الحديقة الأولمبية في سيول ، كوريا الجنوبية

المدخل الأمامي إلى Olympic Park Seoul كوريا الجنوبية

أنت لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون رياضي أولمبي لزيارة هنا

الحديقة الاولمبية. الاسم يبدو مثل المتنزه الذي كان سيختبر حدود لياقتي البدنية. في رأيي ، رأيت مئات من الرياضيين الكوريين يعملون ، ويقومون بعمل دعامات ارتجالية وطابوق يدوي مع جباههم. إذا كنت تعرف كيفية الطوب handchop مع جبهتك ، فأنت رائع! لكن ، الاسم لا يجب أن يرمي الناس إنه متنزه به مرفق تدريب أولمبي مبني هناك ولكنه متنزه للجمهور أيضًا. حصلت الحديقة على اعتراف بسبب برامج تلفزيونية كورية متنوعة مثل "الجري مان".

لأنه تم تصوير عدد قليل من حلقات "الجري مان" في الموقع في الحديقة الأولمبية ، كنت أرغب في زيارة هذا المكان ومعرفة ما كان عليه. إنها حديقة نموذجية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. الحدائق في كوريا الجنوبية هي الأماكن التي يمكنك الذهاب إليها للنزهات ، والمشي ، والتجمع اجتماعيا ، ومجرد الحصول على المتعة. كنت في الحديقة الأولمبية منذ سنوات ، وبدا الأمر وكأنه فكرة رائعة لزيارتها ونرى كيف تغيرت. كنت في إجازة ، فما هيك؟ بدا سلمية وذات المناظر الخلابة من الصور التي رأيتها.

جولة الألعاب الأولمبية في سول بارك الأوليمبية جولة 2


لذلك ، اضطررت إلى "حائط النار" هناك. شيء واحد لاحظته هو أن أماكن وقوف السيارات كانت بكميات محدودة. شيء واحد تعلمته هو أن وسائل النقل العام في كوريا هي أفضل طريقة للوصول من مكان إلى آخر. لحسن الحظ ، تمكنت من العثور على مكان لوقوف السيارات ، متوقفة وأخرجت. لقد أخرجت مسدسي الكبيرة ، و Canon EOS 5D Mark IV ، وعدسة التكبير 25 mm - 105 mm ، وحامل ثلاثي القوائم ، وفلاتر العدسة ، وعدسة 60 mm الرئيسية المرفقة بالكاميرا وعدسة 15 mm الرئيسية المؤمنة إلى مهايئ تغيير العدسات بسرعة. وضعت على حقيبتي وذهبت في المشي. لم أحصل على شريط التمرير الخاص بي ، والحامل ثلاثي القوائم الثقيل والطائرات بدون طيار ، وقراري أنا مسرور لم أقرر القيام به.

على الفور ، بدأت أرى الكثير من اللقطات التي يمكنني التقاطها. بدأت التقاط الصور باستخدام عدسة التكبير الخاصة بي ، عدسة "العمود الفقري". كان الناس يمرون وهم ينظرون إلي وهم يلتقطون الصور. رأيت عدد قليل من الناس مع عدسة كانون DSLR ، لم أكن أرى أي نوع من الكاميرا لديهم ، ولكن كان لديهم جهاز حفر الكاميرا مماثلة لي. كان لديهم جميعًا نفس الفكرة مثلي ، حيث أخذوا أكبر عدد ممكن من الصور الجيدة. كنت أسير مع أكثر من $ 7,000 من جهاز الكاميرا وكاميرا DSLR على. لكنني لم أكن قلقة بشأن السرقات في كوريا الجنوبية ، في وضح النهار ، في الحديقة العامة.


حد سولم بارك الأولمبي مع مدينة سيول


كانت الحديقة مجهولة بالنسبة لي لأن هذه كانت المرة الأولى التي أمشي فيها في جميع أنحاء الحديقة. رأيت الكثير من الناس الكوريين يتجولون في الحديقة. رأيت أن الحديقة كانت مكانا رائعا للسكان المحليين. من الأطفال ، الشباب ، الكبار ، كبار السن ، كانوا يمشون ، يمارسون نزهة ، يلتقطون الصور ، يمارسون التمارين ، إلخ.

