樂天世界大廈 - 你需要知道的一切

從來沒有去過那裡? 閱讀這篇文章,就像親自到場一樣。

樂天世界塔天空頂視圖

我知道鋼鐵俠的感受! 飛行很酷!

樂天世界大廈聳立在韓國之上,在陰天和晴天都可以看到。 首爾的樂天世界大廈高度為554.5米(1,819英尺),並有123地板。 樂天世界大廈位於韓國首爾的韓國首爾蠶室300(yuk)-dong的6 Olympic-ro,位於漢江附近。 1988奧運會在首爾舉行。

樂天世界大廈是韓國首爾的中心,吸引了數千名韓國公民,外國人和遊客。 第二個樂天世界遊樂園位於松坡區的21.6畝(26,500 pyeong)土地上。 該塔與世界上最大的室內主題公園之一的Seokchon Lake湖和Lotte World Adventure直接相連。

樂天世界塔首爾天空視圖

樂天世界大廈樂天公園和樂天酒店的美景。

10故事樂天世界購物中心自2014開放,樂天世界大廈開業前的3年,每年超過28萬人的零售和娛樂內部。 這是讓人們預測塔樓開放的明智之舉。

不難預測,韓國的樂天世界大廈是遊客的目的地景點,因為它有一些世界紀錄破壞的成就,以及大量的創造力和思想進入建設。 它與公共交通連接良好,位於首爾的戰略位置,享有壯觀的景色,並與樂天世界購物中心相連。

首爾天空吉尼斯世界紀錄

如果我能打破世界紀錄! 我會把它貼在這堵牆上!

為了進一步宣傳,1500垂直跑步者和韓國公民被邀請從位於底層的競技場廣場跑到123rd樓層。

樂天大廈於4月3,2017向公眾開放,並於4月2,2017舉行了正式就職典禮。 它位於世界上最高的10建築物列表中,建造時間為8年。 韓國大型零售巨頭樂天集團用煙花慶祝盛大的開幕式。

樂天世界塔開幕式煙花匯演。

從樂天世界塔開幕的煙花表演的奇妙鏡頭。

樂天世界大廈是Shin先生(92歲)和他的兒子Shin Dong-bin(60歲)為樂天集團創建韓國國家文化資產的願景,樂天集團是南部建造的87,000平方米摩天大樓漢城。

樂天世界大廈包含1-12樓層的零售店,14-38樓層的商務辦公室,42-71樓層的住宅,位於76-101樓層的名為Signiel Seoul的六星級豪華酒店,105樓層的私人辦公室-114,117-123樓層的公共樓層,擁有著名的首爾天空。

樂天世界塔結構細節。

這座塔是一座精心打造的結構建築。 希望我在這裡有一間公寓。

您是否知道樂天集團15多年來獲得建築許可證,並且只有在他們同意支付更換位於首爾南部的軍用空中跑道的重大成本之後? 完成的樂天世界大廈將成為戰鬥機從跑道起飛和起飛的方式。

您是否知道樂天世界大廈85th樓有一個游泳池,使其成為世界上建築物中最高的游泳池?

樂天世界塔游泳池。

首爾的美景盡收眼底!

Seoul Sky酒店位於樂天世界大廈的117-123樓層。 它擁有世界上最高的觀景台 - 首爾天空。 它是世界上最高的玻璃底觀景台,建在摩天大樓內。 NEC公司在首爾天空安裝了面部識別系統。 我為什麼提這個? 我覺得很酷。

首爾天空觀景台玻璃地板

不是記住我對高地的恐懼的好時機!

樂天世界大廈的設計可歸功於建築師公司Kohn Pedersen Fox Associates和首席設計師James von Klemperer。 他們還幫助設計了著名的東部金融中心。

據美國旅遊雜誌報導,它擁有亞洲最好的豪華酒店之一。 Signiel Seoul酒店位於76-101樓層,在所有235客房內享有令人驚嘆的首爾全景。 所以選擇一個,你可以保證看到首爾的美景! 您甚至不必離開酒店,帶上相機並從房間拍照!

樂天世界塔標誌酒店。

希望我看到首爾之後回家!

世界上最快的電梯可以在一分鐘內帶您到123故事塔的頂部。 根據彭博社的說法,它被宣佈為最快的升降機。 電梯被稱為Sky Shuttle,它是最快的雙層電梯。 它將您從地下室帶到觀景台所在的121st樓層,一分鐘之內。

首爾天空門電梯入口。

感覺就像穿過機場航站樓的大門。

時尚現代的設計靈感來自韓國傳統陶瓷和書法筆觸,並從山區地形中脫穎而出。

在韓國首爾的樂天影院世界大廈劇院可以找到一塊三星34尺寸的大屏幕,其4K分辨率為4,096 x 2,160像素。 三星在那裡放置了第一個電影大小的LED屏幕。 一探究竟!

