شحن سيارتك إلى كوريا ، كابوس تغلب! 2 من 2.

سفينة شحن البضائع

هل سيارتي على تلك السفينة؟

كيف تشحن سيارتك من أي مكان إلى كوريا ، خالية من الإجهاد! بعد انتهاء!
â € <

أين يمكنني الحصول على التوكيل؟
â € <

هذا جزء من 2 لكيفية شحن سيارتك إلى كوريا الجنوبية. إذا كنت عضوًا في الخدمة ، أو أحد أفراد الخدمة المعالين أو مدنيًا يعمل في قاعدة عسكرية ، فيمكنك الحصول على توكيل رسمي في قاعدة للجيش. للجميع ، والعثور على محام. سيقومون بصياغة توكيل رسمي لك.


ذهبت إلى المكتب القانوني العسكري المحلي وشاهدت أخصائيًا قانونيًا. طلب معلومات عن سيارتي ، وشركة الشحن ، وفرد كنت أرغب في منح "التوكيل" ل. قام بكتابته في قالب "التوكيل" الخاص به وطبع ورقة ، ووضع ختم مختوم. أصبح الآن "توكيل رسمي" رسمي.


تذكر، أن التوكيل يجب أن يكون ختم مختوم. بصمة الختم على ورقة. حصلت على ثلاثة توكيلات (3) مختلفة من المكتب القانوني المحلي مجانًا. كل لفعل شيء مختلف. افضل جزء؟ لقد وفرت المال. ياهو! آسف جوجل.


وثيقة التوكيل

توكيل مكتوب على الرقوق


شحن سيارتك إلى كوريا الجنوبية
â € <

ما يلي هو الخطوة الكاملة التي اضطررت لاتخاذها للحصول على سيارتي إلى كوريا.

فيما يلي الخطوات التي اتخذتها للحصول على سيارتي من مرفق تخزين المركبات إلى شركة الشحن. تذكر ، استغرق هذا ثلاثة (3) قوة من المحامين. قد تكون قضيتك مختلفة ، معظمها سيحتاج إلى واحد فقط (1) أو اثنين (2) من المحامين. كنت "خاص" ، لذلك كنت بحاجة إلى ثلاثة (3) فردية من المحامين.


1. ابحث عن شركة شحن يمكنها شحن مركبتك على متن قارب. الشحن جوا أغلى من شحن القوارب. ستطلب شركة شحن القوارب العديد من المستندات. ما طلبوه مني هم: توكيل رسميان ، عنوان السيارة الأصلي ، نسخة من رخصة سائقي الولاية ، نسخة من جواز سفري الأمريكي ، نسخة من تأمين السيارات الحالي غير منتهي الصلاحية ، عنوان مكاني في الولايات المتحدة وكوريا ، ربع فقط من 1 / 4 من الغاز في خزان الغاز سيارتي. انتهيت من الحصول على توكيل ثالث (3rd). التوكيل الرسمي الذي احتجته هو:


a. التوكيل الذي سمح لشخص من شركة الشحن بالحصول على سيارتي عنوان التسجيل من مكتب تسجيل المركبات.


شركة شحن.

شركة الشحن ، في مكان ما على الأرض ...

b. توكيل رسمي يسمح لشخص معين من شركة الشحن بالاستيلاء على السيارة وإحضاره إلى شركة الشحن. ستحتاج شركة الشحن بعد ذلك إلى المستندات التالية قبل أن يتمكنوا من تحديد موعد تسليم السيارة إلى قارب يغادر إلى كوريا.


c. "توكيل رسمي" آخر سيسمح لشركة الشحن بالحصول على السيارة عبر الجمارك الأمريكية إلى قارب شركة الشحن الخاصة بها.


