首尔汽车沙龙2018 | 哇,太棒了!

首尔汽车沙龙2018。 韩国首尔。

COEX正门。 Starfield COEX入口是正确的。

首尔汽车沙龙2018 7月19,2018开始,预计将有大约150,000观众参加此次活动。 韩国和日本等其他国家的新车和汽车技术展台正在展出。


首尔汽车沙龙(国际汽车展和汽车服务展)是每年在韩国首尔COEX韩国展览中心举办的4日活动。 2018活动从7月19到7月22举行,每天吸引成千上万的访客。 自开业以来,已有100多万游客参观了COEX会展中心博览会的车展。


首尔汽车沙龙2018。 韩国首尔。

我找到了! 首尔汽车沙龙2018隐藏的入口! 只有值得进入!

我住在首尔一个小时的路程,并决定参加 SRT火车 到首尔汽车沙龙举行 COEX购物中心。 驾驶或乘坐火车的成本相同。 把车开到我家附近的SRT火车站更方便。 我把车停在了停车场,我稍后会回来然后开车回家。


首尔汽车沙龙2018。 韩国首尔

在SRT火车站丢了我的车。 这是黄色车而不是,它不是“大黄蜂!” SRT列车非常快!

我在火车站买了一张SRT火车票,等火车。 我错过了第一班火车,但登上了下一班火车。 在去首尔的路上!


首尔汽车沙龙2018。 韩国首尔。

全部登机! 每个人都去首尔! 那就是我! 我们到了吗?!?

今年在2018举办的世博会上,韩国名人推出了配备调音产品的定制汽车。 我不知道哪辆车属于谁,因为它没有做广告。 这是有道理的,如果你知道汽车属于谁,那么名人粉丝可以追踪名人。


展位上安装了各种售后市场产品和服务,展示汽车配件,小工具,汽车护理用品,室内装饰品,外饰产品和其他产品。 此外,还有专业的调音店展示他们的技能。


首尔汽车沙龙2018。 韩国首尔。

我想要他们! 收银员在哪里?!?

首尔汽车沙龙 是韩国规模最大,最全面的汽车售后市场展览会。 三层楼内的参与者数量庞大,令人难以置信! 首尔车展的成立是为了支持汽车调谐器的激情和对商机的渴望。


参观者可以体验当前的趋势,看看汽车改装行业有哪些机会。 与会者来自韩国以及日本,德国和美国等其他国家。 年度参与通常是100国内外公司的数量,在韩国车展上安装了大约900展位。 摊位数量通常每年波动。 你可以在下面看到这个统计数据。


首尔汽车沙龙2018。 韩国首尔。

我的天啊! 很高兴我有一个令人敬畏的视野!

首尔汽车沙龙 组织者表示,参与公司,个人和爱好者在COEX的18,358rd楼内的3米空间内已有数百个展位。


首尔汽车沙龙组织者的一位消息人士表示,展会的愿景是通过展示韩国国内售后市场的趋势以及只会促进行业发展的机遇来满足人们对调整行业日益增长的兴趣。


显示了用于车辆定制的各种自动调谐部件的实际视图。 此外,展位还展出了汽车护理产品,室内配件,外饰配件和汽车电子产品。


首尔汽车沙龙2018。 韩国首尔。

我需要那个! 我需要其中一个请! 每种颜色!!!

第一届首尔汽车沙龙博览会在2003开幕,每年都是一次成功的活动,吸引了国际企业和人民以及当地市民,企业和爱好者。


这是韩国最大的汽车售后市场之一,游客可以看到自动调整的最新趋势。 姐妹汽车博览会将是釜山国际汽车展,也是一年一度的世博会。


首尔汽车沙龙2018。 韩国首尔。

有趣。 嗯,非常有趣......

该节目是一个完善的自动调整和售后市场产品活动,每年吸引超过150,000的访客。 世博会由韩国名人支持,他们将在年度活动中展示他们的汽车。


这种调整市场的预期增长真正意味着 首尔汽车沙龙 是韩国为汽车改装爱好者带来意识的主要方式之一,并激励个人成为汽车调谐器。 首尔汽车沙龙肯定是在适当的地方和时间带来汽车售后市场趋势和电机调整信息。


首尔汽车沙龙2018。 韩国首尔。

它是KPOP名人吗? 不,它是一个汽车女模特!

