Seoul Euljiro Holiday Inn Express。 惊喜等待着那里

酒店有一件事在首尔大多数酒店都没有

标准的Seoul Euljiro Holiday Inn Express Room。 https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

标准的Seoul Euljiro Holiday Inn Express Room


Seoul Euljiro是IHG酒店合作伙伴网络的一部分,位于明洞和东大门区之间。 明洞有购物中心,东大门设计广场位于东大门。 酒店附近的其他旅游景点包括首尔塔,蓝屋和韩国夫妇参观的小镇。

地址:韩国首尔中区61 Supyo-ro。

您可以乘坐地铁2和3前往Holiday Inn Express Seoul Euljiro。 在Euljiro 1-Ga地铁站下车3出口,距1仅几分钟步行路程即可抵达酒店。

这是我回到韩国Pyeontaek之前的最后一天。 这是从下周开始我的日常工作和日常生活。 我等不及了,包括讽刺。 严肃地说,我很遗憾下周回到工作岗位。 我希望我的工作每天都来往首尔。

我到了14酒店:00 PM并办理了登机手续 IHG大使白金会员,我收到了500 IHG积分作为一项福利。 我使用20,000 IHG积分来获得1晚住宿。 我问我是否可以延迟结账并在第二天获得14:00 PM结账。 通常标准夜晚的费用超过$ 100,但我使用的是IHG积分。

客人需使用酒店客房钥匙卡进入健身房,商务休息室和酒店的电梯不需要钥匙卡刷卡即可进入客房楼层。

我保留的酒店房型是一张双人床。 正如我之前所说,它花费了20,000 IHG积分。 我一走进房间,就被房间的大小迷住了。 它让我想起了我付钱给日本东京的一间酒店房间。 房间组织折纸就是我所说的。

首尔的许多酒店都缺少一件事。 它是什么?

首尔Euljiro Holiday Inn Express洗衣房。


酒店设有投币式洗衣房,位于二楼,交通便利! 这是我度假以来第一家有投币式洗衣房的酒店。 现在,我可以在酒店洗衣服,而不是驾驶4里程到洗衣店。 这开辟了新的机会。 我可以在同一时间锻炼身体并洗衣服。 我喜欢多任务处理!

酒店外就是首尔的主要街道和小巷。 小巷遍布当地的餐馆,五金店,咖啡馆,理发店等。距离酒店仅有很短的步行路程,至少有三家(3)便利店。

在街对面走5秒到“墙上的洞”意大利风格的餐厅,您可以点一份带牛排的奶油面食Carbonara。 之后,在附近的便利店购买一些咖啡,苏打水和几个甜甜圈。

首尔市景。 https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

查看从首尔Euljiro Holiday Inn Express的客房

所有人都可以享受到首尔乙支路智选假日酒店的优惠

这是每个人在酒店住宿的好处。

1。 免费高级无线网络连接

2。 为我的POV免费停车

3。 入住时间:14:00 PM

4。 退房时间:12:00 PM

5。 免费早餐06:30 - 09:30

6。 免费健身健身房24 / 7小时

7。 免费商务休息室

8。 每天免费提供两瓶水

9。 免费沐浴露,洗发水,润肤露,牙刷,凉鞋

10。 带频道的电视

11。 气候控制室。

IHG白金大使会员 在首尔Euljiro Holiday Inn Express酒店享受优惠

XNUMX.

我在酒店成为IHG白金大使会员的好处有点让人失望。

  1. 延迟结账14:00 PM。
  2. 500奖金IHG积分。
Seoul Euljiro Holiday Inn Express。 https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

这值得么?