樂天世界商城電視屏幕。

我見過的巨型,巨型,大型,最大的電視屏幕。 為哥斯拉製造,

樂天世界大廈 是世界第五高的建築,迪拜的哈利法塔,上海中心大廈,沙特阿拉伯的麥加皇家鐘樓酒店和中國的平安國際金融中心更高。 該建築在吉隆坡(452米)和台北101(508米)推出雙子塔。 這使得韓國成為10頂級建築成就之一。 它高於位於仁川的305米高的亞洲貿易大廈。

樂天世界塔尺寸比較

由Arirang提供,樂天世界大廈的尺寸比較。

塔樓包括最高的玻璃地板天空步道,名為首爾天空,478米或1,568英尺高於地面。 世界上最快的雙層電梯將帶您到首爾天空的頂端。

咖啡館,藝術畫廊,最高的室內游泳池,第一家名為Signiel Seoul的六星級豪華酒店, 樂天世界購物中心,商務辦公室,住宅,電影院,音樂廳,以及最好的室內水族館之一, 稱樂天世界大廈為其家.

值得一提的是,它擁有世界上最大的室內主題公園Indoor Adventure。 有魔術島,戶外主題公園,韓國民俗博物館和體育設施。

樂天世界塔距離射擊。

樂天世界塔好的射擊在夜秋天前的。

樂天世界大廈是著名的景點 對於當地的韓國人和遊客來說,因為這裡是家庭和想要娛樂的人們的理想之地,而不需要去城市的不同地方。

娛樂有趣因素所需的一切都在塔內,周圍和下方。 在娛樂方面, 樂天世界大廈擁有一切。 您可以在塔內和周圍度過整個時間,不必離開去外面尋找任何東西。

樂天世界塔夜間射擊

隨著樂天世界大廈的加入,首爾夜生活變得更加美好!

如果你在南山首爾塔,建築63之間做出決定, COEX購物中心 or 樂天世界大廈,我建議參觀 樂天世界大廈 第一。 玻璃地板天文台的景色非常壯觀。 看看樂天世界大廈酒店,記得帶上相機。

小狗和他的男孩

小狗和他的男孩

請在下面評論您對本文發表的看法,並留下任何有用的建議,以便讓您,我們的讀者更好。 記得去參觀 官方“韓國首爾Youtube頻道” 並檢查回這個網站。

是你讓我們有動力熬夜燃燒蠟燭,同時寫下這些令人敬畏的內容。 這是一個“樂天世界大廈,你需要知道的一切”,作者:Gyopo Oppa.Sarang Haey喲!下次再見!戰鬥!

視頻

你可能想要閱讀這些

>

Lotte World Tower – Everything You Need To Know

Never Been There?  Read This Post And It Will Be Like Being There In Person.

Lotte World Tower Sky Overhead View

I Know How Iron Man Feels! Flying Is Cool!

     Lotte World Tower towers above Korea, visible to everyone on cloudy and sunny days.  The Lotte World Tower in Seoul is 554.5 meters in height (1,819 ft) and has 123 floors.  Lotte World Tower is strategically located at 300 Olympic-ro, Jamsil 6 (yuk)-dong, Seoul South Korea, near the Han River.  The 1988 Olympics was hosted in Seoul.

     The Lotte World Tower is the centerpiece in Seoul, South Korea attracting thousands of Korean citizens, foreigners, and tourists. The second Lotte World amusement park is on 21.6 acres (26,500 pyeong) of land in Songpa District.  The tower is directly connected to Seokchon Lake and Lotte World Adventure, one of the world's largest indoor theme park.

Lotte World Tower Seoul Sky View

Great View of Lotte Park and Lotte Hotel from Lotte World Tower.

     The 10-story Lotte World Mall was open since 2014, 3 years before Lotte World Tower's opening, and more than 28 million people per year were offered retail and entertainment inside.  That is a a smart way to get people to anticipate the Tower's opening.

     It's not hard to predict that South Korea's Lotte World Tower is a destination attraction for tourists as it has a few world record-breaking achievements to declare and massive amounts of creativity and thought that went into building it.  It's well connected to mass transit, strategically located in Seoul, offers spectacular views, and has just about everything in or around the Tower.

Seoul Sky Guiness World Record

If Only I Can Break A World Record! I Would Glue It To This Wall!

     For additional publicity, 1500 vertical runners and Korean citizens were invited to run up to the 123rd floor from the Arena Square located on the bottom floor.

     The Lotte Tower opened to the public on April 3, 2017, with an official inauguration held on April 2, 2017.  It is on the list of the world's 10 tallest buildings, and it took eight years to construct. Lotte Group, the South Korean mega-retail giant, celebrated the grand opening with fireworks.

Lotte World Tower Opening Fireworks Display.

A Fantastic Shot of Fireworks Display Going Off From Lotte World Tower For Its Opening.

     The Lotte World Tower is the vision of Mr. Shin (92 years old) and his son, Shin Dong-bin (60 years old) to create a national cultural asset for Korea from Lotte Group, the 87,000 square meter skyscraper complex built in southern Seoul.

     The Lotte World Tower contains retail stores on floors 1-12, business offices on floors 14-38, residences on floors 42-71, a six-star plus luxury hotel named the Signiel Seoul on floors 76-101, private offices on floors 105-114, and public floors on floors 117-123 which holds the famous Seoul Sky.