2. ما زلت استخدم التأمين على السيارات من البنك في الولايات المتحدة. كانت مكالمة هاتفية بسيطة وقلت لهم أنني لم أعد في الولايات المتحدة وأرغب في إلغاء تغطيتي للقيادة في الولايات المتحدة وبدء تغطية التأمين الدولي للقيادة في كوريا. لقد فعلوا ما فعلوه ، وتلقيت نسخة من تغطية التأمين على السيارات الجديدة لكوريا عبر البريد الإلكتروني. أصبحت تغطية التأمين على السيارات الآن تغطية قيادة دولية. هذا يعني أنني يمكن أن أقود في كوريا ، ولكن ليس في الولايات المتحدة


3. أعطيت شركة الشحن بقية المعلومات التي طلبوها. في البداية ، قمت بمسح جميع المواد التي طلبوها وإرسالها بالبريد الإلكتروني ، ولكن تبين أنهم يحتاجون إلى وكالة التوكيل الأصلية. لذلك ذهبت إلى فيديكس وأولويتي بالبريد شركة النقل البحري المختومة الأصلية المختومة من المحامين. لقد بعثت بها بعد ظهر الأربعاء ، ووصلت إليهم صباح الجمعة. كلفني ذلك $ 40 فقط.


توفير المال

توفير المال هو دائما شيء جيد!


4. أيضا، تتطلب شركة الشحن أن تكون سيارتك نظيفة قبل أن يستلم السلعة أو قبل أن تسقطها لهم. لحسن الحظ ، فعلت كل ذلك قبل شحن السيارة إلى مرفق تخزين المركبات في سياتل ، واشنطن.


5. دفع رسوم الشحن. الآن هذا يختلف من شركة الشحن إلى شركة الشحن. أقترح عليك أن تتسوق. يكلف عدة آلاف من الدولارات. نعم ، تقرأ الحق. لذلك ، يتسوق. ارتفعت الأسعار منذ اليوم الذي تم فيه شحن سيارتي.


6. دفع رسوم التقاط السيارة. هذه الرسوم إذا لم يكن لديك أحد لاستلام السيارة لك وتحتاج إلى شركة الشحن للقيام بذلك نيابة عنك. طلبوا للحصول على 250 $ بالنسبة لهم للذهاب التقاط سيارتي.


7. ستنظر شركة الشحن في الجدول وتسليم سيارتك إلى القارب في أقرب تاريخ للسفينة. التوكيل الثالث (3rd) (PA) سمح لهم بالمرور عبر الجمارك الأمريكية ووضع السيارة على القارب. يسمح لهم بقيادة السيارة إلى القارب حيث يتم تحميلها على السفينة. قالت شركة الشحن إن الأمر سيستغرق تقريبًا 14 إلى 22 للوصول إلى كوريا. سألوني ما إذا كنت أريد تسليم السيارة إلى إنتشون أو بوسان. أنا ncheon هو أقرب إلى حيث أعيش.


الغروب في ميناء الشحن حوض

الغروب في ميناء الشحن حوض


قبل وأثناء وبعد يتم شحن السيارة
â € <

أبقاني شركة الشحن على اطلاع دائم على حالة ما كان يجري هناك. أرسلوا لي رسالة الكترونية بأن السيارة كانت على متن القارب وأعطوني تاريخ التسليم. وضعوا السيارة على متن السفينة في 8 June 2018. أعطوني تاريخ تسليم 22 June 2018. ليس سيئا! أيام 14 تقريبًا إلى 15. لقد كان الأمر جيدًا بالنسبة لي ، كان ذلك اليوم مثاليًا. سقط يوم الجمعة. كنت أعرف ما كنت أفعله يوم الجمعة!


السيارة التي تم شحنها يوم الجمعة ، 8 June 2018. في 13 June 2018 ، تلقيت رسالة إلكترونية تفيد بأن السيارة ستصل إلى ميناء Busan بواسطة 19 June 2018. استغرق الأمر إجمالي أيام 11 للسفر من الولايات المتحدة إلى كوريا.


