برج لوت العالمي - كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته

لم أذهب إلى هناك قط؟ قراءة هذا المنصب وسوف يكون مثل وجوده في شخص.

برج لوت العالمي برج السماء

أنا أعرف كيف يشعر الرجل الحديدي! الطائر هو بارد!


أبراج Lotte World Tower أعلى كوريا ، تكون مرئية للجميع في الأيام الغائمة والمشمسة. يبلغ ارتفاع برج لوت وورلد في سيول 554.5 متر (1,819 قدم) ويحتوي على أرضيات 123. يقع Lotte World Tower في موقع استراتيجي في 300 Olympic-ro ، Jamsil 6 (yuk) -dong ، سيول كوريا الجنوبية ، بالقرب من نهر هان. تم استضافة أولمبياد 1988 في سيول.


يعتبر برج لوت وورلد هو محور في سيول ، حيث تجذب كوريا الجنوبية آلاف المواطنين الكوريين والأجانب والسائحين. تقع مدينة ملاهي Lotte World الثانية على 21.6 acres (26,500 pyeong) من الأرض في منطقة Songpa. يرتبط البرج مباشرة ببحيرة Seokchon و Lotte World Adventure ، وهي واحدة من أكبر المنتزهات الترفيهية في العالم.


برج العالم لوت سيول سكاي فيو

منظر رائع ل Lotte Park و Lotte Hotel من Lotte World Tower.


تم افتتاح Lotte World Mall من قصة 10 منذ 2014، 3 سنوات قبل افتتاح برج لوت وورلد ، وأكثر من 28 مليون شخص في السنة تم تقديم التجزئة والترفيه في الداخل. هذه طريقة ذكية لجعل الناس يتوقعون افتتاح البرج.


ليس من الصعب التكهن بأن برج لوت وورلد تاور في كوريا الجنوبية هو نقطة جذب للسائحين ، حيث أن عدداً من الإنجازات القياسية التي حققتها في عالم السيارات ، هو الإعلان عن عدد هائل من الإبداع والتفكير الذي ساهم في بنائه. ترتبط بشكل جيد بالعبور الجماعي ، وتقع في موقع استراتيجي في سيول ، وتوفر مناظر خلابة ، ولها مول Lotte World متصل بها.


سجل سيول سكاي غينيس العالمي

فقط إذا استطعت كسر الرقم القياسي العالمي! سوف ألصقها على هذا الحائط


ولإضفاء المزيد من الدعاية ، تمت دعوة المتسابقين العموديين 1500 والمواطنين الكوريين للالتحاق بأرضية 123rd من ساحة Arena التي تقع في الطابق السفلي.


افتتح برج Lotte للجمهور في أبريل 3 ، 2017 ، مع الافتتاح الرسمي الذي عقد في أبريل 2 ، 2017. وهي في قائمة أعلى المباني في العالم 10 ، واستغرق الأمر ثماني سنوات لبناء. احتفلت مجموعة لوت ، عملاق تجارة التجزئة في كوريا الجنوبية ، بالافتتاح الكبير بالألعاب النارية.


لوت العالم برج افتتاح الألعاب النارية العرض.

لقطة رائعة لعرض الألعاب النارية تنطلق من برج لوت العالمي لافتتاحه.


برج لوت وورلد هو رؤية السيد شين (92 عاما) وابنه شين دونغ بن (60 عاما) لإنشاء أصول ثقافية وطنية لكوريا من مجموعة Lotte ، مجمع ناطحة سحاب متر مربع 87,000 بنيت في جنوب سيول.


يحتوي برج Lotte World على متاجر للبيع بالتجزئة في الطوابق 1-12 ، مكاتب أعمال في الطوابق 14-38 ، مساكن في الطوابق 42-71 ، فندق فاخر من فئة ست نجوم يحمل اسم Signiel Seoul في الطوابق 76-101 ، مكاتب خاصة في الطوابق 105 -114 ، والأرضيات العامة في الطوابق 117-123 التي تحمل سماء سيول الشهيرة.


تفاصيل هيكل برج العالم لوت.

هذا البرج هو الفكر وبناء مهيكل. أتمنى لو كان هناك شقة هنا.


هل تعلم أن الأمر استغرق سنوات Lotte Group 15 للحصول على رخصة بناء ، وفقط بعد أن وافقوا على دفع تكاليف كبيرة لتغيير المدرج الجوي العسكري الموجود جنوب سيول؟ كان برج لوت وورلد تاور في طريق الطائرات المقاتلة ينزل ويقلع من المدرج.


هل تعلم أن هناك حمام سباحة في الطابق 85th من برج لوت وورلد ، مما يجعله أعلى حوض سباحة في العالم في المبنى؟


بركة برج العالم لوت.

