صالون سيول للسيارات 2018 | واو ، كان رائع!

صالون سيول للسيارات 2018. سيول كوريا.

المدخل الرئيسي إلى COEX. مدخل Starfield COEX إلى اليمين.

رحلة صالون سيول للسيارات 2018 بدأت يوليو 19 ، 2018 ، مع حوالي 150,000 متفرج يتوقع حضور الحدث. تم عرض أكشاك للسيارات الجديدة وتكنولوجيا السيارات من كوريا الجنوبية ودول أخرى مختلفة مثل اليابان.


معرض سيول للسيارات (معرض السيارات الدولي ومعرض خدمة السيارات) هو حدث يوم 4 يقام كل عام في مركز معارض كوريا COEX في سيول ، كوريا. تم عقد الحدث في 2018 من يوليو 19 إلى يوليو 22 ، وجذب الآلاف من الزوار كل يوم. منذ افتتاحه ، قام أكثر من مليون زائر بزيارة معرض السيارات في معرض مركز المؤتمرات COEX.


صالون سيول للسيارات 2018. سيول كوريا.

لقد وجدت ذلك! حسنا مدخل المخفية إلى صالون سيول للسيارات 2018! فقط الجدير يمكن أن تدخل!

أنا أعيش ساعة واحدة من سيول ، وقررت أن تأخذ قطار SRT إلى سيول للسيارات صالون الذي عقد في كوكس مول. يكلف نفسه لقيادة أو ركوب القطار. كان أكثر ملاءمة أن أقود سيارتي إلى محطة قطار SRT بالقرب من منزلي. تركت السيارة في موقف السيارات وكنت أعود إليها لاحقًا وأتوجه للمنزل.


صالون سيول للسيارات 2018. سيول كوريا

اسقط سيارتي من محطة قطار SRT. إنها السيارة الصفراء و لا ، إنها ليست "نحلة الطمر!" قطارات SRT سريعة جدا!

اشتريت تذكرة قطار SRT في محطة القطار ، وانتظرت القطار. فاتني القطار الأول ولكنه صعد إلى القطار التالي. في طريقي الى سيول!


صالون سيول للسيارات 2018. سيول كوريا.

كل شيء جاهز! الجميع يذهبون إلى سيول! هذا سيكون أنا! هل وصلنا؟!؟

كان معرض هذا العام في 2018 قد كشف النقاب عن المشاهير الكوريين السيارات المخصصة لهم مجهزة منتجات ضبطها. لم أكن أعرف أي سيارة تنتمي إليهم لأنه لم يتم الإعلان عنها. من المنطقي ، إذا كنت تعرف من ينتمي إلى سيارة ثم المشجعين المشاهير يمكن تتبع المشاهير.


وقد تم تركيب العديد من المنتجات والخدمات ما بعد البيع في المقصورات التي تعرض ملحقات السيارات والأدوات ومنتجات العناية بالسيارات والمنتجات الداخلية والمنتجات الخارجية وغيرها من المنتجات. أيضا ، كانت هناك محلات ضبط المهنية تظهر مهاراتهم.


صالون سيول للسيارات 2018. سيول كوريا.

أنا أريدهم جميعًا! أين الصراف؟!؟

صالون سيول للسيارات يمثل أكبر وأشمل معرض لما بعد البيع للسيارات في كوريا. العدد الهائل من المشاركين داخل مبنى الطابق الثالث هو أمر محير! تم إنشاء معرض سيول للسيارات لدعم عواطف موالفات السيارات ورغبتهم في فرص العمل.


يمكن للزوار تجربة الاتجاهات الحالية ومعرفة الفرص الموجودة في صناعة ضبط السيارات. جاء المشاركون من داخل كوريا ودول أخرى مختلفة مثل اليابان وألمانيا والولايات المتحدة. المشاركة السنوية عادة ما تكون في حجم الشركات المحلية والأجنبية 100 ، مع أكشاك 900 المثبتة في معرض السيارات الكورية. يتقلص عدد الأكشاك عادةً كل عام. يمكنك رؤية هذه الإحصائية أدناه.


صالون سيول للسيارات 2018. سيول كوريا.

يا الهي! سعيد لدي حقل رؤية رائع!

رحلة صالون سيول للسيارات قال المنظمون إن مئات الأكشاك كانت موجودة على مساحة 18,358 مترًا داخل الطابق 3rd في COEX من قبل الشركات المشاركة والأفراد والمتحمسين.


