韓國首爾奧林匹克公園

韓國首爾奧林匹克公園正門

你不需要成為一名奧運會運動員來這裡參觀

奧林匹克公園 這個名字聽起來像一個公園,將測試我的身體健康的極限。 在我看來,我看到數百名韓國運動員正在鍛煉,做後空翻和額頭上的手工磚。 如果你知道如何用額頭手工刷磚,你真棒! 但是,這個名字不應該讓人們失望。 這是一個在那裡建有奧林匹克訓練設施的公園,但它也是一個公園。 由於像“奔跑的人”這樣的韓國綜藝電視節目,公園得到了認可。

因為在奧林匹克公園拍攝了一些“奔跑的人”劇集,我想去這個地方看看它是什麼。 這是一個典型的公園,遠不止於此。 韓國的公園是您可以去野餐,散步,社交聚會,享受樂趣的地方。 幾年前我在奧林匹克公園,看到它如何改變似乎是一個好主意。 我在度假,所以到底是什麼? 從我看到的照片看起來很平靜和風景。

首爾奧林匹克公園迷你火車之旅2

所以,我在那邊開了“防火牆”。 我注意到的一件事是停車位數量有限。 我學到的一件事是,韓國的公共交通是從一個地方到另一個地方的最佳方式。 幸運的是,我設法找到了停車位,停了下來。 我拿出了我的大槍,佳能EOS 5D Mark IV,變焦鏡頭25 mm - 105 mm,三腳架,鏡頭濾鏡,以及連接到相機的60 mm定焦鏡頭和固定在鏡頭快換接頭上的15 mm定焦鏡頭。 我穿上背包走了。 我沒有把我的滑塊萬向節,更重的三腳架和無人機,決定我很高興我沒有決定做。

我立刻開始看到很多可以拍攝的鏡頭。 我開始使用我的變焦鏡頭“主力”鏡頭拍照。 人們路過,看著我拍照。 我看到有幾個人用佳能數碼單反相機鏡頭,我沒看到他們有什麼類型的相機,但他們有一個類似於我的相機裝備。 他們都有和我一樣的想法,拍攝盡可能多的好照片。 我帶著價值超過7,000的攝像機和單反相機走在我身邊。 但我並不擔心在光天化日之下在公園裡被韓國人搶劫。

首爾奧林匹克公園邊界與首爾市

公園對我來說不為人知,因為這是我第一次真正走遍公園。 我看到很多韓國人在公園裡散步。 我看到公園是當地人的時尚場所。 從孩子,年輕人,成年人到老人,他們在那裡散步,野餐,拍照,鍛煉等。

我喜歡公園風景優美的自然環境。 就在外面,數百米之外的地方是公園與大都市首爾的分界線。 我看到了城市和城市的一瞥 樂天世界大廈 公園內有很高的有利位置,樹木和高山。 我開始拍照了。 也許,明信片材料?

我走了公園,但不是整個公園。 這是我很高興我沒有攜帶所有相機裝備的地方。 一個人搬運太多了。 無論是騎自行車,滑冰,散步,慢跑,都可以採取多種路線。 我不知道我走了多少公園,但我不認為我劃傷了表面。 我走回公園內部,在公園中心的小湖邊散步,回到我停車的地方。

奧林匹克公園和首爾市景

公園的一個區域有國旗。 它是進入公園的主要入口。 它非常靠近停車場。 該區域具有現代感,沿著領先的廣域入口邊緣建有商店。 我還看了一個迷你火車之旅,很多母親和孩子都在上面。 我沒有這樣做,看起來我可以像迷你火車一樣快走路。 我改為拍照。

奧林匹克公園不僅僅是一個風景秀麗的自然公園,人們可以在那裡野餐,玩耍,散步,慢跑,拍照或坐著觀看世界。 它不僅是一個吃飯,遊覽和享受環境的地方。 公園還有許多活動,如足球,手球,健身房。 韓國奧林匹克委員會在那裡建立了他們的建築以及他們的奧林匹克訓練設施。 奧林匹克公園提供多種功能,唯一沒有看到的是購物中心和電影院。 誰需要那個呢 樂天世界大廈 是可見的,你可以去那裡購物和其他娛樂?

與她的小狗的亞裔女孩接合

訪問官方“韓國首爾Youtube頻道". 訂閱,觀看,評論和喜歡。

成為The的成員 SOK 國家! 訂閱我們的網站和Youtube頻道。 它是免費的,電池和金智不包括在內! 獲取我們的贈品,最新視頻和新聞。

是你讓我們有動力熬夜燃燒蠟燭和寫作。 這是 ”奧林匹克公園首爾韓國旅遊指南“,寫的 Gyopo“TactiCool Reloaded”Oppa。 Sarang Haey喲! 下次見! 戰鬥!

