乐天世界大厦,梦想成真

参观乐天世界大厦并获得冰镇焦糖玛奇朵!


乐天世界大厦

乐天世界大厦在建筑物中脱颖而出。

我决定去看望 乐天世界大厦 因为我从未去过塔楼,忙于工作和生活。 幸运的是,我本周末有时间制定计划。 我居住在离首尔十几英里的地方,因此驾驶是一种选择。 在那里开车比较容易,因为我会使用Android导航应用程序。 我醒来后离开了40 AM的房子,然后开车去了首尔。 我有很多事要做,因为我错过了塔的官方开幕式和烟花表演,我听说这是壮观的。


我没有去过乐天世界大厦,所以我想早点到达那里并在人群展示之前环顾四周。 这是一个正确的决定,因为我看到了一楼的长度 乐天世界购物中心 不会分散游客,购物者和娱乐寻求者的喧嚣。 这是一个城市街区。 毫不夸张。


乐天世界购物中心早上一楼

没有人在乐天世界购物中心。

这个清晨很冷,但我知道它会在一小时内变得炎热潮湿,这就是我早早离开的原因。 七月天气炎热潮湿。


为了实现这一目标,我可以使用三种运输方式; 公共汽车,火车或我的车。 我决定开车,因为它似乎最简单,也不那么麻烦。 我输入目的地到我的三星Note 8手机的导航应用程序,它给了我指示。 我开着我的雪佛兰Camaro 2010 2SS。 在韩国没有很多雪佛兰Camaro汽车,我只见过一辆,这是我的。 谈论脱颖而出。


我玩得很开心 乐天世界大厦 使用我在Google Play商店中找到的韩国导航Android应用。 我输入乐天世界大厦,它显示了那里最好的路线。 我该问谁? 我按了“GO”,然后继续前进。


乐天世界塔从远处。

距离是什么? 这是乐天世界大厦!

我离开了我的居住地,安卓应用程序将我沿着主要公路送到首尔。 速度限制为100公里,相当于每小时60英里。


我的车是2010上第一部与第一部“变形金刚”电影一起出现的雪佛兰Camaro车型。 我的车也是拉力黄色,每个人都记得电影中的“大黄蜂”。 我没有从汽车经销商处购买变形金刚版,因为我不想再花几千美元现金支付引擎盖上的拉力带和两个汽车人金属徽章。


相反,我从亚马逊购买了两个Autobot标志,并将它们放在汽车的每一侧,它变成了变形金刚版! 我节省了几千美元,韩国的每个孩子都指着我的车,认为它是“大黄蜂”。


乐天世界塔看法。

更接近乐天世界大厦。

我不认为韩国司机知道如何阅读数字,因为他们的驾驶方式超过了每小时60里程。 小起亚4汽缸车将超越我,好像他们在赛道上一样。 我很想玩他们的“赛道”游戏,但我不想得到超速罚单。 另外,我会用更多的气体来玩一个小的“赛道”游戏。 但还有另一个原因。


如果你不知道,韩国有一种叫做“速度陷阱”的东西。 这是高速公路上的一个有速度监控系统的区域。 如果超过速度限制,可以使用相机拍摄汽车和车牌的照片。 如果您将罚单送到您的家中,请不要感到惊讶,由韩国邮局提供。


那天早上我感觉很好,这是美好的一天,在高速公路上顺利骑行。 此外,我感觉人们在开车或开车时看着我的车。 如果你不知道,韩国不会出售许多雪佛兰Camaros,因为它是一种天然气。 此外,他们还要为汽车支付额外的税,因此与KIA 4汽缸相比,每加仑可以获得30 +英里数,这是不经济的。


乐天世界塔街景。

只需一个街区。 地下停车场入口在哪里?

那些起亚在汽油里程方面确实令人印象深刻,我很喜欢开车租赁起亚。 每周燃气收据低于20。 我每天开车。 不是我的Camaro。 我的车像鲸鱼一样吸入水来吸食浮游生物。 我强烈建议买一辆我驾驶的起亚最好的燃气经济型轿车。


雪佛兰Camaros在韩国并不常见。 早上开车去首尔,下午晚些时候回家,我没有在路上和城里看到任何雪佛兰Camaros。 除了我的。


我的车是亮黄色的,当他们看到一辆亮黄色的雪佛兰Camaro时,几乎所有韩国孩子都被洗脑想到“大黄蜂”。 我不介意。 小孩子正在看我的车。


我在0830 AM附近到达首尔,并开始更频繁地关注导航地图,因为城市的交通正在变得繁忙。 我不想错误转弯而迷路。


我的车在乐天世界塔。

这辆车不会脱颖而出。 没门!