أنا أحب البيئة الطبيعية الخلابة للحديقة. في الخارج ، على بعد مئات الأمتار كانت الحدود التي تفصل الحديقة عن مدينة سيول الحضرية. رأيت لمحات من المدينة و برج لوت وورلد المتاحة من النقاط الفضلى ، من خلال الأشجار ، والتلال العالية على الحديقة. بدأت التقاط الصور. ربما ، بطاقة بريدية المواد؟

مشيت في الحديقة ، ولكن ليس الحديقة بأكملها. هذا هو المكان الذي كنت سعيدًا لأنني لم أحضر كل معدات الكاميرا. هناك الكثير الذي يجب حمله لشخص واحد. يمكن اتخاذ العديد من الطرق ، سواء عن طريق ركوب الدراجات والتزلج والمشي والركض. لا أعرف كم من المتنزه الذي سلكته ، لكنني لا أعتقد أنني خدش السطح. عدت إلى حيث أوقفت سيارتي ، عن طريق المشي حول المناطق الداخلية من الحديقة مع إطلالة على البحيرة الصغيرة في وسط الحديقة.


الحديقة الأولمبية وسيول سيتي فيو


هناك منطقة من الحديقة التي لديها أعلام الدول. هذا هو المدخل الرئيسي في الحديقة. كان قريب جدا من منطقة وقوف السيارات. تتمتع هذه المنطقة بأجواء عصرية ، حيث تم بناء المتاجر على طول حواف مدخل منطقة واسعة واسعة. ورأيت أيضا جولة مصغرة بالقطار ، الكثير من الأمهات والأطفال كانوا يحصلون عليه. لم أبدأ في ذلك ، بدا الأمر وكأنني أستطيع المشي بسرعة فائقة مثل القطار الصغير. أخذت صور لها بدلا من ذلك.

الحديقة الأولمبية ليست مجرد متنزه طبيعي خلاب حيث الناس لديهم نزهات ، اللعب ، المشي ، الركض ، التقاط الصور أو الجلوس ومشاهدة العالم يمر. انها ليست مجرد مكان لتناول الطعام ، وتأخذ جولات ، والتمتع بالبيئة. تضم الحديقة أيضًا العديد من الأنشطة مثل كرة القدم وكرة اليد والجيم. اللجنة الأولمبية الكورية لديها بناء هناك وكذلك منشأة التدريب الأولمبية الخاصة بهم. الحديقة الأولمبية تخدم وظائف متعددة ، الشيء الوحيد الذي لم أراه كان مركز تسوق ومسرح سينما. من يحتاج ذلك عندما برج لوت وورلد مرئي ، ويمكنك الذهاب إلى هناك للتسوق وغيرها من وسائل الترفيه؟


فتاة آسيوية ربط مع جرو لها


زيارة المسؤول "قناة سيول كوريا يوتيوب". اشتركومشاهدة وتعليق ومثل.

تصبح عضوا في سوك الأمة! اشترك في موقعنا وقناة يوتيوب. انها مجانية ، وبطاريات وكيم تشي غير المدرجة! الحصول على الهبات لدينا ، وأحدث الفيديو والأخبار.

أنت الذي يبقي لنا الدافع للبقاء في وقت متأخر من خلال ليلة حرق الشموع والكتابة. لقد كان هذا "أولمبيك بارك سيول كوريا دليل السفر"، كتب بواسطة Gyopo "TactiCool معاد تحميل" أوبا. سارانج هاي يو! أراك المرة القادمة! قتال!

دليل الشركات والإعلانات

قد ترغب في قراءة هذه التالي

>

Olympic Park in Seoul, South Korea

Front Entrance To Olympic Park Seoul South Korea

You Don't Need To Be An Olympic Athlete To Visit Here

Olympic Park.  The name sounds like a park that was going to test the limits of my physical fitness.  In my mind I saw hundreds of Korean athletes working out, doing backflips and handchopping bricks with their foreheads.  If you know how to handchop bricks with your forehead, you are awesome!  But, the name shouldn't throw people off.  It is a park with an Olympic training facility built there but it is a park for the public as well.  The park has gotten recognition because of Korean variety TV shows like the "Running Man."