الاسترخاء ليلة كاملة مع عرض كبير من سيول!


يمكن العثور على Sky Sky في الطوابق 117-123 من برج Lotte World. لديها أعلى سطح المراقبة في العالم ، سيول سكاي. وهو أعلى سطح مراقبة في العالم ذي قاع زجاجي بني في مبنى بناطحة سحاب. تم تركيب نظام التعرف على الوجوه من قبل شركة NEC Corporation إلى Seoul Sky. لماذا ذكر هذا؟ اعتقد انها كانت باردة.


سيول سكاي المرصد الزجاجي الطابق

ليس الوقت المناسب لتذكر خوفي من مرتفعات!


يمكن إضافة تصميم برج Lotte World إلى شركة المهندس المعماري Kohn Pedersen Fox Associates والمصمم الرئيسي James von Klemperer. كما ساعدوا في تصميم مركز Dongbu المالي الشهير.


لديها واحدة من أفضل الفنادق الفاخرة في آسيا ، ذكرت من قبل مجلة السفر الأمريكية. يقع فندق Signiel Seoul في الطوابق 76-101 ، ويوفر إطلالة بانورامية خلابة على مدينة سيول في جميع غرف 235 الخاصة بها. لذا اختر واحدة ، وتضمن لك الحصول على عرض ممتاز لسيول! لن تضطر حتى لمغادرة الفندق وإحضار الكاميرا والتقاط الصور من غرفتك!


فندق Lotte World Tower Signiel.

أتمنى أن أكون المنزل بعد رؤية رؤية سيول إلى هذا!


يمكن أن يأخذك المصعد الأسرع في العالم إلى قمة برج قصة 123 في دقيقة واحدة. لقد تم الإعلان عن أسرع رفع وفقًا لـ Bloomberg. يطلق على المصعد اسم Sky Shuttle ، وهو أسرع مصعد ذو طابقين. يأخذك من الطابق السفلي إلى الطابق 121st ، حيث يقع سطح المراقبة ، في غضون دقيقة واحدة.


مدخل مصعد بوابة سكاي سيئول.

شعرت أن يمر عبر بوابة المطار محطة.


التصميم العصري الأنيق مستوحى من السيراميك التقليدي الكوري وخطوط الفرشاة في الخطوط ويبرز من التضاريس الجبلية.


يمكن العثور على شاشة Samsung 34-foot ضخمة بدقة 4K الفعلية 4,096 x 2,160 pixels في مسرح Lotte Cinema World Tower في سيول ، كوريا الجنوبية. وضعت سامسونج أول شاشة LED لها بحجم السينما. تحقق من ذلك!


شاشة تلفزيون Lotte World Mall.

العملاق ، العملاق ، الحجم ، أكبر شاشة تلفزيون لقد رأيت. صنع ل Godzilla ،.


برج لوت وورلد هو خامس أطول مبنى في العالم ، حيث برج خليفة في دبي ، وبرج شنغهاي ، وفندق مكة الملكي لبرج الساعة في المملكة العربية السعودية ومركز بينج آن المالي الدولي في الصين. يدفع المبنى برجي بتروناس التوأم في كوالالمبور (452 متر) وتايبيه 101 (508 متر). هذا يضع كوريا الجنوبية على قائمة واحدة من أفضل إنجازات المباني المعمارية 10. إنها أعلى من برج التجارة في آسيا ، والذي يبلغ ارتفاعه 305 مترًا في مدينة إنتشون.


لوت العالم برج الحجم المقارنه

بإذن من أريرانغ ، مقارنة بحجم برج لوت وورلد.


يتضمن البرج أعلى ممر خشبي ذو أرضية زجاجية يدعى Seoul Skyأو 478 متر أو قدم 1,568 فوق الأرض. سوف يأخذك أسرع مصعد ذو طابقين في العالم إلى قمة سيول سكاي.


المقاهي ، معرض الفنون ، أطول حمام سباحة داخلي ، أول فندق فاخر من فئة ستة نجوم يسمى Signiel Seoul ، لوت وورلد مول، المكاتب التجارية ، المساكن ، السينما السينمائية ، قاعة الحفلات ، واحدة من أفضل الحوض الداخلي ، يدعو لوت برج العالم موطنه.


من المهم الإشارة إلى أن لديها Indoor Adventure ، أكبر حديقة ترفيهية داخلية في العالم. هناك جزيرة Magic Island ومدينة الملاهي في الهواء الطلق والمتحف الكوري الشعبي والمرافق الرياضية.


لوت العالم برج المسافة بالرصاص.

لقطة جميلة من برج لوت العالمي قبل هبوط الليل.


