برج لوت وورلد ، دريم هي ترو

زيارة برج لوت وورلد و Got An Iced Caramel Macchiato!


برج لوت وورلد

برج لوت العالمي يقف خارج المباني.

قررت الزيارة برج لوت وورلد لأنني لم أذهب إلى البرج أبدًا ، مشغول جدًا بالعمل والحياة. لحسن الحظ ، كان لدي الوقت في نهاية هذا الأسبوع ووضع خطة للذهاب. أنا أعيش على بعد حوالي 40 من سيول ، لذا فإن القيادة خيار. كان من الأسهل القيادة هناك لأنني أستخدم تطبيق الملاحة على نظام أندرويد. استيقظت وغادرت المنزل في 0700 AM وشرعت في السير إلى سيول. كان لدي الكثير من اللحاق بالركب لأني كنت قد فاتني العرض الافتتاحي والألعاب النارية الرسمي للبرج ، والذي سمعت أنه كان مذهلاً.

لم أذهب إلى لوت وورلد تاور ، لذلك أردت الوصول إلى هناك مبكراً وأنظر حولي قبل أن يظهر الحشد. كان هذا قرارًا صحيحًا ، لأنني رأيت طول الطابق الأول من لوت وورلد مول دون أن يصرف انتباهك عن همهمة وصخب السياح والمتسوقين والباحثين عن الترفيه. انها كتلة مدينة في الطول. لا مبالغة.

Lotte World Mall الطابق الأول في الصباح

لا أحد في عالم لوت مول حتى الآن.

كان الطقس بارد في الصباح الباكر ، لكنني عرفت أنه سيصبح حارًا ورطبًا في غضون ساعة ، لذلك غادرت مبكراً. يصبح الجو حار ورطب في يوليو.

للوصول إلى هناك ، يمكنني استخدام ثلاثة أنماط من وسائل النقل ؛ الحافلة أو القطار أو سيارتي. قررت سيارتي لأنها كانت تبدو أبسط وأقل صعوبة. لقد كتبت في الوجهة في تطبيق الملاحة الخاص بي هاتف سامسونج نوت 8 ، أعطاني توجيهات. اضطررت في سيارتي شيفروليه كامارو 2010 2SS. لا يوجد العديد من سيارات شيفروليه كامارو في كوريا ، إلا أنني رأيت سيارة واحدة ، وكان لي. الحديث عن الوقوف.

لقد قضيت وقتا طيبا ل برج لوت وورلد باستخدام تطبيق Android للملاحة الكورية وجدته في متجر Google Play. لقد كتبت في برج لوت وورلد ، حيث أظهر أفضل طريق هناك. من كان علي السؤال؟ لقد ضغطت على "GO" وشرعت في الطريق.

برج العالم لوت من بعد.

ما هو هذا في المسافة؟ إنه برج لوت وورلد!

غادرت مكان إقامتي وأرسلني تطبيق الروبوت على طول الطريق السريع الرئيسي إلى سيول. الحد الأقصى للسرعة هو 100 كيلومترات والتي تساوي 60 من الأميال في الساعة.

سيارتي هي أول طراز من سيارات شفروليه كامارو التي خرجت في 2010 بالتزامن مع أول فيلم "Transformers". سيارتي أيضا تجمع اللون الأصفر ، الذي يتذكر الجميع باسم "النحلة الطنانة" في الفيلم. لم أشتر إصدار Transformers Edition من تاجر السيارات لأنني لم أكن أرغب في دفع آلاف أخرى نقدًا لشريط رالي على غطاء المحرك وشارتي Autobot المعدنية.

بدلاً من ذلك ، قمت بشراء شارتي Autobot من Amazon وقمنا بوضعها على كل جانب من جوانب السيارة ، وأصبح إصدار Transformers! أنقذت بضعة آلاف من الدولارات وكل طفل في كوريا يشير إلى سيارتي وهو يظن أنه "النحلة الطنانة".

منظر لوت وورلد تاور.

الاقتراب من برج لوت وورلد.

لا أعتقد أن السائقين الكوريين يعرفون كيفية قراءة الأرقام لأنهم كانوا يتنقلون عبر 60 miles في الساعة. سرعان ما تسرّع لي سيارات KIA 4 الأسطوانية كما لو كانت في مضمار السباق. لقد كان يميل إلى لعب لعبة "مسار السباق" ، لكني لم أرغب في الحصول على تذكرة مسرعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سأكون باستخدام طريقة أكثر للغاز فقط للعب لعبة "سباق السباق". ولكن كان هناك سبب آخر لماذا.

