把你的车运到韩国,噩梦结束! 1的2。

如何将您的汽车从任何地方运送到韩国,无压力!

航运港口的集装箱

我的车在哪里?


这本 文章是关于将汽车运送到韩国的,但也可以适用于其他国家/地区。 这几乎是相同的过程,但是在将汽车运送到其他国家之前,您必须进行尽职调查。


运费 贵重的私人车辆,就像你的汽车,卡车或摩托车一样 从美国到韩国 可能是一个压力大的事件。 如果您想运送汽车而您的工作在韩国,您想住在韩国,或者想在这里退休,那么本文适合您。


运费 从美国到韩国的车辆 也适用于不在军队中的人。 如果您想把汽车带到韩国,那您来对地方了以获取信息。 这是我的经验 在军队服役期间运送我的车.


釜山夜景。

釜山夜景。 釜山港就在附近。


I 是在韩国驻扎的,而我的汽车则存放在美国的西雅图车辆存放处。 我错过了开车的念头,所以决定将它带到韩国。 我拥有雪佛兰Camaro 2010 2SS,这是电影《变形金刚》中的第一个Camaro模型。 因此,这辆车将是经典之作。


A 车辆存储设施(VSF)是用于军事服务成员的存储停车场。  军人被派往国外后,可免费将车辆存放在这些设施中。 这些车辆存放设施遍布美国乃至国外。


存储 我在VSF的车辆意味着他们每个月都会例行检查我的汽车,并让我知道是否有问题。 您能说您的母亲或祖母会为您做到吗?


关闭海鸥

海鸥必须看到很多汽车被装载到航运船上。


什么时候 我到了韩国,意识到我需要从美国将汽车运到韩国,因为我决定在基地外生活并从事经济。 我不想购买和驾驶便宜的汽车,基本上是一辆垃圾车,用胶带,疯狂的胶水和日常祈祷把它绑在一起。  


我当时只靠邮寄生活,需要一辆可靠的汽车上下班。 那我该怎么办? 我认为有必要将我的车辆运到韩国。 我决定自掏腰包支付运送汽车的现金。 我自掏腰包支付了费用,因为我无权将这辆车用于军事用途。


汽车是如何到达货运公司的? 我使用的运输公司提供的服务。


If 如果您仍在美国,然后前往韩国,则可以自己驾驶车辆前往国际车辆运输公司。 然后,他们将您的车辆乘上去韩国的船。 最终目的地,韩国!


运输集装箱堆积。

运输集装箱。 还有人看跑酷游乐场吗?


If 你已经在海外生活或工作,你可以让一个亲戚或朋友把车开到船公司,然后运输公司会从那里拿走它。


If 如果您是海外人士,没有家人或朋友可以依靠家里,那么您将不得不依靠货运公司。 汽车运输公司的代表可以从任何地方取车,然后将其放在船上,送往韩国。 我建议您找到一家靠近您汽车所在地的汽车运输公司。 有道理,不是吗?



汽车运输公司需要授权书才能取车。 那是什么


海外运输车辆的授权书

签署授权委托书

签署授权书是必须运送您的汽车


这本 是“授权书”发挥作用的地方。 它授权某人或公司代表您行事。 一旦将其写成“官方”文件,那么针对其他情况再次进行该操作就不会那么复杂。 那我该怎么做呢?


I 大喊“ Go Go Gadget授权书!” 是的。 嗯开玩笑。



A 法律专家或律师可以起草委托书。 在军队内部,训练有素的法律专家可以起草加盖公章的“授权书”。 另外,我是否提到军事人员和家属可免费使用? 我去了基础上的法律专家那里免费完成了工作。 对于其他所有人,您需要法律专家,律师。


集装箱货船驶向韩国。

集装箱船准备好去。 看起来像玩具船。


向韩国运输车辆的不止一份授权书

I 需要三个(3)律师权力。  第一份授权书允许运输公司的某人从车辆存储设施接收车辆。  授权书必须有特定个人的名字。 所以我给船公司发了电子邮件,问那里的人的名字,然后他们给了我一个人的名字,以委托书的名义。


 第二份委托书允许运输公司自己携带车辆并将其通过美国海关并运送到他们的海运船上。  运输公司DBA的姓名必须在此授权书上,而不是个人姓名。 DBA的意思是“做生意”。 该公司的名称曾被用来在美国建立业务。