اتصلت بالرقم على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني ومتصلة بممثل من شركة الشحن. وقالت إن السيارة ستكون في ميناء بوسان بواسطة 19 June 2018 وستكون في مطار جيمبو ، الموجود في سيول كوريا.


في البداية ، قالوا إن السيارة ستنزل في ميناء إنتشون وسيتوجب عليّ الذهاب إلى هناك والتقاط السيارة. ومع ذلك ، تغيرت الوجهة إلى ميناء بوسان ، وتغيرت نقطة التسليم إلى مطار جيمبو. كن مستعدًا للتغييرات.


سفينة الشحن في سان فرانسيسكو.

سفينة الشحن في سان فرانسيسكو!


تم تخزينها في مطار جيمبو حتى التقطت السيارة. التخزين غير مجاني، هناك رسوم يومية ، لذلك يُنصح باستلامها بمجرد سماعك من شركة الشحن. تقوم شركة الشحن بتتبع الحزمة وتتيح لك معرفة تاريخ هبوطها في كوريا. ثم الأمر متروك لك لاستلامه.


حصلت على شهادة تسجيل مركبة جيدة لمدة عشرة أيام من مكتب السيارات الكورية المحلي. لذا ، خطط متى ستذهب واستلام السيارة وتعطي لنفسك مهلة حتى لا ينتهي تسجيل السيارة المؤقت قبل أن تتمكن من الحصول على تسجيل دائم للمركبة.


ستحتاج إلى تسجيل مؤقت للمركبة ، لذا عليك الذهاب إلى إدارة المركبات الآلية أو في قاعدة عسكرية إذا كنت عسكريًا أو معتمداً عسكريًا. إذا لم يكن كذلك ، فسيتعين عليك الذهاب إلى إدارة السيارات الكورية المحلية. دفع الرسوم ، وستحصل على بطاقة تسجيل مؤقتة جيدة لمدة معينة من الأيام. خذ بطاقة تسجيل المركبة المؤقتة وانتقل إلى الميناء واستلم المركبة.


يجب أن أحصل على التسجيل المؤقت في 18 أو 19 أو 20 June 2018. سيكون جيدًا لمدة عشرة أيام بدءًا من ذلك اليوم.


السفينة تتجه إلى البحر مع الشحن

السفينة تتجه إلى البحر مع بضائعها ... سرعة الله!


الحصول على مرفق تخزين المركبات في مطار جيمبو
â € <

قررت أخذ القطار العام للوصول إلى سيول وأخذ قطار آخر إلى إنتشون. إذا لزم الأمر ، قررت أخذ سيارة أجرة من إنتشون إلى ميناء إنتشون. لا أحد يستطيع أن يقودني هناك


إذا كنت مسجلاً ومغطىً بحالة SOFA ، فسوف يتم التنازل عن رسوم استيراد مرفق تخزين المركبات. أنقذني بضع مئات من الدولارات.


أحضرت المركبة إلى القاعدة العسكرية التي كنت فيها وسجلت لتسجيل دائم للمركبة.



الآن أنا أقود سيارتي في كوريا. هل تستطيع ذلك. قيادة آمنة! قد تراني على الطريق ، لذلك قل مرحبا!


فتاة لطيف وكلبها التقاط صورة معا

فتاة لطيف وكلبها التقاط صورة معا

زيارة المسؤول "قناة سيول كوريا يوتيوب"اشترك، شاهد، تعليق ومثل.

شعار يوتيوب

الاشتراك في موقعنا ، وتصبح عضوا في أمة SOK! إنه مجاني ، K-Pop وشخصيات كورية غير مشمولة!

أنت الذي يبقي لنا الدافع للبقاء في وقت متأخر من خلال ليلة حرق الشموع والكتابة. كان هذا "شحن سيارتك إلى كوريا ، كابوس تغلب! 2 من 2"، بواسطة Gyopo" Tacticool معاد تحميل "Oppa. سارانج هاي يو! نراكم في المرة القادمة! القتال!