إذا كنت لا تعرف ، كوريا لديها ما يسمى "فخ السرعة". إنها منطقة على الطريق السريع لديها نظام مراقبة السرعة. إذا تجاوزت حدود السرعة ، فهناك كاميرا تلتقط صورة لسيارتك بالإضافة إلى لوحة الترخيص. لا تفاجأ إذا حصلت على تذكرة تسليمها إلى منزلك ، من مكتب البريد الكوري.

لقد كان شعورًا جيدًا في ذلك الصباح ، كان يومًا جميلاً وكانت رحلة سلسة على الطريق السريع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان لدي شعور بأن الناس كانوا ينظرون إلى سيارتي أثناء قيادتها بالسيارة أو أثناء قيادتها. إذا كنت لا تعرف ، فإن كوريا لا تبيع العديد من سيارات شيفروليه كاماروس لأنها خنزير غاز. بالإضافة إلى أنه يتعين عليهم دفع ضرائب إضافية على السيارة ، لذلك فهي ليست اقتصادية مقابل أسطوانة KIA 4 التي يمكنها الحصول على 30 + miles للغالون الواحد.

منظر الشارع لبرج لوت وورلد.

فقط كتلة واحدة بعيدا. أين هو موقف السيارات تحت الأرض؟

إن سيارات KIA مثيرة للإعجاب حقا فيما يتعلق بأميال الغاز ، ولقد استمتعت بقيادة كيا KIA. كل أسبوع كان إيصال استلام الغاز أقل من $ 20. اضطررت كل يوم. ليس مع كامارو سيارتي تلتهم الغاز مثل حوت استنشاق المياه للحصول على العوالق. أنا أوصي الحصول على سيارة كيا ، وأفضل سيارة اقتصاد في مجال الغاز لقد دفعت.

شيفروليه Camaros هو منظر غير مألوف في كوريا. أثناء القيادة إلى سيول في الصباح والعودة إلى المنزل في وقت متأخر من بعد الظهر ، لم أجد أي سيارة شيفروليه كاماروس على الطريق وفي المدينة. باستثناء الألغام.

سيارتي صفراء زاهية ، تم غسل دماغ جميع الأطفال في كوريا تقريبا للتفكير في "النحلة الطنانة" عندما يرون شيفروليه كامارو صفراء زاهية. أنا لا أمانع ذلك كان الأطفال الصغار يحصلون على ركلة رؤية سيارتي.

وصلت إلى سيول حول 0830 AM ، وبدأت تتطلع إلى خريطة الملاحة بشكل متكرر لأن حركة المرور في المدينة كانت مشغولة. لم أكن أرغب في القيام بدور خاطئ وتضيع.

سيارتي في برج لوت وورلد.

هذه السيارة لن تبرز. لا يمكن!

لم أكن بحاجة إلى القلق لأنني رأيت برج لوت وورلد على الطريق السريع ، على بعد أميال من الوصول إلى هناك. بمجرد أن رأيتها ، أصبحت متحمسة وبدأت في تخيل ما قد يبدو في الداخل.

كان الطقس غائما ، وتم تجميع السحب حول البرج. جعل البرج يبدو كما لو كان مرتفعًا فوق السحاب.

أخذت الخروج من الطريق السريع وسافرت إلى المدينة. بدأت أشعر "العيون" بالنظر إلى سيارتي. وبدون إزعاج ، انتقلت إلى البرج بمساعدة تطبيق الملاحة.

رأيت البرج من الشوارع ، لذلك كنت أعلم أنني لا أستطيع أن أتحرك إذا ذهبت في الاتجاه العام إلى البرج. ولكن ، أصبح الأمر صعبًا لأنني اضطررت إلى التنقل عبر الشوارع المزدحمة.

مدخل Lotte World Mall

من خلال عبور المدخل الأمامي. زيارتي الأولى إلى Lotte World Mall و Lotte World Tower. يتصل Lotte World Mall ببرج Lotte World.