让我们不要忘记首尔汽车沙龙最重要的元素之一,美丽的韩国车型! 首尔汽车沙龙2018女款 只是美丽,有些令人惊叹! 我看到他们的模型摆在外国异国风情的汽车旁边,如兰博基尼。 我希望我有一辆兰博基尼。


首尔汽车沙龙2018。 韩国首尔。

每个人,在三个计数,每个人同时拍摄闪光灯......

如果你想看到更多这些美丽的女孩,那么看看 首尔汽车沙龙2018韩国车女模特视频 at 韩国首尔官方YouTube频道。 以下是一个示例。


参加过汽车行业的部门 首尔汽车沙龙2018 是自动调整技术,汽车保养,汽车生活,自动调整部件,轮胎,车轮,悬架,刹车,光盘,电池,消声器,座椅,ECU,发动机油,蜡,润滑剂,化学清洁剂,窗膜,ppf薄膜,涂料,轮胎和汽车电子。


首尔汽车沙龙2018。 韩国首尔。

我是一款智能1 / 2气缸车! 经济而又可笑! 我的油箱是核桃的大小!

首尔汽车沙龙是全国最前沿车展,突出售后市场和汽车改装,在22上结束了最后一天nd 七月2018。 下一个活动安排在2019上。 包括我在内的很多人都迫不及待。


今年,韩国和外国汽车制造商展出了新技术,还有来自韩国一些知名名人的汽车。 对于参观者来说,还有一个“体验角落”,一个机械比赛,赛车女孩比赛和爱好者的汽车调整比赛。 对我来说,亮点是令人惊叹的 韩国女车型!


首尔汽车沙龙2018。 韩国首尔。

我的天啊! 为什么只有一个妻子?!? 上帝啊,这到底是为什么?!?


对于首尔汽车沙龙2019来说,期待相同甚至更多! 将展出更新的技术,韩国名人车展示,让我们也传播:韩国女车型将在那里。 没有它们,节目会有点沉闷! 在2019见!


首尔汽车沙龙2018。 韩国首尔。

小狗和孩子之间的特殊联系。


请在下面评论您对此帖的看法,并留下任何有用的建议,以便让您,我们的读者更好。 记得去参观官方“韩国首尔Youtube频道“并在本网站查看。我们发布了新内容。感谢您的支持!


是你让我们有动力熬夜燃烧蜡烛,同时写下这些令人敬畏的内容。 这是一个“首尔汽车沙龙2018。 | 哇,太棒了!“,作者:Gyopo Oppa.Sarang Haey哟!下次再见!战斗!


首尔汽车沙龙的历史

2003 - 82参展商和51,000加上参观者

2004 - 75参展商和63,000加上参观者

2005 - 86参展商和68,000加上参观者

2006 - 70参展商和77,000加上参观者

2007 - 74参展商和70,000加上参观者

2008 - 80参展商和78,000加上参观者

2009 - 85参展商和90,000加上参观者

2010 - 82参展商和87,000加上参观者

2011 - 124参展商和85,000加上参观者

2012 - 142参展商和96,000加上参观者

2013 - 91参展商和84,000加上参观者

2014 - 70参展商和87,000加上参观者

2015 - 80参展商和58,000加上参观者

如何前往

-地铁-

乘坐1线到Noryangjin站,然后转乘9线,然后在Bongeunsa站下车。 当您到达Bongeunsa站时,请前往7出口。 您将看到亚欧广场和星巴克。 当你看星巴克时,左转并走,直到你看到商店Luggage&Bag。 在那之后右转弯走过走廊,然后你会在右手边找到C厅。


OR

Line 2 Samseong Stn。 退出6

-总线-

乘坐472 Bus到Sinsa Middle School并转乘4318 Bus。 然后在贸易中心巴士站下车。 当您从公共汽车下车时,您可以步行前往C厅。您必须从您下车的地方稍微往后走。 前往ABC Mart Grand Stage前面的入口,然后左转。 当您看到佐丹奴时,请右转并穿过Shop Luggage&Bag前面的走廊。 沿着走廊直行,然后你会在左手边找到C厅。


- 汽车,出租车,自行车,滑板车,滑板,步行 -

06164 513首尔江南区Yeongdeung-daero(COEX)

广告
>

Seoul Auto Salon 2018 | WOW, It Was Awesome!

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  The Seoul of Korea.

