水原假日快捷酒店,旅游和评论

水原假日快捷客房景观。 https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

优化My Suwon Holiday Inn Express Stay


水原智选假日酒店位于韩国京畿道的首府水原市。 酒店拥有249客房,是该市的一家大型酒店。

酒店靠近Paldalmun堡,华城,光州湖公园,水原华城博物馆,华城海宫和Hwasemun门等旅游景点。 娱乐中心距离酒店仅有很短的车程,乘坐出租车或巴士车程。

这个城市有一个友好的氛围,我觉得在家里。 我觉得住在水原市不是住在首尔,对我来说可能是一个更好的体验,因为它提供了现代化的便利,但却没有像首尔这样的其他大城市那么繁忙和忙碌的气氛。

水原智选假日酒店的体验


我到了16酒店:00并办理了登机手续。我正在回家的路上,但我决定去水原。 在我回去工作之前,我还有几天的时间,在假期结束前几天我要回家了。

接待员查看了我的会员帐户并确认了我的白金大使会员资格。 作为白金大使会员,我获得了什么?

1。 免费使用休息室。 休息室提供优质的无线网络连接,咖啡,茶,饼干和啤酒。 它保留给Gold会员及以上。
2。 延迟结账14:00 PM。

酒店距离便利店,餐厅,星巴克甚至肯德基炸鸡仅有很短的步行路程。 在街对面,我看到街对面有一座韩国广播大楼(KBS)。 酒店管理层给了我一张停车券,让我可以在KBS停车场停车。 洗车房位于酒店旁边。 多方便啊!

晚上我饿了,所以我走到街区,给了我一个金Che饺子汤。 韩国食品是健康的而不是肥胖,因为大多数韩国料理都是用蔬菜和辣豆沙汤制成的。

餐厅附近有一家便利店,所以我不得不去喝酒,然后回到酒店。 从步行到餐厅,在餐厅吃饭,从便利店购买物品并步行回酒店花了我不到30分钟。

一个负面的经历是酒店的Wi-Fi。 连接到互联网是在IHG Connect网站上输入你的房间和名字。 我连接到IHG Connect wi-fi,但我无法访问IHG Connect网站。 重定向到IHG Connect网站从未发生过,因此无法获得Wi-Fi接入。 我不得不使用手机的网络共享功能并访问笔记本电脑的互联网。

出于某种原因,wi-fi在一楼完美运行,没有我在酒店房间遇到的问题。

一楼供应早餐,与主大堂位于同一楼层。 早餐是标准的酒店,包括炒鸡蛋,培根,香肠,面包,羊角面包,咖啡,橙汁,苹果汁,牛奶,沙拉。 标准,但很好。 可以买到米饭和泡菜。 这是体面,健康和无限的部分,你可以吃多少。 尽管如此,没有什么能写回家的。 我给它一个W15,000的值。

水原智选假日酒店标准间。 https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

在水原智选假日酒店住多少钱?


大号床的房价为每晚70,含税和费用。 住2之夜需要花费我140。

水原假日快捷酒店值得吗?


每晚$ 70,您可以享用免费早餐,免费使用Wi-Fi,免费使用休息室,免费使用健身房和投币式洗衣店。 我提供$ 15的免费早餐价值,所以这个房间每晚仅花费我50。 其余的其他设施是所有酒店的标准,所以我没有给他们任何货币价值。

Wi-Fi互联网对我不起作用,这是一个不应该成为问题的便利设施,但对我来说这是一个问题。 重定向到酒店的网站应该很容易做到并且是自动的。

我在KBS停车场免费停车24小时,这是每天W60,000! 酒店会给我一张优惠券券给停车场的停车服务员。 所以,这对我来说是值得的。

水原假日快捷酒店设施


1。 客房内提供免费高级无线网络连接

2。 投币式洗衣店

3。 免费健身房

4。 金卡会员及以上的免费休息室。

5。 我的车免费停车。

6。 免费早餐

7。 免费商务中心

8。 每日免费水瓶(2)

水原智选假日酒店标准间,另一个景观。

最后的思考


这家酒店物超所值。 首尔的一些Holiday Inn Express酒店当天预订的费用超过$ 210。 在抵达水原智选假日酒店之前的那个晚上,我在水原假日快捷酒店预订了一个房间只需$ 70!