كان ذلك أقل إثارة للمشاكل لو أخذت الطريق الأكثر مباشرة إلى برج لوت العالمي ، مباشرة من خلال المباني والحدائق التي كانت في طريقي. لكنني لم أرغب في لعب Grand Theft Auto V وجعل مشهد من خلال القيادة عبر المباني والحدائق العامة. شرعت في التنقل عبر الشوارع بمساعدة تطبيق الملاحة.

وصلت أخيرًا إلى مبنى المدينة حيث كان يقع. للوهلة الأولى ، لا يبدو ذلك طويل القامة. لكنني عرفت ذلك كان برج لوت وورلد برج 5th الأعلى في العالم لأن لديهم لوحة شهادة غينيس للارقام القياسية العالمية لاثبات ذلك.

وصلت إلى مدخل موقف السيارات وشرعت في السير تحت الأرض. اضطررت إلى منطقة وقوف السيارات تحت الأرض وأوقفت السيارة. خرجت وقررت أخذ بعض الصور لسيارتي ونفسي قبل الدخول.

يتصل Lotte World Mall بمحطة القطار.

محطة قطار الأنفاق مستقيمة للأمام. وراء لي هو لوت وورلد مول. إلى اليمين سلالم تتجه إلى شوارع سيول.

ستفتح المتاجر ، والسينما ، والمول ، وسيول سكاي وكل شيء آخر هناك في 10 AM ، وهنا كنت في 0845 AM. كان لدي وقت قبل القداس الجماعي للمواطنين الكوريين المتحمسين والأجانب الذين سيصلون ويبدأون في شراء كل الطعام الذي كنت أرغب في تناوله.

ذهبت من خلال لوت وورلد مول أبواب المدخل تحت الأرض التي تربط منطقة وقوف السيارات تحت الأرض بمول لوت وورلد وبرج لوت. بدأت مشيتي عبر المول للمرة الأولى.

كنت داخل مول لوت وورلد ، وهو مكان شاسع. مخازن ومتاجر في كل مكان في الطوابق القليلة الأولى. لقد وجدت نفسي أمشي من أحد أبواب مركز لوت وورلد التجاري وكان في محطة القطار؟ هاه؟

محطة القطار بجانب لوت وورلد مول.

أوائل الصباح، المتنقلون، الإحضار، الطعام الشهي، إلى، ال التعريف، الحركة بالسر، محطة القطار.

تمتلك كوريا الجنوبية واحدة من أفضل أنظمة قطار النقل العام لأنها تتصل بالعديد من الأماكن التي يصعب الوصول إليها أو باهظة الثمن. تتصل محطة قطار Jamsil ببرج Lotte World Tower.

منذ أن كنت هناك ، تجولت في محطة القطار تحت الأرض. كانت منطقة الأعمال في باطن الأرض مفتوحة واكتشفت العديد من متاجر الأغذية. شعرت بالجوع بسبب المشي الذي قمت به في ذلك الصباح واشتريت لنفسي وجبة فطور كورية. بعد الانتهاء من الوجبة ، بدأت بالعودة إلى برج لوت وورلد.

في طريق العودة ، رأيت مقهى وشراء مثلج كارميل ماكياتو. لا شيء مثل المثلج المثلج الكرمل Macchiato في الطقس الكوري الحار والرطب في يوليو. كنت في طريق عودتي إلى برج لوت وورلد ، لرؤية سيئول سكاي وبقية ما كان أطول مبنى في سيول. كنت أيضا تحفيز الكافيين حتى كان المشي بلدي نشطة.

محطة قطار الأنفاق في سيول ، توصل إلى مول لوت وورلد

كان لي أفضل تذوق الكرمل ماكياتو من "ذا بيك"

ابق على اطلاع للحصول على المشاركة التالية من خلال الاشتراك في الموقع والاشتراك في قناة يوتيوب لدينا كذلك.

يرجى التعليق أدناه على ما فكرت به في هذا المنشور وترك لنا أي نصائح مفيدة لجعله أفضل لك ، قرائنا. تذكر أن زيارة مسؤول "سيول كوريا قناة يوتيوب" وتحقق مرة أخرى في هذا الموقع. نحن ننشر محتوى جديد. شكرا لدعمك!

جرو وولده

جرو وولده

أنت الذي يبقي لنا الدافع للبقاء في وقت متأخر من خلال ليلة حرق الشموع أثناء كتابة هذه المحتويات رهيبة. كان هذا "برج لوت وورلد وحصلت على مثلج الكرمل ماكياتو" من قبل جيوبو أوبا. سارانج هاي يو! أراك في المرة القادمة! القتال!

