كشف Z-Boys و Z-Girls الأعضاء النهائيين!

7 Members Fro m 7 Asian Countries

Z- بنات صورة مجمعة. الائتمان: محتويات وسائل الإعلام Zenith

Z- بنات صورة مجمعة. الائتمان: محتويات وسائل الإعلام Zenith


Z-بنات و Z-بنين، هو مجموعة المعبود الدولي لأول مرة من إطلاق المشروع "Z-Pop Dream Project". لدى كلا المجموعتين في النهاية العضو 7th الأخير. هم ، طبل لفة من فضلك ، ل Z- الفتيات هو عليه Mahiro، وبالنسبة للأولاد Z هو جاي. هذا يعني أن أول ظهور لها هو أقرب من أي وقت مضى!

العودة في يناير 17 ، 2019 ، وأعضاء Z-Pop Dream Live في سيول (المعروف أيضا باسم Z-Pop Dream) تم الكشف عنها. كشفوا Z-بنات و Z-بنين، يتضمن كل منها أعضاء 7 من 7 بلدان آسيوية مختلفة حول العالم. قال المدير التنفيذي لشركة زينيث ميديا ​​كونتينينتس إن "Z" مثلت Z-Generation.

وتسعى شركة Z-Pop Dream Project ، وهي العلامات ، إلى توحيد المواهب في Z-POP Dream Live Seoul 2019 ، بالتعاون مع مواهب K-Pop. من خلال تعزيز هاتين المجموعتين من المواهب الدولية ، من المأمول استمرار التقدير الثقافي والتبادلات بين البلدان الآسيوية.

الرئيس التنفيذي ل محتويات وسائل الإعلام Zenith، كانغ جون ، قال ، "من خلال Z-Pop Dream Live Project، نعتزم بدء علامة تجارية موسيقية تجلب مواهب من هذه البلدان. هذه Z-البوب النجوم هي التعاون بين هذه الوحدة الآسيوية و نجوم البوب. سنصبح منصة للترويج لهم ومساعدتهم على أن يصبحوا نجومًا عالميين ، فضلاً عن منصة يمكن أن تصبح آسيا واحدة من خلال التبادل الثقافي ".

الجميع يعرف 6 من أعضاء 7 من كليهما Z-بنات و Z-بنين:
من Z-Girls - Bell و Carlyn و Joanne و Priyanka و Queen و Vanya.
من Z-Boys - Blink و Josh و Mavin و Perry و Roy و Sid.
الآن، محتويات وسائل الإعلام Zenith كشفت 7th أعضاء Z- البنات و Z- الأولاد.

Z Boys من Z-POP Dream Project. الائتمان: الصورة من خلال محتويات وسائل الإعلام Zenith.

Z Boys من Z-POP Dream Project. الائتمان: الصورة من خلال محتويات وسائل الإعلام Zenith.


خمين ما؟ انهم لاول مرة فبراير 23 ، 2019! إذا كنت في كوريا الجنوبية ، فاحصل على تذاكرك! هم الظهور لأول مرة في "Z-Pop Dream Live in Seoul 2019' حفلة موسيقية. المطر ، موستا إكس ، أيبينك، والعديد من الفنانين الآخرين K-POP من المقرر أيضا أن تؤدي في Z-POP Dream Live Seoul في فبراير 23 ، 2019. ما هي طريقة للبدء Z-POP Dream Live Project! تفكير جيد!

سيتم اختيار أعضاء المستقبل في مجموعات الجيل Z القادمة من خلال عملية اختيار باستخدام blockchains. ما هو بلوكشين؟

مرة أخرى في سبتمبر 2 ، 2018 ، نشرت صحيفة هيرالد الكورية مقالا عن Z-Pop Dream Project واستخدام تقنية blockchain للعثور على نجوم البوب ​​الكوري القادم. Z-Pop Dream Project هي شركة ترفيه عالمية كورية مقرها في كوريا الجنوبية. تم تأسيس هذا البرنامج وتكوينه من قبل جون كان ، المخضرم في صناعة الموسيقى ، ومن المتوقع أن يؤدي هذا الاستخدام لتقنية blockchain إلى تسريع اكتشاف واختيار النجوم الأولى من النجوم الجدد الموهوبين في آسيا.