 第三份授权书是允许运输公司的某人亲自前往车辆登记处并拿起我的汽车标题。  ?? 为什么会问? 简单。


还在还车贷吗? 然后,您需要获得许可才能将车辆运送到韩国。

If 你仍然在你个人拥有的车辆上贷款,那么你不拥有这辆车,银行也是。  由于银行已向您提供贷款,他们将车辆置于留置权上,这意味着他们承担了您将支付汽车贷款的风险。  他们是留置权持有人,并且您获得留置权证书,银行作为留置权持有人。


If 那是你的情况, 打电话给银行并要求他们允许发货。  如果他们批准,他们会给您发送一封正式信件,允许您将车辆出口到韩国。 如果未获批准,则您将乘坐公共汽车上班。 从技术上讲,他们是汽车的留置权持有人,因此在您的贷款全部还清之前,您不拥有汽车。


雪佛兰Camaro 2SS 2010“ Fire Wall” Gyopo Oppa

不,它不是大黄蜂。 人们为什么误认我的车弄大黄蜂?


So 我决定还清汽车贷款,并成为“ BumbleBee”的所有者。 哎呀抱歉,这可能会成为侵犯版权商标的行为。 我的车不喜欢它,因为它的名字叫“防火墙”。


If 您的车上没有汽车贷款,那么您可以运输汽车。 您可以向自己征求许可,而无需征求任何人的许可。 但是,我确实需要第三(第三)份授权书,因为我的车辆没有原始标题。 这是为什么?


一点点戏剧,值得一片韩国戏剧场景!

I 意识到这会带来额外的痛苦,所以我还清了贷款并索要我的头衔。 它是我的,我现在要! 但是,后来我意识到他们没有直接通过电子邮件发送给我。


银行参加了 讨厌的电子车辆标题程序 也就是说,他们通过电子邮件将车辆的名称发送给了我的记录所在地州的车辆登记局。 这意味着我的车辆登记丢失了。


在海的货物船。

希望我的车不会生病! 坚持,稍等!


登记处处理了该头衔,两周后将其邮寄到他们存档的地址。 我的记录家在华盛顿州塔科马。 他们将我的车辆标题邮寄到我住了5年以上的地方!


在我的海外电话中,他们又向运输公司的地址发了一封电话。  您需要与汽车运输公司签订原始车辆名称。  他们将车开到船上后,他们会将原车标题邮寄给你, 因为当你到达目的地港口时,你需要拥有车辆的所有权,在我的情况下是韩国的港口。


但是,由于某种原因,车辆所有权被退还给车辆登记处(VRO)。 VRO说我可以自己拿起它,但不幸的是,我住在韩国,我不能只是跳上飞机去VRO拿起冠军头衔。


时间 浪费时间试图将车辆所有权转让给车辆运输公司。 我每月要租一辆车,要把车辆的所有权交给运输公司花费的时间越长,这辆车送给我的时间就越长。


在航运港的夜间。

在航运港的夜间。 看起来像一个僵尸场景即将发生。


I 由于当时我在韩国生活和工作,当时在美国没有位置,因此车辆名称错误。 为了避开将我的车辆所有权证书发送给韩国的等待,我决定了第三份授权书。


第三份《授权书》派上了用场。 我有“授权书”,授权运输公司的某人去车辆登记处,为我的车辆领取官方车辆名称。 这份授权书为我节省了几天的时间,让车辆登记处重新处理另一个标题并将其邮寄。 邮件中会丢失的另一个车辆标题。


这本 是这篇文章将要结束的地方。 中场休息。 这是喝一杯咖啡,苏打水,三明治和 阅读部分2。 我们将在运输和接送您的车辆上进行检查。  


逗人喜爱的亚裔女孩和她的狗。

与她的狗的照片片刻。


访问官方“韩国首尔Youtube频道“。订阅,观看,评论等。在我们的网站上订阅我们的电子邮件会员资格并成为SOK国家的会员!它是免费的,不包括K-Pop和韩国名人!


是您使我们有动力熬夜熬夜,燃烧蜡烛和写作。 这是一个 将您的汽车运送到韩国,噩梦结束了! 1之2",由Gyopo Oppa撰写。 Sarang Haey Yo! 下次见! 战斗!


你可能想要阅读这些

One Thought to “Shipping Your Car To Korea, Nightmare Over! 1 of 2.”

  1. Gyopo“TactiCool Reloaded”Oppa

    如果这篇文章对您有所帮助,请在下面给我们评论并告诉我们。

发表评论

Shipping Your Car To Korea, Nightmare Over! 1 of 2.

How To Ship Your Car From Anywhere To Korea, Stress-Free!