فيديو

قد ترغب في قراءة هذه التالي

>

Lotte World Tower, Dream Come True

Visiting Lotte World Tower and Got An Iced Caramel Macchiato!

Lotte World Tower

Lotte World Tower Stands Out Among The Buildings.

     I decided to visit Lotte World Tower because I have never been to the Tower, too busy with work and life.  Luckily, I had time this weekend and made a plan to go.  I live about 40 miles away from Seoul, so driving is an option.  It was easier to drive there because I would be using an android navigation application.  I woke up and left the house at 0700 AM and proceeded to drive to Seoul.  I had a lot of catching up to do because I had missed the Tower's official opening and fireworks show, which I heard was spectacular.

     I haven't been to Lotte World Tower, so I wanted to get there early and look around before the crowd showed.  This was a right decision, because I saw the length of the first floor of Lotte World Mall without getting distracted from the hum and bustle of the tourists, shoppers, and entertainment seekers.  It's a city block in length.  No exaggeration.

Lotte World Mall First Floor in The Morning

No One Is In The Lotte World Mall Yet.

     It was chilly this early in the morning, but I knew it would get hot and humid within the hour, that's why I left early.  It gets hot and humid in July.

     To get there, I could use three modes of transportation; bus, train or my car.  I decided on my car because it seemed the simplest and less hassle.  I typed in the destination into my Samsung Note 8 phone's navigation application, it gave me directions.  I drove in my Chevrolet Camaro 2010 2SS. There are not many Chevrolet Camaro cars in Korea, I only saw one, and it was mine. Talk about standing out.

     I made good time to Lotte World Tower using a Korean navigation android app that I found at the Google Play store. I typed in Lotte World Tower, it showed the best route there.  Who was I to question? I pressed "GO," and I proceeded on the way.

     I left my place of residence and the android application sent me along the main highway to Seoul. The speed limit is 100 Kilometers which equates to 60 miles per hour.

     My car is the first Chevrolet Camaro model that came out in 2010 in conjunction with the first "Transformers" movie.  My car is also rally yellow color, which everyone remembers as "Bumble Bee" in the movie.  I didn't buy the Transformers Edition from the car dealer because I didn't want to pay thousands more in cash for a rally stripe on the hood and two Autobot metal emblems.

     Instead, I purchased two Autobot emblems from Amazon and put them on each side of the car, and it became a Transformers Edition!  I saved a couple thousand dollars and every kid in Korea points at my car thinking it is "Bumble Bee." (show picture of my car).

     I don't think Korean drivers know how to read numbers because they were driving way past 60 miles per hour.  Little KIA 4 cylinder cars would speed past me as if they were on a race track.  I was tempted to play their "race track" game, but I didn't want to get a speeding ticket.  Plus, I would be using way more gas just to play a little "race track" game.  But there was another reason why.

     If you don't know, Korea has something called a "speed trap."  It's an area on the highway that has a speed monitoring system.  If you go past the speed limit, there is a camera that takes a picture of your car as well as the license plate.  Don't be surprised if you get a ticket fine delivered to your home, courtesy of the Korean post office.

     I was feeling good that morning, it was a beautiful day and it was a smooth ride on the highway.  Additionally, I had the feeling people were looking at my car as they drove by or as I drove by.  If you don't know, Korea doesn't sell many Chevrolet Camaros because it's a gas hog. Plus they have to pay additional taxes on the car, so it isn't economical versus a KIA 4 cylinder that can get 30+ miles per gallon.

     Those KIA's are really impressive in regards to gas mileage, and I enjoyed driving a rental KIA.  Each week the gas receipt was less than $20.  I drove it everyday.  Not with my Camaro.  My car eats up gas like a whale inhaling water to get plankton. I highly recommend getting a Kia, best gas economy car I've driven.

     Chevrolet Camaros is an uncommon sight in Korea.  Driving to Seoul in the morning and driving back home late in the afternoon, I didn't see any Chevrolet Camaros on the road and in the city. Except for mine.

     My car is bright yellow, almost all the kids in Korea have been brainwashed to think of "Bumble Bee" when they see a bright yellow Chevrolet Camaro.  I didn't mind it.  The little kids were getting a kick seeing my car.