قد ترغب في قراءة هذه التالي

>

Shipping Your Car To Korea, Nightmare Overcome! 2 of 2.

Cargo Shipping Ship

Is My Car On That Ship?

How To Ship Your Car From Anywhere To Korea, Stress-Free!  Post Finale!

Where Can I Get a Power of Attorney?

This is part 2 to How to ship your car to South Korea.  If you are a service member, a service member dependent or a civilian that works at a military base you can get the Power of Attorney at an army base.  For everyone else, find an attorney. They will draft a Power of Attorney for you. 


I went to my local military legal office and saw a legal specialist.  He asked for information about my car, the shipping company, and individual I wanted to grant a “Power of Attorney” to.  He typed it into his “Power of Attorney” template and printed out a sheet, and placed a stamped seal.  It was now an official “Power of Attorney.”


Remember, that Power of Attorney has to have a stamped seal.  An imprint of the seal onto the paper.   I got three different (3) Power of Attorney’s from the local legal office for free. Each to do something different.  Best part?  I saved money.  Yahoo! Sorry Google.


Power of Attorney Document

Power of Attorney Written On Parchments


Shipping Your Vehicle To South Korea

The following is the complete step I had to take to get my vehicle to Korea.

Here are the steps I took to get my car from the Vehicle Storage Facility to the shipping company. Remember, this took three (3) Power of Attorneys. Your case may be different, most will only need one (1) or two (2) Power of Attorneys. I was "special," so I needed three (3) individual Power of Attorneys.


1.  Find a shipping company that can ship your vehicle by boat.  Shipping by air is more expensive than boat shipping.  The boat shipping company will ask for numerous documents.  What they requested from me were: Two Power of Attorneys, Original Car Title, Copy of my State Drivers License, Copy of my U.S. passport, Copy of my current non-expired auto insurance, an address of my place in the United States and Korea, only 1/4 quarter of gas in my car's gas tank.  I wind up getting a third (3rd) Power of Attorney.  The Power of Attorneys that I needed were:


     a.  A Power of Attorney that allowed someone from the shipping company to get my vehicles Title of Registration from the Vehicle Registration Office.


Shipping Company.

Shipping Company, Somewhere On Earth...

     

     b.  A Power of Attorney that will allow a named individual from the shipping company to take possession of the car and bring it to the shipping company.  The shipping company will then need the following documents before they can schedule a drop off date of the vehicle to a boat leaving for Korea.


     c.  Another “Power of Attorney” that will allow the Shipping Company to get the car through U.S. Customs onto their shipping company’s boat.


2.  I still used the auto insurance from the bank in the U.S.  It was a simple phone call and I told them I was no longer in the United States and would like to cancel my U.S. driving coverage and start a international insurance coverage to drive in Korea.  They did their thing, and I received a copy of my new auto insurance coverage for Korea by email.  The auto insurance coverage was now an international driving coverage.  This meant I could drive in Korea, but not in the U.S.


3.  I gave the shipping company the rest of the information they requested.  Initially, I scanned and emailed all the materials they requested, but it turns out they needed the original Power of Attorney.  So I went to FedEx and Priority mailed the shipping company my original stamped sealed Power of Attorneys.  I sent it out Wednesday afternoon, and it got to them Friday morning. It only cost me $40.


Saving Money

Saving Money Is Always A Good Thing!


4.  Also, the shipping company requires that your vehicle be clean before they pick it up or before you drop it off to them.  Fortunately, I had done all that before shipping the car to the Vehicle Storage Facility in Seattle, Washington.


5.  Pay the shipping fee.  Now this varies from the shipping company to shipping company. I suggest you shop around. It costs several thousand dollars.  Yep, you read right.  So, shop around.  Prices have gone up since the day I got my vehicle shipped.


6.  Pay the vehicle pickup fee.  This fee is if you have no one to pick up the vehicle for you and need the shipping company to do that for you.  They asked for $250 for them to go pick up my car.