قال مصدر في منظمي صالون سيول للسيارات إن رؤية المعرض تكمن في إرضاء الاهتمام المتزايد بصناعة التوليف من خلال عرض الاتجاهات في سوق ما بعد البيع الداخلي في كوريا والفرص التي ستجعل الصناعة تنمو فقط.


تم عرض وجهات النظر العملية من مختلف قطع ضبط السيارات لتخصيصات السيارة. كما تم عرض منتجات العناية بالسيارات ، والإكسسوارات الداخلية ، والإكسسوارات الخارجية ، وإلكترونيات السيارات في الكبائن.


صالون سيول للسيارات 2018. سيول كوريا.

أنا بحاجة لذلك! سوف أحتاج واحد من كل من فضلك! كل لون!!!

تم افتتاح معرض معرض سيول للسيارات الأول في 2003 ، وكان كل عام حدثًا ناجحًا ، حيث استقطب رجال الأعمال والشركات والأشخاص على المستوى الدولي بالإضافة إلى المواطنين المحليين والشركات والمتحمسين.


هذا هو واحد من أكبر معارض السيارات في كوريا الجنوبية حيث يمكن للزوار رؤية أحدث الاتجاهات من ضبط السيارات. وسيكون معرض السيارات الشقيق هو معرض بوسان الدولي للسيارات ، وهو معرض سنوي أيضًا.


صالون سيول للسيارات 2018. سيول كوريا.

مثير للإعجاب. حسنًا ، مهم جدًا ...

يُعد المعرض حدثًا راسخًا في مجال ضبط السيارات ومنتجات ما بعد البيع ، مما يجلب الزوار 150,000 كل عام. ويدعم المعرض المعرض المشاهير الكوريون الذين يجلبون سياراتهم للعرض في هذا الحدث السنوي.


هذا النمو المتوقع للسوق ضبط يعني حقا أن صالون سيول للسيارات هي واحدة من الطرق الرئيسية في كوريا لإذكاء الوعي لعشاق ضبط السيارات ، وتحفيز الأفراد ليصبحوا موالفين للسيارات. صالون سيول للسيارات هو بالتأكيد في المكان المناسب والوقت المناسب لجلب اتجاهات ما بعد البيع لصناعة السيارات ومعلومات ضبط السيارات.


صالون سيول للسيارات 2018. سيول كوريا.

هل هو KPOP المشاهير؟ كلا ، في نموذج سيارة لها!

دعونا لا ننسى واحدة من أهم العناصر الأساسية في صالون سيول للسيارات ، موديلات السيارات الكورية الجميلة! نماذج السيارات سيول صالون 2018 الإناث كانت جميلة فقط ، وبعضها كان مذهلاً! رأيتهم نماذج توضع بجانب السيارات الغريبة الأجنبية ، مثل لامبورغيني. أتمنى لو كان لدي واحد ، لامبورغيني.


صالون سيول للسيارات 2018. سيول كوريا.

الجميع ، على حساب ثلاثة ، الجميع الصورة مع فلاش في نفس الوقت ...

إذا كنت ترغب في رؤية المزيد من هذه الفتيات الجميلات ، ثم تحقق من صالون سيول للسيارات صالون 2018 نماذج السيارات الكورية الإناث at قناة سيول الرسمية لكوريا. أدناه عينة.


قطاعات صناعة السيارات التي شاركت في صالون سيول للسيارات 2018 هي تقنيات الضبط التلقائي ، العناية بالسيارات ، الحياة التلقائية ، أجزاء الضبط التلقائي ، الإطارات ، العجلة ، التعليق ، الفرامل ، القرص ، البطارية ، كاتم الصوت ، المقعد ، وحدة التحكم الإلكترونية ، زيت المحرك ، الشمع ، مواد التشحيم ، المنظف الكيميائي ، أفلام تظليل النوافذ الطلاء ، الإطارات ، والسيارات الإلكترونية.


صالون سيول للسيارات 2018. سيول كوريا.

أنا سيارة ذكية 1 / 2 اسطوانة! الاقتصادية و Ridiculously صغيرة! خزان الغاز الخاص بي هو حجم الجوز!

إختتم صالون سيول للسيارات ، معرض السيارات الأمامي في البلاد الذي يسلط الضوء على ما بعد البيع وضبط السيارات ، اليوم الأخير على 22nd يوليو 2018. تتم جدولة الحدث التالي لـ 2019. كثير من الناس ، بما فيهم أنا ، لا يمكنهم الانتظار.