تعتمد هذه التكنولوجيا على منصة Etereum blockchain ، مما يسمح لمحبي Z-الملوثات العضوية الثابتة للتصويت لمطربينهم المفضلين في المناسبات ، الاختبارات ، احتفالات منح الجوائز.

يتم استخدام هذه التقنية لإنشاء شيء يسمى "البنية الأساسية لإنشاء النجوم" ، مما يسمح لشركة الترفيه الكورية ، Z-POP Dreamللعثور على مواهب آسيوية في أماكن 10 في البداية: الفلبين وفيتنام وتايلاند وماليزيا وهونغ كونغ وإندونيسيا والهند واليابان وتايوان وسنغافورة.

هنا هو تويتر الرسمي. https://twitter.com/zpop_official

الهدف هو أن تكون قادرة على تكرار النجاح الهائل لل K-بوب عن طريق جلب المعرفة من K-الملوثات العضوية الثابتة قدامى الصناعة لهذه البلدان وخلق ثقافة Z-POP. سيكون لدى المعجبين دور حاسم يلعبونه. المعجبون عبر هذه الدول يحبونه ويكرسون "Stanning."

Z-POP Dream تلقى الكثير من الدعم والتشجيع والإثارة من K-POP نجوم مثل مومولاند وبارك هاي جين وديلاي وشين هيون-جون، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. Z-POP سيكون في طليعة Z الجيل، وتوحيد مختلف البلدان الآسيوية في شكل جديد من الملوثات العضوية الثابتة، Z-POP!

هناك الكثير من العمل أمامهم إذا أرادوا ملء الملاعب مثل SNSD، BlackPink، Red Velvet، BTSو Gfriends.

ما رأيكم محتويات وسائل الإعلام Zenith' مشروع Z-POP؟ ماذا تعتقد عن Z-POP?


فيديو: Z-Girls Hongdae Pre-Debut Before Z-POP Dream Live Seoul 2019


ناقش مع Authentic في "قناة سيول كوريا يوتيوب". اشتركومشاهدة وملاحظة ومثل.

التغيير إلى عضو في SOK تواصل اجتماعي! حسنا ، البوب ​​، مستوى البكالوريوس ، والبطاطا المقلية الآن غير متكاملة! كن على رأس الخط. الاشتراك في موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت ، وكن The 1st ليتم إخطارنا عن هباتنا والأشياء متفوقة مختلفة ونحن نلعب بها.

انها لك أن تساعد في الحفاظ على دوافعنا لالتقاط المتأخرة طوال الليل يحرق الشموع والكتابة. كان هذا "Z-Boys و Z-Girls الأعضاء النهائيين كشف!" ، قبل Gyopo “TactiCool Reloaded” Oppa. سارانج هاي يو! أراك الوقت اللاحق! منع!

تنصل: الفقرات أعلاه هي محاولتي في الفكاهة KorEanglish. أنا أمريكية كورية ، لذلك أعتقد أنه من المقبول أن نلطف بعض المرح في هذا الأمر. إذا لم تعجبك ، فلا تقرأ الفقرات أعلاه. بعد فوات الأوان ، كنت قد فعلت ذلك بالفعل.

فتاة آسيوية تحمل الأصغر سنا

قد ترغب في قراءة هذه التالي

>

Z-Boys and Z-Girls Final Members Revealed!

7 Members Fro​m 7 Asian Countries

Z-Girls Collage Image.  Credit: Zenith Media Contents

Z-Girls Collage Image. Credit: Zenith Media Contents


Z-Girls and Z-Boys, is a debuting international idol group from the launch project 'Z-Pop Dream Project'.  Both groups finally have the last 7th member.  They are, drum roll please, for Z-Girls it is Mahiro, and for Z-Boys it is Gai.  This means that their debut is closer that ever!

Way back in January 17, 2019, members of Z-Pop Dream Live in Seoul (also known as Z-Pop Dream) were revealed.  They revealed Z-Girls and Z-Boys, each would include 7 members from 7 different Asian countries around the world.  The CEO of Zenith Media Contents said that the “Z” represented the Z-Generation.

The labels, Z-Pop Dream Project’s, ambition is to unite and debut the talents at Z-POP Dream Live Seoul 2019, with collaboration from K-Pop talents.  Through the promotion of these two groups of international talents, it is hoped for continued cultural appreciation and exchanges between the Asian countries.