Because a few of the "Running Man" episodes were filmed on location at the Olympic Park, I wanted to visit this place and see what it was about.  It is a typical park and much more than that.  Parks in South Korea are places where you can go to have picnics, walk, gather socially, and just have fun.  I was at Olympic Park years ago, and it seemed like a great idea to visit it and see how it has changed.  I was on vacation, so what the heck?  It looked peaceful and scenic from the pictures I saw.

Seoul Olympic Park Mini Train Tour 2


So, I drove "Fire Wall" over there.  One thing I noticed is that the parking spaces were in limited quantities.  One thing I learned is that public transportation in Korea is the best way to get from place to place.  Luckily, I managed to find a parking spot, parked and got out.  I took out my big guns, the Canon EOS 5D Mark IV, zoom lens 25 mm - 105 mm, tripod, lens filters, and my 60 mm prime lens attached to the camera and 15 mm prime lens secured to my lens fast change adapter.  I put on my backpack and went walking.  I didn't take my slider gimbal, heavier tripod and UAV, decisions I'm glad I didn't decide to do.

Immediately, I began to see lots of shots that I could take.  I started taking pictures using my zoom lens, the "workhorse" lens.  People were passing by, looking at me taking pictures.  I saw a few people with Canon DSLR lens, I didn't see what type of camera they had, but they had a camera rig similar to mine.  They all had the same idea as me, taking as many good photos as possible.  I was walking with over $7,000 worth of camera rig and DSLR camera on me.  But I wasn't too worried about getting robbed in South Korea, in broad daylight, in a public park.


Seoul Olympic Park Boundary With Seoul City


The park was unknown territory for me because this was my first time actually walking throughout the park.  I saw a lot of Korean people walking around the park.  I saw that the park was a trendy place for the locals.  From kids, young adults, adults, to elderly, they were there walking, having a picnic, taking pictures, exercising, etc.

I liked the scenic natural environment of the park.  Just outside, hundreds of meters away were the boundary that separates the park from the metropolitan city of Seoul.  I saw glimpses of the city and Lotte World Tower available from high vantage points, through trees, and high hills on the park.  I began taking pictures. Perhaps, postcard material?

I walked the park, but not the whole park.  This is where I was glad that I didn't bring all my camera gear.  Too much to carry for one person. Numerous routes could be taken, whether by biking, skating, walking, jogging. I don't know how much of the park I walked, but I don't think I scratched the surface.  I walked back to where I parked my car, by walking around the interior of the park with the view of the small lake in the center of the park.


Olympic Park and Seoul City View


There is an area of the park that has the nations flags.  It is the main entrance into the park.  It was very close to the parking area.  That area has a modern feel to it, with stores built along the edges of the leading wide area entrance.  I also saw a mini train tour, lots of mothers and children were getting on it.  I didn't get on that, it looked like I could walk just as fast as the mini train.  I took pictures of it instead.

The Olympic Park is not just a scenic natural park where people have picnics, play, walk, jog, take pictures or sit and watch the world go by. It is not just a place to eat, take tours, and enjoy the environment.  The park also has numerous activities like soccer, handball, gymnasium. The Korean Olympic Committee has their building there and as well as their Olympic training facility.  Olympic Park serves multiple functions, the only thing I didn't see was a shopping mall and movie theater.  Who needs that when Lotte World Tower is visible, and you can go there for shopping and other entertainment?


Asian Girl Bonding With Her Puppy


Visit the Official "The Seoul of Korea Youtube Channel".  Subscribe, Watch, Comment and Like.

Become a member of The S.o.K. Nation!  Subscribe To Our Website And Youtube Channel. It's Free, Batteries and Kim Chi Not Included! Get Access To Our Giveaways, And Latest Videos And News.

It is you that keeps us motivated to stay up late through the night burning the candles and writing. This was “Olympic Park Seoul Korea Travel Guide", written by Gyopo "TactiCool Reloaded" Oppa.  Sarang Haey Yo!  See You Next Time!  Fighting!

Written by 

When not writing, Gyopo "TactiCool Reloaded" Oppa is doing "TactiCool Reloaded" stuff.

You May Want To Read These Next