هذا العام كانت هناك تقنيات جديدة معروضة من شركات السيارات الكورية والأجنبية ، وسيارات من بعض أشهر المشاهير في كوريا. كان هناك أيضا "زاوية خبرة" للزوار للحصول على خلف عجلة القيادة ، ومنافسة الميكانيكيين ، ومسابقات راسينج للبنات ، ومسابقات ضبط السيارات للمتحمسين. بالنسبة لي كانت أبرز ما مذهلة نماذج السيارات الكورية الإناث!


صالون سيول للسيارات 2018. سيول كوريا.

يا الهي! لماذا مجرد زوجة واحدة؟!؟ لماذا يا الله لماذا؟!؟


نتوقع الشيء نفسه وأكثر من ذلك بكثير لسيول صالون السيارات 2019! سيكون هناك تكنولوجيات جديدة معروضة ، سيارات كورية مشهورة معروضة ودعنا ننتشر الكلمة أيضا: نماذج السيارات النسائية الكورية ستكون هناك. العرض سيكون مملًا قليلاً بدونهم! أراك في 2019!


صالون سيول للسيارات 2018. سيول كوريا.

رابطة خاصة بين جرو وكيد.


يرجى التعليق أدناه على ما فكرت به في هذا المنشور وترك لنا أي نصائح مفيدة لجعله أفضل لك ، قرائنا. تذكر لزيارة الرسمية "قناة سيول كوريا يوتيوب"وراجع هذا الموقع. ننشر محتوى جديدًا. نشكرك على دعمك!


هو الذي يجعلنا متحمسين للبقاء مستيقظين خلال الليل نحرق الشموع أثناء كتابة هذا المحتوى الرائع. كان هذا "صالون سيول للسيارات 2018. | WOW ، لقد كان رائعًا! "بواسطة Gyopo Oppa. Sarang Haey Yo! نراكم في المرة القادمة! القتال!


تاريخ صالون سيول للسيارات

2003 - 82 exhibitors و 51,000 plus visitors

2004 - 75 exhibitors و 63,000 plus visitors

2005 - 86 exhibitors و 68,000 plus visitors

2006 - 70 exhibitors و 77,000 plus visitors

2007 - 74 exhibitors و 70,000 plus visitors

2008 - 80 exhibitors و 78,000 plus visitors

2009 - 85 exhibitors و 90,000 plus visitors

2010 - 82 exhibitors و 87,000 plus visitors

2011 - 124 exhibitors و 85,000 plus visitors

2012 - 142 exhibitors و 96,000 plus visitors

2013 - 91 exhibitors و 84,000 plus visitors

2014 - 70 exhibitors و 87,000 plus visitors

2015 - 80 exhibitors و 58,000 plus visitors

الاتجاهات

-طرق جانبية-

خذ الخط 1 إلى محطة Noryangjin والنقل إلى Line 9 ثم انزل في محطة Bongeunsa. عندما تصل إلى محطة Bongeunsa ، اذهب إلى Exit 7. سترى اسيم بلازا وستاربكس. عندما تنظر إلى ستاربكس ، اتجه يسارًا وسار حتى ترى متجر الأمتعة والحقائب. بعد ذلك ، قم بالزاوية اليمنى والمشي عبر الممر ، ثم ستجد القاعة C على الجانب الأيمن.


OR

Line 2 Samseong Stn. اخرج من 6

-حافلة-

استقل حافلة 472 إلى مدرسة Sinsa Middle School وانتقل إلى 4318 Bus. ثم النزول في محطة حافلات مركز التجارة. عندما تنزل من الباص ، ستأخذ القليل من المشي للوصول إلى Hall C. عليك أن تعود إلى الخلف قليلاً من حيث تنزل. اذهب إلى المدخل حيث تتجه مقدمة ABC Mart Grand Stage ثم تأخذ منحى اليسار. عندما ترى جيوردانو ، قم بالزاوية الصحيحة واذهب من خلال الممر الذي يقع أمام متجر الأمتعة والحقائب. اذهب مباشرة إلى أسفل الممر ثم ستجد Hall C على جانبك الأيسر.


السيارات ، سيارات الأجرة ، دراجات ، سكوتر ، لوح التزلج ، المشي

06164 513 Yeongdeung-daero، Gangnam-gu، Seoul (COEX)

>

Seoul Auto Salon 2018 | WOW, It Was Awesome!