Main Entrance To COEX. Starfield COEX Entrance Is To The Right.

     The Seoul Auto Salon 2018 began July 19, 2018, with around 150,000 spectators expected to attend the event.  Booths for new vehicles and automotive technology from South Korea and various other nations such as Japan were on display.

     The Seoul Auto Salon (International Motor Show and Auto Service Exhibition) is a 4-day event that is held every year at the COEX Korea Exhibition Center in Seoul, Korea.  The event in 2018 was held from July 19 to July 22, attracting thousands of visitors each day.  Since its opening, one million plus visitors have visited the Auto Show at the COEX Convention Center Expo.

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  The Seoul of Korea.

I Has Find It! The Well Hidden Entrance To Seoul Auto Salon 2018! Only The Worthy Can Enter!

     I live one hour from Seoul, and decided to take the SRT Train to the Seoul Auto Salon being held at COEX Mall.  It cost the same to drive or ride the train.  It was more convenient to drive my car to the SRT train station near my home.  I left the car at the parking lot and I would return back for it later and drive home.

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.   The Seoul of Korea

Dropped My Car Off At The SRT Train Station. It's The Yellow Car And NO, It Is Not "Bumble Bee!" SRT Trains Are Very Fast!

     I bought a SRT train ticket at the Train Station, and waited for the train.  I missed the first train but boarded the next train.  On my way to Seoul!

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  The Seoul of Korea.

All Aboard! Everyone Going To Seoul! That Would Be Me! Are We There Yet?!?

     This year's expo in 2018 had Korean celebrities unveil their customized cars equipped with their tuning products.  I didn't know which car belonged to whom because it wasn't advertised.  It makes sense, if you know who the car belongs to then celebrity fans can track the celebrity.  

     Various aftermarket products and services were installed at the booths showing auto accessories, gadgets, car care goods, interior products, exterior products, and other products.  Also, there were professional tuning shops showing their skills.

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  The Seoul of Korea.

I Wants Them All! Where Is The Cashier?!?

     Seoul Auto Salon represents the largest and most comprehensive auto aftermarket exhibition in Korea.  The sheer amount of participants inside the third floor building is mind boggling!  The Seoul Motor Show was established to support the passions of auto tuners and their desire for business opportunities.

     Visitors can experience the current trends and see what opportunities there is in the car tuning industry.  Participants came from within Korea and various other countries like Japan, Germany, and the United States. Annual participation is usually in the amount of 100 domestic and foreign companies, with about 900 booths installed at the Korean Auto Show.  The number of stalls generally fluctuates each year.   You can see that statistic below.

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  The Seoul of Korea.

OMG! Glad I Have An Awesome Field of Vision!

     The Seoul Auto Salon organizers said hundreds of booths have been on the 18,358 meters of space inside the 3rd floor at COEX by participating companies, individuals, and enthusiasts.  

     A source within the Seoul Auto Salon organizers have said that the vision of the Show is to satisfy the increasing interest in the tuning industry by showcasing the trends in Korea's domestic aftermarket and the opportunities that will only make the industry grow.

     Hands-on views of various auto tuning parts for vehicle customizations were displayed.  Also, car care products, interior accessories, exterior accessories and auto electronics were on display at the booths. 

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  The Seoul of Korea.

I Needs That! I Will Need One Of Each Please! Each Color!!!

     The very first Seoul Auto Salon Expo opened in 2003, and each year has been a successful event, luring businesses and people internationally as well as local citizens, businesses, and enthusiasts. 

     This is one of South Korea's biggest auto aftermarket expo where visitors can see the latest trends of auto-tuning.  The sister auto expo would be the Busan International Motor Show, also an annual Expo.

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  The Seoul of Korea.

Interesting. Hmm, Very Interesting...

     The show is a well-established auto-tuning and aftermarket products event, bringing in over 150,000 visitors each year.  The Expo show is supported by Korean celebrities who bring in their cars for display at the annual event.

     This expected growth of the tuning market truly means that the Seoul Auto Salon is one of the major ways in Korea to bring awareness to the car tuning enthusiasts, and motivate individuals to become car tuners. Seoul Auto Salon is definitely in the right place and time to bring auto aftermarket trends and motor tuning information.

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  The Seoul of Korea.

Is It A KPOP Celebrity? Nope, Its A Car Female Model!