7.  The shipping company will look at the schedule and deliver your car to the boat on the earliest ship date.  The third (3rd) Power of Attorney (PA) allowed them to get through U.S. Customs and place the car on the boat.  It authorizes them to drive the vehicle to the boat where it gets loaded onto the ship.  The shipping company said it would take roughly 14 to 22 days to get to Korea.  They asked me whether I wanted the car delivered to Incheon or Busan. I ncheon is closer to where I live.


Sunset At The Shipping Port Dock

Sunset At The Shipping Port Dock


Before, During, And After The Car Is Shipped

The shipping company kept me up to date on the status of what was going on there.  They emailed me that the car was on the boat and gave me a delivery date.  They placed the vehicle on board the ship on 8 June 2018.  They gave me a delivery date of 22 June 2018. Not bad! Roughly 14 to 15 days.  It worked out for me, that day was perfect. It fell on a Friday.  I knew what I was doing that Friday!


The car shipped on Friday, 8 June 2018. On 13 June 2018, I got an email stating that the vehicle would reach Busan port by 19 June 2018.  It took 11 days total to travel from the United States to Korea.


I called the number on the email address and connected with a representative from the shipping company.  She said that the car would be in Busan port by 19 June 2018 and would be at Gimpo Airport, which is in Seoul Korea.


Initially, they said that the car would get dropped off at Incheon Port and I would have to go there and pick up the car.  However, the destination changed to Busan port, and the delivery point changed to Gimpo airport.  Be prepared for changes.


Cargo Ship At San Francisco.

Cargo Ship At San Francisco!


It got stored at Gimpo airport until I picked up the car.  Storage is not free, there is a daily fee, so it is advisable for you to pick it up as soon as you hear from the shipping company.  The shipping company tracks the package and lets you know the date it will land in Korea.  Then it’s up to you to pick it up.


I got a temporary vehicle registration good for ten days from the local Korean Department of Motor Vehicle Office.  So, plan when you will go and pick up the car and give yourself some leeway so that the temporary vehicle registration doesn't expire before you can get a permanent vehicle registration.


You will need a temporary vehicle registration, so go to a Motor Vehicle Department or on a military base if you are military personnel or a military dependent. If not, then you will have to go to a local Korean motor vehicle department.  Pay the fee, and you will get a temporary registration card good for a certain amount of days.  Take the temporary vehicle registration card and go to the port and pick up the vehicle.


I would have to get the temporary registration in 18, 19, or 20 June 2018.  It would be good for ten days starting from that day.


Ship Is Heading Out To Sea With Its Cargo

Ship Is Heading Out To Sea With Its Cargo... God Speed!


Getting To The Vehicle Storage Facility At Gimpo Airport

I decided to take the public train to get to Seoul and grab another train to Incheon.  If needed I decided to take a taxi from Incheon to Incheon Port.  No one could drive me there.


If you are enrolled and covered under SOFA status, then the Vehicle Storage Facility import fees will be waived.  That saved me a couple hundred dollars.


I brought the vehicle to the military base I was in and registered for a permanent vehicle registration.



Now I Drive My Car In Korea.  So can you.  Safe Driving!  You might see me on the road, so say hi!


Cute Girl And Her Dog Taking A Picture Together

Cute Girl And Her Dog Taking A Picture Together

Visit the Official "The Seoul of Korea Youtube Channel". Subscribe, Watch, Comment and Like.

Youtube Logo

Subscribe to our website, and become a member of The S.O.K. nation!  It's Free, K-Pop and Korean Celebrities Not Included!

It is you that keeps us motivated to stay up late through the night burning the candles and writing. This was a “Shipping Your Car To Korea, Nightmare Overcome! 2 of 2", by Gyopo "Tacticool Reloaded" Oppa.  Sarang Haey Yo! See You Next Time! Fighting!



Written by 

When not writing, Gyopo "TactiCool Reloaded" Oppa is doing "TactiCool Reloaded" stuff.

You May Want To Read These Next

>