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  The Seoul of Korea.

Main Entrance To COEX. Starfield COEX Entrance Is To The Right.

     The Seoul Auto Salon 2018 began July 19, 2018, with around 150,000 spectators expected to attend the event.  Booths for new vehicles and automotive technology from South Korea and various other nations such as Japan were on display.

     The Seoul Auto Salon (International Motor Show and Auto Service Exhibition) is a 4-day event that is held every year at the COEX Korea Exhibition Center in Seoul, Korea.  The event in 2018 was held from July 19 to July 22, attracting thousands of visitors each day.  Since its opening, one million plus visitors have visited the Auto Show at the COEX Convention Center Expo.

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  The Seoul of Korea.

I Has Find It! The Well Hidden Entrance To Seoul Auto Salon 2018! Only The Worthy Can Enter!

     I live one hour from Seoul, and decided to take the SRT Train to the Seoul Auto Salon being held at COEX Mall.  It cost the same to drive or ride the train.  It was more convenient to drive my car to the SRT train station near my home.  I left the car at the parking lot and I would return back for it later and drive home.

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.   The Seoul of Korea

Dropped My Car Off At The SRT Train Station. It's The Yellow Car And NO, It Is Not "Bumble Bee!" SRT Trains Are Very Fast!

     I bought a SRT train ticket at the Train Station, and waited for the train.  I missed the first train but boarded the next train.  On my way to Seoul!

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  The Seoul of Korea.

All Aboard! Everyone Going To Seoul! That Would Be Me! Are We There Yet?!?

     This year's expo in 2018 had Korean celebrities unveil their customized cars equipped with their tuning products.  I didn't know which car belonged to whom because it wasn't advertised.  It makes sense, if you know who the car belongs to then celebrity fans can track the celebrity.  

     Various aftermarket products and services were installed at the booths showing auto accessories, gadgets, car care goods, interior products, exterior products, and other products.  Also, there were professional tuning shops showing their skills.

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  The Seoul of Korea.

I Wants Them All! Where Is The Cashier?!?

     Seoul Auto Salon represents the largest and most comprehensive auto aftermarket exhibition in Korea.  The sheer amount of participants inside the third floor building is mind boggling!  The Seoul Motor Show was established to support the passions of auto tuners and their desire for business opportunities.

     Visitors can experience the current trends and see what opportunities there is in the car tuning industry.  Participants came from within Korea and various other countries like Japan, Germany, and the United States. Annual participation is usually in the amount of 100 domestic and foreign companies, with about 900 booths installed at the Korean Auto Show.  The number of stalls generally fluctuates each year.   You can see that statistic below.

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  The Seoul of Korea.

OMG! Glad I Have An Awesome Field of Vision!

     The Seoul Auto Salon organizers said hundreds of booths have been on the 18,358 meters of space inside the 3rd floor at COEX by participating companies, individuals, and enthusiasts.  

     A source within the Seoul Auto Salon organizers have said that the vision of the Show is to satisfy the increasing interest in the tuning industry by showcasing the trends in Korea's domestic aftermarket and the opportunities that will only make the industry grow.

     Hands-on views of various auto tuning parts for vehicle customizations were displayed.  Also, car care products, interior accessories, exterior accessories and auto electronics were on display at the booths. 

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  The Seoul of Korea.

I Needs That! I Will Need One Of Each Please! Each Color!!!

     The very first Seoul Auto Salon Expo opened in 2003, and each year has been a successful event, luring businesses and people internationally as well as local citizens, businesses, and enthusiasts. 

     This is one of South Korea's biggest auto aftermarket expo where visitors can see the latest trends of auto-tuning.  The sister auto expo would be the Busan International Motor Show, also an annual Expo.

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  The Seoul of Korea.

Interesting. Hmm, Very Interesting...

     The show is a well-established auto-tuning and aftermarket products event, bringing in over 150,000 visitors each year.  The Expo show is supported by Korean celebrities who bring in their cars for display at the annual event.

     This expected growth of the tuning market truly means that the Seoul Auto Salon is one of the major ways in Korea to bring awareness to the car tuning enthusiasts, and motivate individuals to become car tuners. Seoul Auto Salon is definitely in the right place and time to bring auto aftermarket trends and motor tuning information.

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  The Seoul of Korea.

Is It A KPOP Celebrity? Nope, Its A Car Female Model!