     Let's not forget one of the most essential elements of the Seoul Auto Salon, the beautiful Korean car models!  The Seoul Auto Salon 2018 female models were just beautiful, and a few were stunning! I saw them models posed next to foreign exotic cars, like the Lamborghini.    I wish I had one, the Lamborghini.  

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  The Seoul of Korea.

Everyone, On The Count of Three, Everyone Photograph With The Flash At The Same Time...

     If you want to see more of these beautiful girls, then check out the Seoul Auto Salon 2018 Korean car female models videos at the Seoul of Korea official youtube channel.  Below is a sample.

     The sectors of the automotive industry that have participated at the Seoul Auto Salon are auto-tuning techniques, auto care, auto life, auto tuning parts, tire, wheel, suspension, brake, disc, battery, muffler, seat,  ECU, engine oil, wax, lubricants, chemical cleaner, window film, ppf film, coatings, tire, and auto electronics.

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  The Seoul of Korea.

I'm A Smart 1/2 Cylinder Car! Economical and Ridiculously Tiny! My Gas Tank Is The Size Of A Walnut!

     Seoul Auto Salon, the country's forefront auto show highlighting aftermarket and car tuning, wrapped up its final day on 22nd July 2018. The next event is scheduled for 2019.  Many people, including me, can't wait.

     This year there were new technologies on display from Korean and foreign automakers, and cars from some of Korea's best-known celebrities.  There was also an "experience corner" for visitors to get behind the wheel, a mechanics' competition, Racing Girl contests and car tuning contests for enthusiasts.  For me the highlight were the stunning Korean female car models!

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  The Seoul of Korea.

OMG! Why Just One Wife?!? Why, God, Why?!?

Expect the same and much more for Seoul Auto Salon 2019!  There will be newer technologies on display, Korean celebrity cars displayed and let's also spread the word: Korean female car models will be there. The show would be just a bit dull without them! See you in 2019!

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  The Seoul of Korea.

A Special Bond Between A Puppy And Kid.

Please comment below on what you thought about this post and leave us any helpful advice to make it better for you, our readers. Remember to visit the Official "The Seoul of Korea Youtube Channel" and check back at this site.  We post new content.  Thanks for your support!

It is you that keeps us motivated to stay up late through the night burning the candles while writing these awesome content.  This was a “Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  | WOW, It Was Awesome!," by Gyopo Oppa. Sarang Haey Yo!  See You Next Time!   Fighting!

                         History of Seoul Auto Salon

2003 – 82 exhibitors and 51,000 plus visitors

2004 – 75 exhibitors and 63,000 plus visitors

2005 – 86 exhibitors and 68,000 plus visitors

2006 – 70 exhibitors and 77,000 plus visitors

2007 – 74 exhibitors and 70,000 plus visitors

2008 – 80 exhibitors and 78,000 plus visitors

2009 – 85 exhibitors and 90,000 plus visitors

2010 – 82 exhibitors and 87,000 plus visitors

2011 – 124 exhibitors and 85,000 plus visitors

2012 – 142 exhibitors and 96,000 plus visitors

2013 – 91 exhibitors and 84,000 plus visitors

2014 – 70 exhibitors and 87,000 plus visitors

 2015 – 80 exhibitors and 58,000 plus visitors

                                 Directions

-Subway-

Take Line 1 to Noryangjin Station and transfer to Line 9 then get off at Bongeunsa Station. When you get to the Bongeunsa Station go to Exit 7. You will see the ASEM Plaza and Starbucks. When you look at the Starbucks, take a left turn and walk until you see the shop Luggage & Bag. After that make a right corner and walk through the hallway, then you will find the Hall C on your right-hand side.          


                                           OR

Line 2 Samseong Stn. Exit 6

-Bus-

Take 472 Bus to Sinsa Middle School and transfer to 4318 Bus. Then get off at Trade Center Bus Stop. When you get off from the bus, you have a take a little walk to get to Hall C. You have to walk back a little from where you get off. Go to the Entrance where the front of ABC Mart Grand Stage is and then take a left turn. When you see the Giordano, make a right corner and go through the hallway which is in front of the Shop Luggage & Bag. Go straight down the hallway then you will find Hall C on your left-hand side.   


-Auto, Taxi, Bicycle, Scooter, Skateboard, Walk-

06164  513 Yeongdeung-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul (COEX)

Written by 

>