The CEO of Zenith Media Contents, Kang Joon, said, “Through Z-Pop Dream Live Project, we intend to start up a concert brand that will bring talents from these countries.  These Z-pop stars are a collaboration between this Asian unity and K-pop stars. We will become a platform to promote them and help them become world stars, as well as a platform where Asia can become one through cultural exchange.”

Everyone knew 6 out of 7 members from both Z-Girls and Z-Boys:
From Z-Girls - Bell, Carlyn, Joanne, Priyanka, Queen, and Vanya.
From Z-Boys - Blink, Josh, Mavin, Perry, Roy, and Sid.
Now, Zenith Media Contents has revealed the 7th members of Z-Girls and Z-Boys.

Z Boys From Z-POP Dream Project.  Credit: Photo by Zenith Media Contents.

Z Boys From Z-POP Dream Project. Credit: Photo by Zenith Media Contents.


Guess what?  They debut February 23, 2019!  If you are in South Korea, get you’re your tickets!  They are debuting at the 'Z-Pop Dream Live in Seoul 2019' concert.  Rain, Mosta X, Apink, and many other K-POP artists are also set to perform at Z-POP Dream Live Seoul in February 23, 2019.  What a way to start off Z-POP Dream Live Project!  Good thinking!

Future members of the next Z-Generation groups will be selected through a selection process using blockchains.  What is blockchain? 

Back in September 2, 2018, the Korean Herald published an article about Z-Pop Dream Project and the use of blockchain technology to find the next K-pop superstars.   Z-Pop Dream Project is a Korean global entertainment company headquartered in South Korea.  Founded and setup by Jun Kan, a veteran in the music industry, this use of the blockchain technology is expected to accelerate the discovery, selection, and debut of new talented asian superstars.

This technology is based off the Etereum blockchain platform, allowing fans of Z-PoP to vote for their favorite singers at events, auditions, award ceremonies.

The technology is being used to set up something called the “Star-creation Infrastructure,” allowing the Korean entertainment company, Z-POP Dream, to find Asian talents in initially 10 places: the Philippines, Vietnam, Thailand, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, India, Japan, Taiwan and Singapore.

Here is their official twitter.  https://twitter.com/zpop_official

The goal is to be able to replicate the immense success of K-Pop by bringing the knowledge of the K-PoP industry veterans to these countries and create a Z-POP culture.   Fans will have a crucial role to play.  Fans across these countries are loving it and devoting to "Stanning."

Z-POP Dream has received a lot of support, encouragement with excitement from K-POP stars like Momoland, Park Hae Jin, Delay, and Shin Hyun-Joon, just to name a few.  Z-POP will be at the forefront of the Z-Generation, uniting various Asian countries into a new form of POP, the Z-POP

There is a lot of work ahead for them if they want to fill the stadiums like SNSD, BlackPink, Red Velvet, BTS, and Gfriends.

What do you think about Zenith Media ContentsZ-POP Project?  What do you think about Z-POP?


VIDEO:  Z-Girls Hongdae Pre-Debut Before Z-POP Dream Live Seoul 2019


Discuss with the Authentic at “The Seoul of Korea Youtube Channel“.  Subscribe, Watch, Remark and Like.

Change into a member of The S.O.K. community!  Okay-Pop, Bachelors Level, and Fries Now not Integrated!  Be At The Head of The Line. Subscribe To Our Website And Be The The 1st To Be Notified Of Our Giveaways And Different Superior Stuff As We Roll Them Out.

It’s you that assists in keeping us motivated to stick up overdue throughout the night time burning the candles and writing.  This was a “Z-Boys and Z-Girls Final Members Revealed!”, by Gyopo “TactiCool Reloaded” Oppa.  Sarang Haey Yo!  See You Subsequent Time! Preventing!

DISCLAIMER: The paragraphs above is my attempt at KorEanglish humor.  I am a Korean-American, so I believe it is ok to poke a little humorous fun at this.  If you don’t like it, then don’t read the paragraphs above.  Too late, you already done it.

Asian Girl Carrying Younger Brother

Written by 

When not writing, Gyopo "TactiCool Reloaded" Oppa is doing "TactiCool Reloaded" stuff.

You May Want To Read These Next