     Let's not forget one of the most essential elements of the Seoul Auto Salon, the beautiful Korean car models!  The Seoul Auto Salon 2018 female models were just beautiful, and a few were stunning! I saw them models posed next to foreign exotic cars, like the Lamborghini.    I wish I had one, the Lamborghini.  

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  The Seoul of Korea.

Everyone, On The Count of Three, Everyone Photograph With The Flash At The Same Time...

     If you want to see more of these beautiful girls, then check out the Seoul Auto Salon 2018 Korean car female models videos at the Seoul of Korea official youtube channel.  Below is a sample.

     The sectors of the automotive industry that have participated at the Seoul Auto Salon are auto-tuning techniques, auto care, auto life, auto tuning parts, tire, wheel, suspension, brake, disc, battery, muffler, seat,  ECU, engine oil, wax, lubricants, chemical cleaner, window film, ppf film, coatings, tire, and auto electronics.

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  The Seoul of Korea.

I'm A Smart 1/2 Cylinder Car! Economical and Ridiculously Tiny! My Gas Tank Is The Size Of A Walnut!

     Seoul Auto Salon, the country's forefront auto show highlighting aftermarket and car tuning, wrapped up its final day on 22nd July 2018. The next event is scheduled for 2019.  Many people, including me, can't wait.

     This year there were new technologies on display from Korean and foreign automakers, and cars from some of Korea's best-known celebrities.  There was also an "experience corner" for visitors to get behind the wheel, a mechanics' competition, Racing Girl contests and car tuning contests for enthusiasts.  For me the highlight were the stunning Korean female car models!

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  The Seoul of Korea.

OMG! Why Just One Wife?!? Why, God, Why?!?

Expect the same and much more for Seoul Auto Salon 2019!  There will be newer technologies on display, Korean celebrity cars displayed and let's also spread the word: Korean female car models will be there. The show would be just a bit dull without them! See you in 2019!

Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  The Seoul of Korea.

A Special Bond Between A Puppy And Kid.

Please comment below on what you thought about this post and leave us any helpful advice to make it better for you, our readers. Remember to visit the Official "The Seoul of Korea Youtube Channel" and check back at this site.  We post new content.  Thanks for your support!

It is you that keeps us motivated to stay up late through the night burning the candles while writing these awesome content.  This was a “Seoul Auto Salon 2018.  | WOW, It Was Awesome!," by Gyopo Oppa. Sarang Haey Yo!  See You Next Time!   Fighting!

                         History of Seoul Auto Salon

2003 – 82 exhibitors and 51,000 plus visitors

2004 – 75 exhibitors and 63,000 plus visitors

2005 – 86 exhibitors and 68,000 plus visitors

2006 – 70 exhibitors and 77,000 plus visitors

2007 – 74 exhibitors and 70,000 plus visitors

2008 – 80 exhibitors and 78,000 plus visitors

2009 – 85 exhibitors and 90,000 plus visitors

2010 – 82 exhibitors and 87,000 plus visitors

2011 – 124 exhibitors and 85,000 plus visitors

2012 – 142 exhibitors and 96,000 plus visitors

2013 – 91 exhibitors and 84,000 plus visitors

2014 – 70 exhibitors and 87,000 plus visitors

 2015 – 80 exhibitors and 58,000 plus visitors

                                 Directions

-Subway-

Take Line 1 to Noryangjin Station and transfer to Line 9 then get off at Bongeunsa Station. When you get to the Bongeunsa Station go to Exit 7. You will see the ASEM Plaza and Starbucks. When you look at the Starbucks, take a left turn and walk until you see the shop Luggage & Bag. After that make a right corner and walk through the hallway, then you will find the Hall C on your right-hand side.          


                                           OR

Line 2 Samseong Stn. Exit 6

-Bus-

Take 472 Bus to Sinsa Middle School and transfer to 4318 Bus. Then get off at Trade Center Bus Stop. When you get off from the bus, you have a take a little walk to get to Hall C. You have to walk back a little from where you get off. Go to the Entrance where the front of ABC Mart Grand Stage is and then take a left turn. When you see the Giordano, make a right corner and go through the hallway which is in front of the Shop Luggage & Bag. Go straight down the hallway then you will find Hall C on your left-hand side.   


-Auto, Taxi, Bicycle, Scooter, Skateboard, Walk-

06164  513 Yeongdeung-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul (COEX)

Written by 

>