     I got to Seoul around 0830 AM, and began to eye the navigation map more frequently because the traffic in the city was getting busy.  I didn't want to make a wrong turn and get lost.

     I didn't need to be concerned because I saw the Lotte World Tower on the highway, miles before I got there. As soon as I saw it, I became excited and began imagining what it might look like inside.

Lotte World Tower From A Distance.

What Is That In The Distance? It's Lotte World Tower!

     The weather was cloudy, and clouds were gathered around the tower.  It made the tower look like it was high above the clouds.

     I took the exit off the highway and drove into the city.  I began to feel "eyes" looking at my car.  Unperturbed, I proceeded to the Tower with the help of the navigation app.

     I saw the Tower from the streets, so I knew I couldn't get if I went in the general direction to the Tower.  But, it was becoming challenging because I had to navigate through the busy streets.

View of Lotte World Tower.

Getting Closer To Lotte World Tower.

     That would have been less problematic had I took the most direct path to Lotte World Tower, straight through the buildings and parks that were in my way.  But I didn't want to play Grand Theft Auto V and make a scene by driving through buildings and parks.  I proceeded navigating through the streets with the help of the navigation app.

     I finally got to the city block where it was located.  At first glance, it didn't seem that tall.  But I knew that Lotte World Tower was the 5th highest tower in the world because they have the Guinness Book of World Records Certificate plaque to prove it.

Street View of Lotte World Tower.

Just One Block Away. Where Is The Underground Parking Entrance?

     I arrived at the car parking entrance and proceeded to go below ground. I drove to the underground parking area and parked the car.  I got out and decided to take some pictures of my car and myself before going in.

My Car At Lotte World Tower.

This Car Will Not Stand Out. No Way!

     The stores, cinema, mall, Seoul Sky and everything else there would open at 10 AM, and here I was at 0845 AM.  I had time before the mass of eager Korean citizens and foreigners would arrive and start buying all the food that I wanted to eat.

     I proceeded through the Lotte World Mall underground entrance doors that connected the underground parking area to Lotte World Mall and Lotte World Tower.  I began my walk through the Mall for the very first time.

Lotte World Mall Entrance

Getting Through The Front Entrance. My First Visit To Lotte World Mall and Lotte World Tower. Lotte World Mall Connects to Lotte World Tower.

     I was inside the Lotte World Mall, and it is a vast place. Stores and stores everywhere on the first few floors.  I found myself walking out of one of the doors of Lotte World Mall and was in the train station?  Huh?

Lotte World Mall Connects To The Train Station.

The Underground Train Station Is Straight Ahead. Behind Me Is Lotte World Mall. To The Right Is Stairs Going Up To The Streets Of Seoul.

     South Korea has one of the best public mass transit train systems because they connect to a lot of places that typically would be difficult or expensive to get to.  Jamsil train station connects to Lotte World Tower.

     Since I was there, I walked around the underground train station. The business area in the underground was open and I discovered many food stalls and stores. I got hungry because of the walking I did that morning and I bought myself some Korean breakfast. Finishing the meal, I started walking back to Lotte World Tower.

Train Station Next To Lotte World Mall.

Early Morning Commuters Getting Delicious Food At The Underground Train Station.

     On the way back, I saw a cafe and purchased an iced Caramel Macchiato.  Nothing like a refreshing iced Caramel Macchiato in the hot, humid Korean weather in July.  I was on my way back to Lotte World Tower, to see Seoul Sky and the rest of what the tallest building in Seoul had to offer.  I was also caffeine stimulated so my walking was brisk.

Underground Train Station in Seoul, Connects To Lotte World Mall

I Had A Best Tasting Caramel Macchiato From "The Bake"

     Stay informed to get the next post by subscribing to the website and subscribe to our youtube channel as well.

     Please comment below on what you thought about this post and leave us any helpful advice to make it better for you, our readers. Remember to visit the Official "The Seoul of Korea Youtube Channel" and check back at this site.  We post new content.  Thanks for your support!

Puppy and his boy

Puppy And His Boy

     It is you that keeps us motivated to stay up late through the night burning the candles while writing these awesome content.  This was a “Lotte World Tower and Got an Iced Caramel Macchiato" by Gyopo Oppa.  Sarang Haey Yo!  See You Next Time!   Fighting!

VIDEO

Written by 

Related posts

>