Shipping Containers At A Shipping Port

Where Is My Car?

This article is about shipping your car to Korea but, it can also apply to other countries.  It’s almost the same process, but you will have to do your due diligence researching before you ship your car to other countries.

Shipping your precious privately owned vehicle, like your car, truck, or motorcycle from the United States to South Korea can be a stressful event.  If you want to ship your car and your job is in Korea, you want to live there, or you want to retire here then this article is for you.

Shipping a vehicle to Korea from US also works for those that aren't in the military.  If you want to bring your car to Korea, then you came to the right place to get the information.  This post is my experience shipping my car while serving in the military.

Busan Night Scene.

Busan Night Scene. Busan Port Is Somewhere Nearby.

I was stationed in Korea, and my car was stored at the Seattle Vehicle Storage Facility in the United States.  I missed driving my car so I decided I wanted to bring it over to Korea.  I own a Chevrolet Camaro 2010 2SS, the first Camaro model that came out for the movie “Transformers.”  This car will be a classic because of that.

A Vehicle Storage Facility (VSF) is a storage parking lot of cars for military service members. Military service members are allowed to store vehicles at these facilities, for free, when they are sent overseas.  These Vehicle Storage Facilities are located throughout the United States and even abroad.

Storing my vehicle at the VSF meant that they would routinely check on my car each month, and let me know if something was wrong.  Can you say your mother or grandmother will do that for you?

Close Up Of A Sea Gull

Sea Gull Must See Lots Of Cars Getting Loaded Onto Shipping Boats.

When I got to Korea, I realized that I needed to ship my vehicle to Korea from the US because I decided to live off base and live in the economy.  I didn’t want to buy and drive a cheap car, basically a junk car that is held together with masking tape, crazy glue and daily prayer.  I was living off post and needed a reliable car to go to and from work.  So what did I do?  I decided that shipping my vehicle to South Korea was necessary.  I decided to pay out of my own pocket the cash needed to ship my car.  I paid out of my own pocket because I was not authorized to ship the car on the military expense.

How Did The Car Get To The Shipping Company?  A Service I Used The Shipping Company Offered.

If you are still in the United States and heading to Korea later, you can drive the vehicle yourself to the international vehicle shipping company.  Then they take your vehicle and get it on the boat to Korea.  Final destination, Korea!

Shipping Containers Stacked.

Shipping Containers. Anyone Else See A Parkour Playground?

If you are already living or working overseas and you can get a relative or friend to take the car to the shipping company, then the shipping company will take it from there.

If you are overseas who don't have family members or friends to rely on back home, then you will have to rely on the cargo shipping company.  A representative from the car shipping company can pick up your car from wherever it is and put it on the boat to send off to Korea.  I recommend you find a vehicle shipping company that is close to your car's location. Makes sense, doesn't it?

The car shipping company needs a Power of Attorney to get your car.  So what is that?

The Power of Attorney for Shipping Your Vehicle Overseas

Signing a Power of Attorney

Signing A Power of Attorney Is A Must To Ship Your Car

This is where a “Power of Attorney” comes into play.  It gives someone or a company authorization to act upon your behalf. Once you have it written up and "official", then it is not so complicated to do it a second time for other situations.  So how did I do it?

I yelled “Go Go Gadget Power of Attorney!” and it was so.  Hmmm. Just kidding.

A legal specialist or an attorney can draft a Power of Attorney. Within the military, trained legal specialists are available who can draft up a sealed official "Power of Attorney."  Also, did I mention that it’s free for military personnel and dependents?  I went to the legal specialist on base and got it done for free.  For everyone else, you need a legal specialist, a lawyer.

Container Cargo Ship Heading To South Korea.

Container Ship Ready To Go. Looks Like A Toy Ship.

More Than One Power of Attorney for Shipping Vehicles To South Korea

I needed three (3) Power of Attorneys.  The first Power of Attorney allowed someone from the shipping company to pick up the vehicle from the Vehicle Storage Facility.  A power of attorney has to have a specific individual's name.  So I emailed the shipping company and asked for someones name there, and they gave me a name of one of their people to name in the Power of Attorney.

The second Power of Attorney allowed the shipping company itself to bring the vehicle and pass it through U.S. Customs and onto their Shipping Boat.  The name of the shipping company DBA has to be on this Power of Attorney, not a person's name.  DBA means "Doing Business As."  It's the company's name that was used to create a business in the United States.

The third Power of Attorney was to allow someone from the shipping company to personally go to the vehicle registration office and pick up my Title to the car.  Huh?  Why is that you may ask? Simple.