我没有必要担心,因为我在高速公路上看到了乐天世界大厦,在我到达之前的几英里。 一看到它,我就兴奋起来,开始想象里面的样子。


天气多云,云层聚集在塔周围。 它使塔看起来像在云层之上。


我从高速公路出口驶出,驶入城市。 我开始觉得“眼睛”看着我的车。 不受干扰,我在导航应用程序的帮助下前往塔楼。


我从街上看到了塔楼,所以我知道如果我朝大楼方向前进,我就无法得到。 但是,它变得具有挑战性,因为我不得不在繁忙的街道上航行。


乐天世界购物中心入口

穿过正门。 我第一次参观乐天世界购物中心和乐天世界大厦。 乐天世界购物中心连接乐天世界大厦。

如果我走最快的路径到乐天世界大厦,直接通过我的方式的建筑物和公园,那本来就不会有问题。 但是我不想玩侠盗猎车手V并驾车穿过建筑物和公园。 我在导航应用程序的帮助下继续浏览街道。


我终于到了它所在的城市街区。 乍一看,它似乎并不高。 但我知道 乐天世界大厦是世界上最高的5塔 因为他们有吉尼斯世界纪录证书牌来证明它。


我到了停车场入口,然后走到地下。 我开车到地下停车场并停车。 我下了车,决定在进去之前拍一些我车和自己的照片。


乐天世界购物中心连接火车站。

地下火车站是直线前进。 在我身后是乐天世界购物中心。 右边是楼梯上升到首尔的街道。

商店,电影院,商场,首尔天空以及其他一切都将在10 AM开放,而我在0845 AM。 我有时间在大量渴望的韩国公民和外国人到来之前开始购买我想吃的所有食物。


我继续了 乐天世界商城地下大门 将地下停车场连接到乐天世界购物中心和乐天世界大厦。 我第一次开始穿过购物中心。


我在乐天世界购物中心内,这是一个广阔的地方。 前几层的商店和商店。 我发现自己走出了乐天世界购物中心的一扇门,在火车站? 咦?


乐天世界购物中心旁边的火车站。

清早通勤者在地下火车站获得美味的食物。

韩国拥有最好的公共交通列车系统之一,因为它们连接到许多通常难以或昂贵的地方。 蚕室火车站连接到乐天世界大厦。


自从我在那里,我走在地下火车站附近。 地下的商业区是开放的,我发现了许多食品摊位和商店。 因为我那天早上走路而且我给自己买了一些韩式早餐,我感到很饿。 吃完饭后,我开始回到乐天世界大厦。


回来的路上,我看到一家咖啡馆,买了一个冰镇的焦糖玛奇朵。 在七月炎热潮湿的韩国天气里,没有什么能像清爽的冰镇焦糖玛奇朵。 我正在回到乐天世界大厦的路上,看到首尔天空以及首尔最高建筑的其余部分。 我也受到了咖啡因的刺激,所以我的走路很活跃。


首尔地铁站,连接乐天世界购物中心

我有一个最好的品尝焦糖玛奇朵从“烘烤”

通过订阅网站及订阅我们的YouTube频道,随时了解下一篇文章。


请在下面评论您对此帖的看法,并留下任何有用的建议,以便让您,我们的读者更好。 记得去参观 官方“韩国首尔Youtube频道” 并在这个网站上查看。 我们发布了新内容。 感谢您的支持!


小狗和他的男孩

小狗和他的男孩

是你让我们有动力熬夜燃烧蜡烛,同时写下这些令人敬畏的内容。 这是Gyopo Oppa的“Lotte World Tower and a aced Caramel Macchiato”.Sarang Haey Yo!下次再见!战斗!

视频

你可能想要阅读这些

>

Lotte World Tower, Dream Come True

Visiting Lotte World Tower and Got An Iced Caramel Macchiato!