برج لوت العالم هو عامل جذب شهير للكوريين والسياح المحليين لأنه مكان ممتاز للعائلات والأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الترفيه دون الذهاب إلى أجزاء مختلفة من المدينة.

كل ما تحتاجه لعامل الترفيه الممتع الخاص بك هو داخل البرج وحوله وتحته. فيما يتعلق باحتياجات الترفيه ، برج لوت العالم لديه كل شيء. يمكنك قضاء الوقت بأكمله داخل البرج وحوله ولا تضطر أبدًا إلى المغادرة للذهاب إلى الخارج من أجل أي شيء.


لوت العالم برج ليلة ليلا

سول الحياة الليلية حصلت على أفضل مع إضافة برج العالم لوت!

إذا كنت تقرر بين برج نامسان سيول ، مبنى 63 ، كوكس مول or برج لوت وورلد، أوصي بزيارة برج لوت وورلد أول. المنظر مذهل على مرصده ذي الأرضيات الزجاجية. تحقق من فندق لوت وورلد تاور وتذكر إحضار كاميرا.


جرو وولده

جرو وولده

يرجى التعليق أدناه على ما فكرت به في هذا المقال ، وترك لنا أي نصائح مفيدة لجعله أفضل لك ، قرائنا. تذكر لزيارة مسؤول "سيول كوريا قناة يوتيوب" وتحقق مرة أخرى إلى هذا الموقع.

أنت الذي يبقي لنا الدافع للبقاء في وقت متأخر من خلال ليلة حرق الشموع أثناء كتابة هذه المحتويات رهيبة. كان هذا "برج لوت وورلد ، كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته" ، بقلم جيوبو أوبا ، سارانج هاي يو! أراك في المرة القادمة!

فيديو

قد ترغب في قراءة هذه التالي

>

Lotte World Tower – Everything You Need To Know

Never Been There?  Read This Post And It Will Be Like Being There In Person.

Lotte World Tower Sky Overhead View

I Know How Iron Man Feels! Flying Is Cool!

     Lotte World Tower towers above Korea, visible to everyone on cloudy and sunny days.  The Lotte World Tower in Seoul is 554.5 meters in height (1,819 ft) and has 123 floors.  Lotte World Tower is strategically located at 300 Olympic-ro, Jamsil 6 (yuk)-dong, Seoul South Korea, near the Han River.  The 1988 Olympics was hosted in Seoul.

     The Lotte World Tower is the centerpiece in Seoul, South Korea attracting thousands of Korean citizens, foreigners, and tourists. The second Lotte World amusement park is on 21.6 acres (26,500 pyeong) of land in Songpa District.  The tower is directly connected to Seokchon Lake and Lotte World Adventure, one of the world's largest indoor theme park.

Lotte World Tower Seoul Sky View

Great View of Lotte Park and Lotte Hotel from Lotte World Tower.

     The 10-story Lotte World Mall was open since 2014, 3 years before Lotte World Tower's opening, and more than 28 million people per year were offered retail and entertainment inside.  That is a a smart way to get people to anticipate the Tower's opening.

     It's not hard to predict that South Korea's Lotte World Tower is a destination attraction for tourists as it has a few world record-breaking achievements to declare and massive amounts of creativity and thought that went into building it.  It's well connected to mass transit, strategically located in Seoul, offers spectacular views, and has just about everything in or around the Tower.

Seoul Sky Guiness World Record

If Only I Can Break A World Record! I Would Glue It To This Wall!

     For additional publicity, 1500 vertical runners and Korean citizens were invited to run up to the 123rd floor from the Arena Square located on the bottom floor.

     The Lotte Tower opened to the public on April 3, 2017, with an official inauguration held on April 2, 2017.  It is on the list of the world's 10 tallest buildings, and it took eight years to construct. Lotte Group, the South Korean mega-retail giant, celebrated the grand opening with fireworks.

Lotte World Tower Opening Fireworks Display.

A Fantastic Shot of Fireworks Display Going Off From Lotte World Tower For Its Opening.

     The Lotte World Tower is the vision of Mr. Shin (92 years old) and his son, Shin Dong-bin (60 years old) to create a national cultural asset for Korea from Lotte Group, the 87,000 square meter skyscraper complex built in southern Seoul.

     The Lotte World Tower contains retail stores on floors 1-12, business offices on floors 14-38, residences on floors 42-71, a six-star plus luxury hotel named the Signiel Seoul on floors 76-101, private offices on floors 105-114, and public floors on floors 117-123 which holds the famous Seoul Sky.

Lotte World Tower Structure Details.

This Tower Is A Well Thought Out and Structured Building. Wish I Had An Apartment Here.

     Did you know that it took Lotte Group 15 years to get a building permit, and only after they agreed to pay for the significant costs of changing the military air runway located south of Seoul?  The finished Lotte World Tower would have been in the way of fighter jets landing and taking off from the runway.