Lotte World Tower Structure Details.

This Tower Is A Well Thought Out and Structured Building. Wish I Had An Apartment Here.

     Did you know that it took Lotte Group 15 years to get a building permit, and only after they agreed to pay for the significant costs of changing the military air runway located south of Seoul?  The finished Lotte World Tower would have been in the way of fighter jets landing and taking off from the runway.

     Did you know there is a swimming pool on the 85th floor of Lotte World Tower making it the world's highest swimming pool in a building?

Lotte World Tower Swimming Pool.

Relax The Whole Night With A Great View of Seoul!

     Seoul Sky can be found on floors 117-123 of Lotte World Tower.  It has the world's highest observation deck, Seoul Sky. It is the world's highest glass-bottomed observation deck built in a skyscraper building.  A facial recognition system was installed by NEC Corporation to Seoul Sky.

Seoul Sky Observatory Glass Floor

Not a Good Time To Remember My Fear of Heights!

     The design of Lotte World Tower can be credited to the architect company, Kohn Pedersen Fox Associates and the principal designer, James von Klemperer.  They also helped design the famous Dongbu Financial Center.

     It has one of the best luxury hotels in Asia, reported by a US travel magazine.  Signiel Seoul hotel is located on floors 76-101 and offers a spectacular breathtaking panoramic view of Seoul in all its 235 rooms.  So pick one, and you are guaranteed to get an excellent view of Seoul!  You won't even have to leave the hotel, bring your camera and take pictures from your room!

Lotte World Tower Signiel Hotel.

Wish I Came Home After Sight Seeing Seoul To This!

     The world's fastest elevator can take you to the top of the 123 story tower in a single minute.  It's been declared the quickest lift according to Bloomberg.  The elevator is called the Sky Shuttle, and it's the fastest double-decker elevator.  It takes you from the basement to the 121st floor, where the observation deck is located, within one minute.

Seoul Sky Gate Elevator Entrance.

Felt Like Going Through An Airport Terminal Gate.

     The sleek modern design is inspired from the Korean traditional ceramics and calligraphy brush strokes and stands out from the mountainous terrain.

     A massive Samsung 34-foot screen with an actual 4K resolution of 4,096 x 2,160 pixels can be found at Lotte Cinema World Tower theater in Seoul, South Korea.  Samsung has placed its very first cinema-sized LED screen there.  Check it out!

Lotte World Mall TV Screen.

Giant, Gigantic, Sized, Largest TV Screen I've Seen.  Made For Godzilla,.

     Lotte World Tower is the world's fifth tallest building, with Burj Khalifa in Dubai, Shanghai Tower, Makkah Royal Clock Tower Hotel in Saudia Arabia and China's Ping An International Finance Centre being taller.  The building pushes out Petronas Twin Towers in Kuala Lumpur (452 meters) and Taipei 101 (508 meters).  This puts South Korea on the list for one of the top 10 architectural building achievements. It's higher than the Asia Trade Tower, which is 305 meters high located in Incheon.

Lotte World Tower Size Comparison

Courtesy of Arirang, A Size Comparison of Lotte World Tower.

     The tower includes the highest glass-floored skywalk named Seoul Sky, 478 meters or 1,568 feet above the ground.  The world's fastest double-decker elevator will take you to the top of Seoul Sky.  Cafes, art gallery, tallest indoor swimming pool, the first six-star luxurious hotel called Signiel Seoul, Lotte World Mall, business offices, residences, movie cinema, concert hall, and one of the best indoor aquarium, calls Lotte World Tower its home.  It is important to mention that it has Indoor Adventure, the world's largest indoor theme park.  There is the Magic Island, an outdoor theme park, Korean Folk Museum and sports facilities.

Lotte World Tower Distance Shot.

Nice Shot of Lotte World Tower Before Night Fall.

     Lotte World Tower is a famous attraction for Koreans, families, and tourists because it is excellent for families and people wanting entertainment without going to different parts of the city. Everything you need for your entertainment fun factor is inside, around and below the Tower.  In regards to entertainment needs, Lotte World Tower has it all.  You can spend the entire time inside the Tower and never have to leave to go outside for anything.

Lotte World Tower Night Shot

Seoul Night Life Just Got Better With The Addition of Lotte World Tower!

     If you are deciding between Namsan Seoul Tower, Building 63, COEX or Lotte World Tower, I recommend visiting Lotte World Tower first.  The view is spectacular on its glass-floored observatory.  Check out the Lotte World Tower Hotel and remember to bring a camera.

Puppy and his boy

Puppy And His Boy

     Please comment below on what you thought about this article post and leave us any helpful advice to make it better for you, our readers.  Remember to visit the Official "The Seoul of Korea Youtube Channel" and check back to this site.  

     It is you that keeps us motivated to stay up late through the night burning the candles while writing these awesome content. This was a “Lotte World Tower, Everything You Need To Know," by Gyopo Oppa.  Sarang Haey Yo!  See You Next Time!  Fighting!

VIDEO

Written by 

Related posts

>