Lotte World Tower

Lotte World Tower Stands Out Among The Buildings.

     I decided to visit Lotte World Tower because I have never been to the Tower, too busy with work and life.  Luckily, I had time this weekend and made a plan to go.  I live about 40 miles away from Seoul, so driving is an option.  It was easier to drive there because I would be using an android navigation application.  I woke up and left the house at 0700 AM and proceeded to drive to Seoul.  I had a lot of catching up to do because I had missed the Tower's official opening and fireworks show, which I heard was spectacular.

     I haven't been to Lotte World Tower, so I wanted to get there early and look around before the crowd showed.  This was a right decision, because I saw the length of the first floor of Lotte World Mall without getting distracted from the hum and bustle of the tourists, shoppers, and entertainment seekers.  It's a city block in length.  No exaggeration.

Lotte World Mall First Floor in The Morning

No One Is In The Lotte World Mall Yet.

     It was chilly this early in the morning, but I knew it would get hot and humid within the hour, that's why I left early.  It gets hot and humid in July.

     To get there, I could use three modes of transportation; bus, train or my car.  I decided on my car because it seemed the simplest and less hassle.  I typed in the destination into my Samsung Note 8 phone's navigation application, it gave me directions.  I drove in my Chevrolet Camaro 2010 2SS. There are not many Chevrolet Camaro cars in Korea, I only saw one, and it was mine. Talk about standing out.

     I made good time to Lotte World Tower using a Korean navigation android app that I found at the Google Play store. I typed in Lotte World Tower, it showed the best route there.  Who was I to question? I pressed "GO," and I proceeded on the way.

     I left my place of residence and the android application sent me along the main highway to Seoul. The speed limit is 100 Kilometers which equates to 60 miles per hour.

     My car is the first Chevrolet Camaro model that came out in 2010 in conjunction with the first "Transformers" movie.  My car is also rally yellow color, which everyone remembers as "Bumble Bee" in the movie.  I didn't buy the Transformers Edition from the car dealer because I didn't want to pay thousands more in cash for a rally stripe on the hood and two Autobot metal emblems.

     Instead, I purchased two Autobot emblems from Amazon and put them on each side of the car, and it became a Transformers Edition!  I saved a couple thousand dollars and every kid in Korea points at my car thinking it is "Bumble Bee." (show picture of my car).

     I don't think Korean drivers know how to read numbers because they were driving way past 60 miles per hour.  Little KIA 4 cylinder cars would speed past me as if they were on a race track.  I was tempted to play their "race track" game, but I didn't want to get a speeding ticket.  Plus, I would be using way more gas just to play a little "race track" game.  But there was another reason why.

     If you don't know, Korea has something called a "speed trap."  It's an area on the highway that has a speed monitoring system.  If you go past the speed limit, there is a camera that takes a picture of your car as well as the license plate.  Don't be surprised if you get a ticket fine delivered to your home, courtesy of the Korean post office.

     I was feeling good that morning, it was a beautiful day and it was a smooth ride on the highway.  Additionally, I had the feeling people were looking at my car as they drove by or as I drove by.  If you don't know, Korea doesn't sell many Chevrolet Camaros because it's a gas hog. Plus they have to pay additional taxes on the car, so it isn't economical versus a KIA 4 cylinder that can get 30+ miles per gallon.

     Those KIA's are really impressive in regards to gas mileage, and I enjoyed driving a rental KIA.  Each week the gas receipt was less than $20.  I drove it everyday.  Not with my Camaro.  My car eats up gas like a whale inhaling water to get plankton. I highly recommend getting a Kia, best gas economy car I've driven.

     Chevrolet Camaros is an uncommon sight in Korea.  Driving to Seoul in the morning and driving back home late in the afternoon, I didn't see any Chevrolet Camaros on the road and in the city. Except for mine.

     My car is bright yellow, almost all the kids in Korea have been brainwashed to think of "Bumble Bee" when they see a bright yellow Chevrolet Camaro.  I didn't mind it.  The little kids were getting a kick seeing my car.

     I got to Seoul around 0830 AM, and began to eye the navigation map more frequently because the traffic in the city was getting busy.  I didn't want to make a wrong turn and get lost.