你可能想要閱讀這些

>

Olympic Park in Seoul, South Korea

Front Entrance To Olympic Park Seoul South Korea

You Don't Need To Be An Olympic Athlete To Visit Here

Olympic Park.  The name sounds like a park that was going to test the limits of my physical fitness.  In my mind I saw hundreds of Korean athletes working out, doing backflips and handchopping bricks with their foreheads.  If you know how to handchop bricks with your forehead, you are awesome!  But, the name shouldn't throw people off.  It is a park with an Olympic training facility built there but it is a park for the public as well.  The park has gotten recognition because of Korean variety TV shows like the "Running Man."

Because a few of the "Running Man" episodes were filmed on location at the Olympic Park, I wanted to visit this place and see what it was about.  It is a typical park and much more than that.  Parks in South Korea are places where you can go to have picnics, walk, gather socially, and just have fun.  I was at Olympic Park years ago, and it seemed like a great idea to visit it and see how it has changed.  I was on vacation, so what the heck?  It looked peaceful and scenic from the pictures I saw.

Seoul Olympic Park Mini Train Tour 2


So, I drove "Fire Wall" over there.  One thing I noticed is that the parking spaces were in limited quantities.  One thing I learned is that public transportation in Korea is the best way to get from place to place.  Luckily, I managed to find a parking spot, parked and got out.  I took out my big guns, the Canon EOS 5D Mark IV, zoom lens 25 mm - 105 mm, tripod, lens filters, and my 60 mm prime lens attached to the camera and 15 mm prime lens secured to my lens fast change adapter.  I put on my backpack and went walking.  I didn't take my slider gimbal, heavier tripod and UAV, decisions I'm glad I didn't decide to do.

Immediately, I began to see lots of shots that I could take.  I started taking pictures using my zoom lens, the "workhorse" lens.  People were passing by, looking at me taking pictures.  I saw a few people with Canon DSLR lens, I didn't see what type of camera they had, but they had a camera rig similar to mine.  They all had the same idea as me, taking as many good photos as possible.  I was walking with over $7,000 worth of camera rig and DSLR camera on me.  But I wasn't too worried about getting robbed in South Korea, in broad daylight, in a public park.


Seoul Olympic Park Boundary With Seoul City


The park was unknown territory for me because this was my first time actually walking throughout the park.  I saw a lot of Korean people walking around the park.  I saw that the park was a trendy place for the locals.  From kids, young adults, adults, to elderly, they were there walking, having a picnic, taking pictures, exercising, etc.

I liked the scenic natural environment of the park.  Just outside, hundreds of meters away were the boundary that separates the park from the metropolitan city of Seoul.  I saw glimpses of the city and Lotte World Tower available from high vantage points, through trees, and high hills on the park.  I began taking pictures. Perhaps, postcard material?

I walked the park, but not the whole park.  This is where I was glad that I didn't bring all my camera gear.  Too much to carry for one person. Numerous routes could be taken, whether by biking, skating, walking, jogging. I don't know how much of the park I walked, but I don't think I scratched the surface.  I walked back to where I parked my car, by walking around the interior of the park with the view of the small lake in the center of the park.


Olympic Park and Seoul City View


There is an area of the park that has the nations flags.  It is the main entrance into the park.  It was very close to the parking area.  That area has a modern feel to it, with stores built along the edges of the leading wide area entrance.  I also saw a mini train tour, lots of mothers and children were getting on it.  I didn't get on that, it looked like I could walk just as fast as the mini train.  I took pictures of it instead.

The Olympic Park is not just a scenic natural park where people have picnics, play, walk, jog, take pictures or sit and watch the world go by. It is not just a place to eat, take tours, and enjoy the environment.  The park also has numerous activities like soccer, handball, gymnasium. The Korean Olympic Committee has their building there and as well as their Olympic training facility.  Olympic Park serves multiple functions, the only thing I didn't see was a shopping mall and movie theater.  Who needs that when Lotte World Tower is visible, and you can go there for shopping and other entertainment?


Asian Girl Bonding With Her Puppy


Visit the Official "The Seoul of Korea Youtube Channel".  Subscribe, Watch, Comment and Like.

Become a member of The S.o.K. Nation!  Subscribe To Our Website And Youtube Channel. It's Free, Batteries and Kim Chi Not Included! Get Access To Our Giveaways, And Latest Videos And News.

It is you that keeps us motivated to stay up late through the night burning the candles and writing. This was “Olympic Park Seoul Korea Travel Guide", written by Gyopo "TactiCool Reloaded" Oppa.  Sarang Haey Yo!  See You Next Time!  Fighting!

Written by 

When not writing, Gyopo "TactiCool Reloaded" Oppa is doing "TactiCool Reloaded" stuff.

You May Want To Read These Next