水原市拥有许多文化旅游景点和丰富的文化传统遗产。 Hwaseum Gate和华城(Hwaseong Fortress)给我留下了深刻的印象。

我将至少回来参加1周的访问并查看所有旅游景点。 如果您计划游览水原市,我建议您入住Suwon Holiday Inn Express。

关于水原智选假日酒店


水原智选假日酒店(IHG)
116 Ingye-ro,Paldal-gu,Suwon-si,Gyeonggi-do,Korea。
签入:15:00 PM
退房:12:00中午

该酒店是IHG合作伙伴网络的一部分。

可爱的亚洲孩子。 https://www.theseoulofkorea.com


与“正宗”讨论“韩国首尔Youtube频道“。 认购,观看,备注和喜欢。

换成The的成员 SOK 社区! Okay-Pop,Bachelors Level和Fries现在没有集成! 在线的头。 订阅我们的网站,并成为1st通知我们的赠品和不同的高级东西,因为我们推出他们。

这是你帮助我们保持动力,在整个晚上燃烧蜡烛和写作时坚持过期。 这是一个“水原假日快捷酒店,旅游和评论”,由 Gyopo“TactiCool Reloaded”Oppa。 Sarang Haey哟! 看到你的后续时间! 预防!

免责声明: 以上段落是我对KorEanglish幽默的尝试。 我是一个韩裔美国人,所以我相信可以在这里嘲笑一点幽默。 如果您不喜欢它,请不要阅读上面的段落。 太晚了,你已经完成了。

你可能想要阅读这些

>

Suwon Holiday Inn Express Hotel, Tour and Review

Suwon Holiday Inn Express Room View.  https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

Optimizing My Suwon Holiday Inn Express Stay


Suwon Holiday Inn Express is located in Suwon, the capital city of Gyeonggi-do province in South Korea.  With 249 rooms, the hotel is a major hotel in the city.

The hotel is located close to tourist attractions like Paldalmun Fort, Hwaseong Fortress, Gwanggyo Lake Park, Suwon Hwaseong Museum, Hwaseong Haenggung Palace, and Hwasemun gate. Entertainment malls are a short drive, taxi ride, or bus ride away.

The city has a friendly vibe, and I felt at home.  Rather than living in Seoul, I think living in Suwon city might be a better experience for me, because it offers the modern conveniences but less busy and hectic atmosphere of other big cities like Seoul.

Experience at Suwon Holiday Inn Express


I got to the hotel at 16:00 and checked in. I was on my way home but decided I wanted to visit Suwon.  I had a couple of days left before I went back to work and I was going home several days before my vacation ended.

The receptionist looked at my membership account and confirmed my Platinum Ambassador membership.  What did I get for being a Platinum Ambassador member?

1.  Complimentary access to their lounge.  The lounge has premium wi-fi, coffee, tea, crackers, and beer.  It’s reserved for Gold members and above.
2.  Late checkout of 14:00 PM.

A short walking distance away is convenience stores, restaurants, Starbucks and even a Kentucky Fried Chicken.  Across the street I saw a Korean Broadcasting Building (KBS) building across the street.  The hotel management gave me a parking coupon that allowed me to park at the KBS parking lots.  A car wash is located next to the hotel. How convenient!

Later in the evening I got hungry so I walked down the block and got me a Kim Chee dumpling soup.  Korean foods are healthy and not fattening because most Korean dishes are made with vegetables, and spicy bean paste soups.

There was a convenience store very close to the restaurant, so I had to grab drinks and headed back to the hotel.  From walking to the restaurant, eating at the restaurant, buying the items from the convenience store and walking back to the hotel took me less than 30 minutes.