这很难说。 如果我不得不支付现金,那么每晚的费用将超过100。 因为首尔是一个昂贵的城市,所以在首尔一家酒店每晚一百美元也不差。

我试着在酒店住一天,感到非常震惊。 当我试图再次保留它时r 第二天,同一房间的价格超过了W240,000! 我不认为酒店应该能够为它的房间定价。

它不适合其他豪华类酒店,如IHG COEX Hotel,Seoul Parnas和Banyan Tree Hotel。 这些较高级别的豪华酒店每晚花费超过$ 200是常态,因为我知道作为IHG白金大使会员,我将获得更好的福利和福利。

另外,与 IHG白金大使身份,我会得到更高的房间类别升级,更好的健身房,欢迎礼物,感觉像韩国Chaebol富家子弟。

最后的思考


酒店提供洗衣房,免费早餐,免费停车场以及附近的餐馆和商店等便利设施。 它靠近景点; 宝塔公园,明洞大教堂和广藏市场。 仁川国际机场距离50公里,金浦机场距离17公里。 它并不昂贵,住在那里带来了不错的福利。

https://www.theseoulofkorea.com


与“正宗”讨论“韩国首尔Youtube频道“。 认购,观看,备注和喜欢。

换成The的成员 SOK. 社区! Okay-Pop,Bachelors Level和Fries现在没有集成! 在线的头。 订阅我们的网站,并成为1st通知我们的赠品和不同的高级东西,因为我们推出他们。

这是你帮助我们保持动力,在整个晚上燃烧蜡烛和写作时坚持过期。 这是一个“首尔Euljiro Holiday Inn Express。 惊喜在那里等待。“,by Gyopo“TactiCool Reloaded”Oppa。 Sarang Haey哟! 看到你的后续时间! 预防!

免责声明: 以上段落是我对KorEanglish幽默的尝试。 我是一个韩裔美国人,所以我相信可以在这里嘲笑一点幽默。 如果您不喜欢它,请不要阅读上面的段落。 太晚了,你已经完成了。

你可能想要阅读这些

>

Seoul Euljiro Holiday Inn Express. A Surprise Awaits There

The Hotel Has One Thing That Is Missing With Most Hotels In Seoul

A Standard Seoul Euljiro Holiday Inn Express Room.  https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

A Standard Seoul Euljiro Holiday Inn Express Room


Seoul Euljiro is part of the IHG partner network of hotels and is located between the Myeongdong and Dongdaemun Districts. Myeongdong has the shopping centers, and Dongdaemun Design Plaza is located in Dongdaemun. Other tourist places near the hotel include the Seoul Tower, the Blue House and a town visited by Korean couples.

Address: 61 Supyo-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul Korea.

You can get to Holiday Inn Express Seoul Euljiro taking subway Line 2 and 3.  Get off Exit 1 at Euljiro 3-Ga Subway Station, and it is a short 1 to 2 minute walk to the hotel.

This is my last day before I return back to Pyeontaek, South Korea.  It's back to my regular work and daily life starting next week.  I can't wait, sarcasm included.  In all seriousness, I am sad about returning back to work next week.  I wish my job were commuting back and forth to Seoul every day.

I got to the hotel at 14:00 PM and checked in.  As an IHG Ambassador Platinum member, I received 500 IHG points as a benefit.  I used 20,000 IHG points to get a 1-night stay.  I asked if I could get late checkout and got 14:00 PM checkout the next day. Normally costs over $100 a standard night, but I used IHG points.

A hotel room keycard is needed to access the fitness gym, and business lounge and the hotel's elevator didn't require a keycard swipe to obtain access to the room floors.

The hotel room type I reserved was a twin separated bed.  As I said previously, it cost 20,000 IHG points.  As soon as I walked into the room, I was mesmerized with the size of the room.  It reminded me of one of the hotel rooms in Tokyo, Japan that I paid for.  Room organization origami is what I call it.

The hotel has one thing that is missing from many hotels in Seoul. What is it?

Laundry room in Seoul Euljiro Holiday Inn Express.