     Did you know there is a swimming pool on the 85th floor of Lotte World Tower making it the world's highest swimming pool in a building?

Lotte World Tower Swimming Pool.

Relax The Whole Night With A Great View of Seoul!

     Seoul Sky can be found on floors 117-123 of Lotte World Tower.  It has the world's highest observation deck, Seoul Sky. It is the world's highest glass-bottomed observation deck built in a skyscraper building.  A facial recognition system was installed by NEC Corporation to Seoul Sky.

Seoul Sky Observatory Glass Floor

Not a Good Time To Remember My Fear of Heights!

     The design of Lotte World Tower can be credited to the architect company, Kohn Pedersen Fox Associates and the principal designer, James von Klemperer.  They also helped design the famous Dongbu Financial Center.

     It has one of the best luxury hotels in Asia, reported by a US travel magazine.  Signiel Seoul hotel is located on floors 76-101 and offers a spectacular breathtaking panoramic view of Seoul in all its 235 rooms.  So pick one, and you are guaranteed to get an excellent view of Seoul!  You won't even have to leave the hotel, bring your camera and take pictures from your room!

Lotte World Tower Signiel Hotel.

Wish I Came Home After Sight Seeing Seoul To This!

     The world's fastest elevator can take you to the top of the 123 story tower in a single minute.  It's been declared the quickest lift according to Bloomberg.  The elevator is called the Sky Shuttle, and it's the fastest double-decker elevator.  It takes you from the basement to the 121st floor, where the observation deck is located, within one minute.

Seoul Sky Gate Elevator Entrance.

Felt Like Going Through An Airport Terminal Gate.

     The sleek modern design is inspired from the Korean traditional ceramics and calligraphy brush strokes and stands out from the mountainous terrain.

     A massive Samsung 34-foot screen with an actual 4K resolution of 4,096 x 2,160 pixels can be found at Lotte Cinema World Tower theater in Seoul, South Korea.  Samsung has placed its very first cinema-sized LED screen there.  Check it out!

Lotte World Mall TV Screen.

Giant, Gigantic, Sized, Largest TV Screen I've Seen.  Made For Godzilla,.

     Lotte World Tower is the world's fifth tallest building, with Burj Khalifa in Dubai, Shanghai Tower, Makkah Royal Clock Tower Hotel in Saudia Arabia and China's Ping An International Finance Centre being taller.  The building pushes out Petronas Twin Towers in Kuala Lumpur (452 meters) and Taipei 101 (508 meters).  This puts South Korea on the list for one of the top 10 architectural building achievements. It's higher than the Asia Trade Tower, which is 305 meters high located in Incheon.

Lotte World Tower Size Comparison

Courtesy of Arirang, A Size Comparison of Lotte World Tower.

     The tower includes the highest glass-floored skywalk named Seoul Sky, 478 meters or 1,568 feet above the ground.  The world's fastest double-decker elevator will take you to the top of Seoul Sky.  Cafes, art gallery, tallest indoor swimming pool, the first six-star luxurious hotel called Signiel Seoul, Lotte World Mall, business offices, residences, movie cinema, concert hall, and one of the best indoor aquarium, calls Lotte World Tower its home.  It is important to mention that it has Indoor Adventure, the world's largest indoor theme park.  There is the Magic Island, an outdoor theme park, Korean Folk Museum and sports facilities.

Lotte World Tower Distance Shot.

Nice Shot of Lotte World Tower Before Night Fall.

     Lotte World Tower is a famous attraction for Koreans, families, and tourists because it is excellent for families and people wanting entertainment without going to different parts of the city. Everything you need for your entertainment fun factor is inside, around and below the Tower.  In regards to entertainment needs, Lotte World Tower has it all.  You can spend the entire time inside the Tower and never have to leave to go outside for anything.

Lotte World Tower Night Shot

Seoul Night Life Just Got Better With The Addition of Lotte World Tower!

     If you are deciding between Namsan Seoul Tower, Building 63, COEX or Lotte World Tower, I recommend visiting Lotte World Tower first.  The view is spectacular on its glass-floored observatory.  Check out the Lotte World Tower Hotel and remember to bring a camera.

Puppy and his boy

Puppy And His Boy

     Please comment below on what you thought about this article post and leave us any helpful advice to make it better for you, our readers.  Remember to visit the Official "The Seoul of Korea Youtube Channel" and check back to this site.  

     It is you that keeps us motivated to stay up late through the night burning the candles while writing these awesome content. This was a “Lotte World Tower, Everything You Need To Know," by Gyopo Oppa.  Sarang Haey Yo!  See You Next Time!  Fighting!

VIDEO

Written by 

Related posts

>