One negative experience was the hotel's wi-fi. Connection to the internet is by typing in your room and name in the IHG Connect website.  I was connected to the IHG Connect wi-fi, but I couldn’t access the IHG Connect website.  The redirection to IHG Connect website never happened and therefore unable to get the wi-fi access.  I had to use my cellphone's tethering feature and access the internet for the laptop.

For some reason, the wi-fi works perfectly on the first floor without the issues I experienced in my hotel room.

Breakfast is served on the first floor, located on the same level as the main lobby.  Breakfast was the standard hotel servings of scrambled eggs, bacon, sausages, bread, croissants, coffee, orange juice, apple juice, milk, salad. Standard, but good.  Rice and kimchee were available.  It's decent, healthy and unlimited portions, as much as you can eat.  Nothing to write home about though. I give it a value of W15,000.

Suwon Holiday Inn Express Standard Room.  https://www.theseoulofkorea.com

How Much Does It Cost To Stay At Suwon Holiday Inn Express?


A queen-sized bedroom rate is $70 per night with tax and fees included.  Staying for 2 nights cost me $140.

Is The Suwon Holiday Inn Express Hotel Worth It?

For $70 a night, you get free breakfast, free somewhat working wi-fi, free access to their lounge, free access to the fitness gym, and a coin-operated laundromat.  I give the complimentary breakfast value of $15, so the room only cost me $50 a night.  The rest of the other amenities are standard throughout all the hotels, so I didn't place any monetary value to them.

The wi-fi internet didn't work for me, this is an amenity that should not be a problem, but it was an issue for me.  The redirect to the hotel's website should have been easy to do and automatic.

I got free 24-hour parking at the KBS parking lot, which is W60,000 per day!  The hotel would give me a coupon voucher to give to the parking attendant at the parking lot.  So, it was worth it for me.

Suwon Holiday Inn Express Amenities


1.  Complimentary premium wi-fi in the room

2.  Coin operated laundromat

3.  Complimentary fitness gym

4.  Complimentary lounge for Gold members and above.

5.  Complimentary parking for my car.

6.  Complimentary breakfast

7.  Complimentary business center

8.  Complimentary water bottles (2) daily

Suwon Holiday Inn Express Standard Room, Another View.

Final Thoughts


The hotel is an excellent value for your money.  Some Holiday Inn Express Hotels in Seoul cost over $210 for same day reservations. The night before arriving to Suwon Holiday Inn Express, I reserved a room at the Suwon Holiday Inn Express for only $70!

Suwon city has a lot of cultural tourist attractions and a rich cultural traditional heritage.  I was impressed with the Hwaseum Gate, and Hwaseong Fortress.

I will have to come back for at least a 1-week visit and see all the tourist attractions.  If you planning on visiting Suwon city, I recommend a stay at the Suwon Holiday Inn Express. 

About Suwon Holiday Inn Express


Suwon Holiday Inn Express (IHG)
116 Ingye-ro, Paldal-gu, Suwon-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea.
Check in: 15:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 Noon

The hotel is part of the IHG partner network.

Cute Asian Kid.  https://www.theseoulofkorea.com


Discuss with the Authentic at “The Seoul of Korea Youtube Channel“. Subscribe, Watch, Remark and Like.

Change into a member of The S.O.K. community!  Okay-Pop, Bachelors Level, and Fries Now not Integrated!  Be At The Head of The Line.  Subscribe To Our Website And Be The The 1st To Be Notified Of Our Giveaways And Different Superior Stuff As We Roll Them Out.

It’s you that assists in keeping us motivated to stick up overdue throughout the night time burning the candles and writing.  This was a “Suwon Holiday Inn Express Hotel, Tour and Review”, by Gyopo “TactiCool Reloaded” Oppa.  Sarang Haey Yo!  See You Subsequent Time!  Preventing!

DISCLAIMER: The paragraphs above is my attempt at KorEanglish humor. I am a Korean-American, so I believe it is ok to poke a little humorous fun at this. If you don’t like it, then don’t read the paragraphs above. Too late, you already done it.

Written by 

When not writing, Gyopo "TactiCool Reloaded" Oppa is doing "TactiCool Reloaded" stuff.

You May Want To Read These Next