaving the aquarium.

      A trip to Lotte World Aquarium will be an excellent experience for visitors of all ages.  It should be one of the places to visit in South Korea.

     Enjoy the breathtaking experience of the marine life, and its ecosystem built and placed under the Lotte World Mall, visit the Lotte World Aquarium.  This is a non-sponsored review, but an honest review from someone that has visited the place.

         General Information About The Aquarium

Aquarium visitors are eligible for a 50% discount when parking for 3 hours.

Get to Lotte World Aquarium by going to 300, Olympic-ro, Songpa-gu, Seoul, Korea, B. 

Lotte World Aquarium opens from 10am to 8pm on weekdays and 10am to 10pm on weekends. 

A Puppy And His Boy, A Joyful Moment

A Puppy And His Boy, A Joyful Moment

     Please comment below on what you thought about this article post and leave us any helpful advice to make it better for you, our readers.  Remember to visit the Official "The Seoul of Korea Youtube Channel" and check back to this site.  

     It is you that keeps us motivated to stay up late through the night burning the candles while writing these awesome content.  This was a "Lotte World Aquarium - The Oceans' Wonders," by Gyopo Oppa.  Sarang Haey Yo!  See You Next Time!   Fighting!

Written by 

Related posts

>