Still Paying On The Vehicle Loan?  Then You Need Permission To Ship The Vehicle to South Korea.

If you are still paying a loan on your personally owned vehicle, then you don't own the car, the bank does.  Since the bank has given you a loan, they have placed the vehicle on a lien, meaning they are assuming the risk that you will pay the car loan off.  They are the lien holders and you were given a lien certificate with the bank as the lien holder.

If that is the case for you, call the bank and ask their permission to ship the car.  If they approve, they will send you an official letter allowing you to export your vehicle to Korea.  If it's not approved, then you will be riding a bus to work.  Technically, they are the lien holders on the car, so you don’t own the vehicle until your loan is fully paid off.

Chevrolet Camaro 2SS 2010 "Fire Wall"  Gyopo Oppa

No, It Isn't Bumble Bee. Why Do People Mistake My Car For Bumble Bee?

So I decided to pay off the auto loan and become the owner of "BumbleBee." oops; sorry, that may become a copyright trademark infringement.  My car doesn't like that since its name is "Fire Wall."

If you have no auto loans on the vehicle, then you can ship the car. You ask permission from yourself and you don’t need to ask anyone’s permission.  However, I did need the third (3rd) Power of Attorney because I didn’t have my Original Title to my vehicle.  Why is that?

A Little Bit of Drama, Worthy of a Korean Drama Scene!

I realized this would be an extra pain, so I paid off my loan and asked for my Title.  Its mine and I want it right now!  However, I realized afterward that they didn’t email it to me directly.

The bank participated in the annoying electronic vehicle title program meaning they emailed the title of the vehicle to the Vehicle Registration Office of the State that was my home of record.  This meant my vehicle registration was lost.

Cargo Shipping Ship On Sea.

Hope My Car Doesn't Get Sea Sick! Hold On!

The registration office processed the title and two weeks later, mailed it to an address that was on their file.  My home of record was in Tacoma, Washington state.  They mailed my Vehicle Title to a place I had not lived at for over 5 years!

After an overseas phone call from me, they sent another one to the shipping company's address.  You need the original vehicle title to be with the car shipping company.  After they get the car on their boat, then they will mail the original vehicle title to you, because you will need that to claim ownership of the vehicle when it gets to destination port, in my case South Korea’s port.

However, for some reason, the vehicle title was returned back to the Vehicle Registration Office (VRO) as undeliverable.  The VRO said I could pick it up myself but unfortunately for me, I was living in Korea and I couldn’t just hop on a plane to the VRO to pick up the title.

Time was being wasted trying to get the vehicle title to the vehicle shipping company.  I was renting a car on a monthly basis, and the longer it took to get the vehicle title to the shipping company, the longer it was going to be for the car to get to me.

Night Time At A Shipping Port.

Night Time At A Shipping Port. Looks Like A Zombie Scene About To Happen.

I didn’t have a place in the United States at that moment because I was living and working in Korea, so the vehicle title was going to the wrong place.  To bypass the wait of getting my vehicle ownership title sent to Korea, I decided on the third Power of Attorney.

The third "Power of Attorney" came in handy.  I had the "Power of Attorney" authorizing someone from the shipping company to go to the Vehicle Registration Office and pick up the Official Vehicle Title to my vehicle.  This Power of Attorney saved me extra days for the Vehicle Registration Office to re-process another title and to mail it.  Another vehicle title that would be lost in the mail.

This is where this post will end.   Intermission.  This is a great time to grab a cup of coffee, soda, sandwich and read part 2.  We go over shipping and picking up your vehicle.  

Cute Asian Girl And Her Dog.

A Photo Moment With Her Dog.

Visit the Official "The Seoul of Korea Youtube Channel".  Subscribe, Watch, Comment and Like.  Subscribe On Our Site To Our Email Membership And Become A Member Of The S.O.K. Nation!   It's Free, K-Pop and Korean Celebrities Not Included!

It is you that keeps us motivated to stay up late through the night burning the candles and writing.  This was a “Shipping Your Car To Korea, Nightmare Over!  1 of 2", by Gyopo Oppa.  Sarang Haey Yo! See You Next Time!  Fighting!

Spread the love

Written by 

When not writing, Gyopo "TactiCool Reloaded" Oppa is doing "TactiCool Reloaded" stuff.

You May Want To Read These Next

  • Gyopo "TactiCool Reloaded" Oppa says:

    If this post helped you, give us a comment below and let us know.

  • >