     I didn't need to be concerned because I saw the Lotte World Tower on the highway, miles before I got there. As soon as I saw it, I became excited and began imagining what it might look like inside.

Lotte World Tower From A Distance.

What Is That In The Distance? It's Lotte World Tower!

     The weather was cloudy, and clouds were gathered around the tower.  It made the tower look like it was high above the clouds.

     I took the exit off the highway and drove into the city.  I began to feel "eyes" looking at my car.  Unperturbed, I proceeded to the Tower with the help of the navigation app.

     I saw the Tower from the streets, so I knew I couldn't get if I went in the general direction to the Tower.  But, it was becoming challenging because I had to navigate through the busy streets.

View of Lotte World Tower.

Getting Closer To Lotte World Tower.

     That would have been less problematic had I took the most direct path to Lotte World Tower, straight through the buildings and parks that were in my way.  But I didn't want to play Grand Theft Auto V and make a scene by driving through buildings and parks.  I proceeded navigating through the streets with the help of the navigation app.

     I finally got to the city block where it was located.  At first glance, it didn't seem that tall.  But I knew that Lotte World Tower was the 5th highest tower in the world because they have the Guinness Book of World Records Certificate plaque to prove it.

Street View of Lotte World Tower.

Just One Block Away. Where Is The Underground Parking Entrance?

     I arrived at the car parking entrance and proceeded to go below ground. I drove to the underground parking area and parked the car.  I got out and decided to take some pictures of my car and myself before going in.

My Car At Lotte World Tower.

This Car Will Not Stand Out. No Way!

     The stores, cinema, mall, Seoul Sky and everything else there would open at 10 AM, and here I was at 0845 AM.  I had time before the mass of eager Korean citizens and foreigners would arrive and start buying all the food that I wanted to eat.

     I proceeded through the Lotte World Mall underground entrance doors that connected the underground parking area to Lotte World Mall and Lotte World Tower.  I began my walk through the Mall for the very first time.

Lotte World Mall Entrance

Getting Through The Front Entrance. My First Visit To Lotte World Mall and Lotte World Tower. Lotte World Mall Connects to Lotte World Tower.

     I was inside the Lotte World Mall, and it is a vast place. Stores and stores everywhere on the first few floors.  I found myself walking out of one of the doors of Lotte World Mall and was in the train station?  Huh?

Lotte World Mall Connects To The Train Station.

The Underground Train Station Is Straight Ahead. Behind Me Is Lotte World Mall. To The Right Is Stairs Going Up To The Streets Of Seoul.

     South Korea has one of the best public mass transit train systems because they connect to a lot of places that typically would be difficult or expensive to get to.  Jamsil train station connects to Lotte World Tower.

     Since I was there, I walked around the underground train station. The business area in the underground was open and I discovered many food stalls and stores. I got hungry because of the walking I did that morning and I bought myself some Korean breakfast. Finishing the meal, I started walking back to Lotte World Tower.

Train Station Next To Lotte World Mall.

Early Morning Commuters Getting Delicious Food At The Underground Train Station.

     On the way back, I saw a cafe and purchased an iced Caramel Macchiato.  Nothing like a refreshing iced Caramel Macchiato in the hot, humid Korean weather in July.  I was on my way back to Lotte World Tower, to see Seoul Sky and the rest of what the tallest building in Seoul had to offer.  I was also caffeine stimulated so my walking was brisk.

Underground Train Station in Seoul, Connects To Lotte World Mall

I Had A Best Tasting Caramel Macchiato From "The Bake"

     Stay informed to get the next post by subscribing to the website and subscribe to our youtube channel as well.

     Please comment below on what you thought about this post and leave us any helpful advice to make it better for you, our readers. Remember to visit the Official "The Seoul of Korea Youtube Channel" and check back at this site.  We post new content.  Thanks for your support!

Puppy and his boy

Puppy And His Boy

     It is you that keeps us motivated to stay up late through the night burning the candles while writing these awesome content.  This was a “Lotte World Tower and Got an Iced Caramel Macchiato" by Gyopo Oppa.  Sarang Haey Yo!  See You Next Time!   Fighting!

VIDEO

Written by 

Related posts

>