The hotel has a coin-operated laundry room, conveniently located on the second floor!  This was the first hotel since I’ve been on vacation that has a coin-operated laundry room.  Now, I could do my laundry at the hotel instead of driving 4 miles to a laundromat. This opened up new opportunities.  I could work out and do my laundry at the same time.  I love multi-tasking!

Right outside the hotel are the main streets and side streets of Seoul.  The side streets are filled by local restaurants, hardware stores, coffee shops, barbers, etc.  There are at least three (3) convenience stores within a short walking distance. 

Walk 5 seconds across the street to a "hole in the wall" Italian style restaurant and you can order a Creamy Pasta Carbonara with Steak. Afterward, grab some coffees, soda, and a couple of donuts a nearby convenience store. 

Seoul City View.  https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

View From a Room In Seoul Euljiro Holiday Inn Express

Benefits Everyone Gets At Holiday Inn Express Seoul Euljiro

This is a benefit everyone gets with their stay at the hotel.

1.  Complimentary Premium Wi-Fi

2.  Complimentary Parking for my POV

3.  Check In Time: 14:00 PM

4.  Check Out Time:  12:00 PM

5.  Complimentary Breakfast 06:30 - 09:30

6.  Complimentary Fitness Gym 24/7 hours

7.  Complimentary Business Lounge

8.  Complimentary two water bottles daily

9.  Complimentary Body Wash, Shampoo, Body Lotion, Toothbrush, Clothe Sandal

10.  TV with Channels

11.  Climate controlled room.

IHG Platinum Ambassador Member Perks At Seoul Euljiro Holiday Inn Express


The perks I got at the hotel for being an IHG Platinum Ambassador member was a bit disappointing.

  1.  Late Checkout of 14:00 PM.
  2.  500 Bonus IHG points.
Seoul Euljiro Holiday Inn Express.  https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

Is It Worth It?


It's difficult to say.  If I had to pay cash, it would have cost more than $100 a night.  One hundred dollars a night at a hotel in Seoul isn’t that bad, since Seoul is an expensive city.

I tried to stay another day at the hotel and was totally shocked. When I tried to reserve it again for the next day, the price for the same room was over W240,000!  I don't think the hotel should be able to price its room as high as that.

It doesn't fit into other luxury category hotels like the IHG COEX Hotel, Seoul Parnas and Banyan Tree Hotel.  These higher category luxury hotels costing over $200 a night is the norm because I know that I will get better perks and benefits as an IHG Platinum Ambassador status member.

Also, with the IHG Platinum Ambassador status, I would receive a higher room category upgrade, a much better fitness gym, welcome gift, and feel like a Korean Chaebol rich kid. 

Final Thoughts


The hotel has conveniences like the laundry room, complimentary breakfast, free parking, and restaurants and stores close by.  Its close to attractions; Pagoda Park, Myeongdong Cathedral, and Gwangjang Market.  Incheon International Airport is 50 km and Gimpo Airport is 17 km.  It isn't expensive and a stay there brings decent perks.

https://www.theseoulofkorea.com


Discuss with the Authentic at “The Seoul of Korea Youtube Channel“.  Subscribe, Watch, Remark and Like.

Change into a member of The S.O.K. community! Okay-Pop, Bachelors Level, and Fries Now not Integrated!  Be At The Head of The Line.  Subscribe To Our Website And Be The The 1st To Be Notified Of Our Giveaways And Different Superior Stuff As We Roll Them Out.

It’s you that assists in keeping us motivated to stick up overdue throughout the night time burning the candles and writing.  This was a “Seoul Euljiro Holiday Inn Express. A Surprise Awaits There.”, by Gyopo “TactiCool Reloaded” Oppa. Sarang Haey Yo!  See You Subsequent Time!  Preventing!

DISCLAIMER: The paragraphs above is my attempt at KorEanglish humor.  I am a Korean-American, so I believe it is ok to poke a little humorous fun at this.  If you don’t like it, then don’t read the paragraphs above.  Too late, you already done it.

You May Want To Read These Next

>